2019年中国十佳VPN

最适合:
Best VPNNordVPN, ExpressVPN, CyberGhost VPN, Trust.Zone, VyprVPN, IPVanish VPN & TorGuard Anonymous VPN
最快的VPN
评论分数
了解更多
最物
有所值
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
评论分数
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
名真实用户对
O. Lynn:
ExpressVPN
在在中國上網的唯一途徑

我在去北京旅行前下载了这个应用程序,它确实好用>>>

我在去北京旅行前下载了这个应用程序,它确实好用。它也让我对“偶尔间谍行动”感到安全,哈哈哈。速度非常快,而且看视频和Netflix和在家一样。<<<

访问 ExpressVPN >
Brian Ivon Jones:
NordVPN
我嘗試過各式各樣的VPN,而在中國工作的某些人強烈推薦Nordvpn是最有效的。

在中国这样一个许多VPN都有问题的国家,它易于使用且效率高。>>>

在中国这样一个许多VPN都有问题的国家,它易于使用且效率高。即使有问题我也能轻松解决。这是我迄今为止用过最好的VPN,我有试过其他的竞争对手的但都停用了因为它们都没能履行线上承诺。<<<

访问 NordVPN >
Daniel Andrade:
PrivateVPN
經過大量研究,我選擇了PrivateVPN!

我非常显还PrivateVPN!我经常出差和远程工作,有了它我感觉无论在哪里使用网络都很安全>>>

我非常显还PrivateVPN!我经常出差和远程工作,有了它我感觉无论在哪里使用网络都很安全(即使是在什么都封锁的中国)。同时我也把它安装在我妻子的电脑和手机上。现在我们都感到很高兴而且安全:)推荐:)<<<

访问 PrivateVPN >
TOP 3 COUPONS
1
77%
查看>
2
49%
查看>
3
54%
查看>
免责声明

诚实和透明是vpnMentor的两个核心价值。VPN公司不能付费更改或删除评价。当读者选择购买vpn服务时,我们有时会赚取支持我们工作的附属佣金。

vpnMentor不是VPN提供方,不赞成出于非法目的使用VPN。用户应该确实遵循所有适用法律和服务条款。

VPN简略指南

如果您以前从未听说过VPN,那么,这一小段则是您的必读之物。虽然您可通过维基百科找到相关信息,但我们认为,我们可以将其概括总结,从而节省您的时间。虚拟专用网络(VPN)是一种您可与其连接以改变您的互联网活动路线的服务器。此服务器可完全遮蔽您的IP或使您看上去处于不同的位置。VPN的概念在过去十年中产生了巨大的变化。最初推出时,VPN旨在供公司和大企业使用。在公司内部设置一个VPN,员工即可远程访问公司的服务器。后来,VPN的开发,是为了隐藏用户的真实网络身份。现在,VPN因其保护和防护用户身份与信息的功能而为人所知。由于网络审查的急剧增加,VPN的使用已经相当广泛和普及。

以类别显示的最佳VPN服务

常见问题

ExpressVPN
节省49%
Devices

市场上最快的VPN

  • 保护您的隐私
  • 顺畅串流
立即获取ExpressVPN
不用,谢谢

Top 10 Best VPNs for China 2018

Best for:
Best VPNNordVPN, ExpressVPN, CyberGhost VPN, Trust.Zone, VyprVPN, IPVanish VPN & TorGuard Anonymous VPN
FASTEST VPN
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
BEST VALUE
FOR MONEY
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
Real user reviews
O. Lynn:
ExpressVPN
The only way to Internet in China

Downloaded this app before a trip to Beijing and it really helped; it also helped make me feel safe from "casual espion>>>

Downloaded this app before a trip to Beijing and it really helped; it also helped make me feel safe from " casual espionage " lol. The speeds is very good, and videos and netflix are working same as at home.<<<

Visit ExpressVPN >
Brian Ivon Jones:
NordVPN
I have tried a variety of VPNs while working in China some have come highly recommended, Nordvpn is the most efficient.

It is simple and efficient using it in a country, China, where many VPNs struggle, There have been issues but I have always>>>

It is simple and efficient using it in a country, China, where many VPNs struggle, There have been issues but I have always been able to resolve them quite easily. The finest VPN I have used bar none and I have tried and turned several of its competitors as they failed to live up to their online reputations.<<<

Visit NordVPN >
Daniel Andrade:
PrivateVPN
After a lot of research, I chose PrivateVPN!

I really like PrivateVPN! I travel a lot and work remotely, with them I feel safe for using the internet anywhere (even in china>>>

I really like PrivateVPN! I travel a lot and work remotely, with them I feel safe for using the internet anywhere (even in china, where everything is blocked). Also installed it in my wife's computer and phone. Now we are all happy and safe :) I recommend :)<<<

Visit PrivateVPN >
TOP 3 COUPONS
1
77%
VIEW >
2
49%
VIEW >
3
54%
VIEW >
Disclaimer

Honesty and Transparency are the two core values of vpnMentor. VPN Companies can't pay to change or delete reviews. When readers choose to buy a VPN service, we sometimes earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

vpnMentor is not a VPN provider and does not endorse the use of VPN’s for unlawful means. Users should ensure they adhere to all applicable laws and terms of service.

A Brief Description of VPNs

If you’ve never heard of VPNs before, this paragraph is a must-read. While you can find this information on Wikipedia, we thought we’d save you time by summing it up for you.A Virtual Private Network (VPN) is a server that you connect with to reroute your internet activities. The server can completely mask your IP or make it appear as if you are located in a different location. The concept of VPNs has drastically changed over the past ten years. When it was first launched, VPNs were intended for firms and big businesses. By having a VPN located within the company, employees could remotely access the company’s server. VPNs were later developed to hide a user’s true online identity. Nowadays, VPNs are known for their abilities to protect and secure a user’s identity and information. With the dramatic increase of online censorship, VPNs have become widely popular.

Side by side comparison of features
Best VPNs by category

Frequently Asked Questions

ExpressVPN
save 49%
Devices

The Fastest VPN on the Market

  • Protect your privacy
  • Stream smoothly
Get ExpressVPN now
No, thanks