公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

好的,所以你想用VPN連接你的Apple TV盒子。那你為何不 – 如果你有個必須環遊世界的忙碌生活(或者你只是不喜歡地理限制),只有一種方式可以讓你持續充分利用你的串流媒體服務。 話雖如此,要讓Apple TV與你的VPN服務搭配使用並不完全是一件簡單的事。 對於初學者來說,其...
如果你尝试从香港境外观看TVB或登入香港银行,则很可能会被拒于门外。许多香港网站会阻止来自境外的IP地址,这种情况称为地域屏蔽(geo-blocking)。 如果你想自由查看香港境内的内容,则你需要一个香港的IP地址。这可能听起来很困难,但实际上只需要几个简单的步骤。 你唯一要做...
令人扼腕的是,这是不争的事实:Flixtor处于离线状态,而且不确定何时回归。 在电影业的庞大压力下,我们最喜欢的免费电影和电视流媒体服务之一已被从网络中删除。如果你最近访问过所谓的Flixtor网站,请继续阅读,因为你正将自己置于险境之中。 数十个新网站突然宣称自己是“新Fli...

facebook
We presented a host of survey findings regarding vital internet trends in a previous article. We hope you found it useful! Yet at our core, we want our readers up-to-date on the latest information regarding vpn use and data security. So, this article assimilates many of the most up-to-date survey findings involving these topics and more....
facebook

5 Best VPNs for Apple TV 2017

Written by: Ran Greenberg October 26, 2016
Whether it’s the protection of your own privacy that concerns you or you want to get access to TV shows which are currently unavailable for your region, the best VPNs for your Apple TV are definitely of great help. With this in mind, let’s take a look at the top 5 that you should be...
facebook
Why do you need a VPN in China? Blocked websites China has some of the most stringent internet laws in the world, blocking all Google services, along with popular social media sites, such as Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook. You can’t even access the New York Times from China anymore! The Chinese government have introduced around...
facebook
No Google in China The reflex you likely have when you search for any information during your trip in China is to use the Google search engine. But google.com is blocked in China, as well as google.cn, which redirects you to google.com.hk. If you want to use an English-language-only search engine that works in China,...
facebook
Do you need a VPN? The answer is undeniably in the affirmative. Why? Because there are governmental and commercial institutions around the world who are all interested in your data for one reason or another. Without getting too paranoid, note that you can monitor what your computer is connecting to with very basic software. The...
facebook
Taking technology for granted has its implications, especially when it means you are sacrificing your privacy in return. Surprisingly, it is not just the NSA, but governments from around the world are working tirelessly to introduce legislations giving them access to monitor, store and review every phone call, message and email. This is quite alarming...