2020年美国十佳VPN

最适合:
Best VPNNordVPN, ExpressVPN, CyberGhost VPN, Trust.Zone, VyprVPN, IPVanish VPN & TorGuard Anonymous VPN
最快的VPN
评论分数
了解更多
最物
有所值
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
了解更多
评论分数
名真实用户对
Omar G:
ExpressVPN
優良、快速的VPN

經過對最佳VPN(快速、有眾多伺服器、Netflix解鎖、易於使用、Linux / iOS / Android支持)進行徹底研究後>>>

經過對最佳VPN(快速、有眾多伺服器、Netflix解鎖、易於使用、Linux / iOS / Android支持)進行徹底研究後,我決定使用ExpressVPN並訂購一年。 哇喔,我真高興我這麼做! 這是一個很棒的VPN。 三個月後,我仍然非常滿意,甚至向其他人推薦這個VPN。 我還忘記說他們有很好的客戶服務。 絕對是最好的VPN!<<<

访问 ExpressVPN >
Vernon:
NordVPN
其加快了我的連線。

NordVPN非常完美,其實際上還加快我的連線。 憑藉其Cybersec網頁的功能,加載速度更快>>>

NordVPN非常完美,其實際上還加快我的連線。 憑藉其Cybersec網頁的功能,加載速度沒有比它更快的,讓我可以在任何地方收看所有美國Netflix的內容。 加油NordVPN!<<<

访问 NordVPN >
Luke Tepeng:
CyberGhost VPN
發現CG後我將永遠不會再使用另一個VPN ...

我第一次使用Cyberghost時,我免費獲得1年的優惠券代碼,但它是有限制的,我只能選擇幾個國家,但是這對於>>>

我第一次使用Cyberghost時,我免費獲得1年的優惠券代碼,但其有所限制,亦即我只能使用幾個國家的伺服器,但那對當時的我來說已經足夠,因為我只想測試看看Cyberghost的性能。 我能說什麼? 我喜歡它......因為幾個原因,1.易於安裝。2.易於瀏覽。 3.我可以選擇眾多國家位置(我訂購了高級方案)4.很容易修改到我想要的國家。此外, CG還有更多的功能,你可以自己測試一下。 我之前使用過幾個VPN(超過5個),但我更喜歡CG,儘管有些評論沒有將Cyberghost列為第一名的VPN,但對我而言,Cyberghost是目前最好的VPN。<<<

访问 CyberGhost VPN >
TOP 3 COUPONS
1
77%
查看>
2
49%
查看>
3
54%
查看>
免责声明

诚实和透明是vpnMentor的两个核心价值。VPN公司不能付费更改或删除评价。当读者选择购买vpn服务时,我们有时会赚取支持我们工作的附属佣金。

vpnMentor不是VPN提供方,不赞成出于非法目的使用VPN。用户应该确实遵循所有适用法律和服务条款。

VPN简略指南

如果您以前从未听说过VPN,那么,这一小段则是您的必读之物。虽然您可通过维基百科找到相关信息,但我们认为,我们可以将其概括总结,从而节省您的时间。虚拟专用网络(VPN)是一种您可与其连接以改变您的互联网活动路线的服务器。此服务器可完全遮蔽您的IP或使您看上去处于不同的位置。VPN的概念在过去十年中产生了巨大的变化。最初推出时,VPN旨在供公司和大企业使用。在公司内部设置一个VPN,员工即可远程访问公司的服务器。后来,VPN的开发,是为了隐藏用户的真实网络身份。现在,VPN因其保护和防护用户身份与信息的功能而为人所知。由于网络审查的急剧增加,VPN的使用已经相当广泛和普及。

并排比较功能
以类别显示的最佳VPN服务

常见问题

ExpressVPN
节省49%
Devices

市场上最快的VPN

  • 保护您的隐私
  • 顺畅串流
立即获取ExpressVPN
不用,谢谢

Top 10 Best VPNs for USA 2019

Best for:
Best VPNNordVPN, ExpressVPN, CyberGhost VPN, Trust.Zone, VyprVPN, IPVanish VPN & TorGuard Anonymous VPN
FASTEST VPN
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
BEST VALUE
FOR MONEY
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
REVIEW RATING
FIND OUT MORE
Real user reviews
Omar G:
ExpressVPN
Excellent, fast VPN

After doing exhaustive research on the best VPN for me (fast, many servers, Netflix unblock, easy to use, linux/iOS/Android>>>

After doing exhaustive research on the best VPN for me (fast, many servers, Netflix unblock, easy to use, linux/iOS/Android support) I settled on ExpressVPN and got a year subscription. Boy, am I glad I did! This is an excellent VPN. After 3 months, I am extremely pleased and have even recommended it to others. Did I also mention they have great customer service. The best VPN PERIOD!<<<

Visit ExpressVPN >
Vernon:
NordVPN
It boosts up my connection.

NordVPN works perfect, actually, it even boosts up my connection. With their feature Cybersec pages loads faster>>>

NordVPN works perfect, actually, it even boosts up my connection. With their feature Cybersec pages loads faster than without it and I could reach all US Netflix content wherever I'm located. Keep going NordVPN!<<<

Visit NordVPN >
Luke Tepeng:
CyberGhost VPN
I will Never use another VPN again after found CG…

First time I used Cyberghost when I get a coupon code free for 1 year,but it's limited,I only get few countries,but that is good for>>>

First time I used Cyberghost when I get a coupon code free for 1 year,but it's limited,I only get few countries,but that is good for me at that time because i only want to test how cyberghost perform. And what can I say? I like it... Why, 1.Easy to install 2.Easy to navigate. 3.Lots of countries I can choose from( I subscribed premium package) 4.Easy to modify to the country that I want. And many more features inside CG,you can test it yourself. I have use a few VPN before (above 5) but i prefer CG,although some reviews don't list Cyberghost as the 1st VPN,for me Cyberghost is the Best VPN right now.<<<

Visit CyberGhost VPN >
TOP 3 COUPONS
1
77%
VIEW >
2
49%
VIEW >
3
54%
VIEW >
Disclaimer

Honesty and Transparency are the two core values of vpnMentor. VPN Companies can't pay to change or delete reviews. When readers choose to buy a VPN service, we sometimes earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

vpnMentor is not a VPN provider and does not endorse the use of VPN’s for unlawful means. Users should ensure they adhere to all applicable laws and terms of service.

A Brief Description of VPNs

If you’ve never heard of VPNs before, this paragraph is a must-read. While you can find this information on Wikipedia, we thought we’d save you time by summing it up for you.A Virtual Private Network (VPN) is a server that you connect with to reroute your internet activities. The server can completely mask your IP or make it appear as if you are located in a different location. The concept of VPNs has drastically changed over the past ten years. When it was first launched, VPNs were intended for firms and big businesses. By having a VPN located within the company, employees could remotely access the company’s server. VPNs were later developed to hide a user’s true online identity. Nowadays, VPNs are known for their abilities to protect and secure a user’s identity and information. With the dramatic increase of online censorship, VPNs have become widely popular.

Side by side comparison of features
Best VPNs by category

Frequently Asked Questions

ExpressVPN
save 49%
Devices

The Fastest VPN on the Market

  • Protect your privacy
  • Stream smoothly
Get ExpressVPN now
No, thanks