Information :
Commissions d'affiliation

Même si vpnMentor peut recevoir des commissions lorsqu'un achat est effectué via nos liens, cela n'a aucune influence sur le contenu des avis ou les produits/services évalués. Nous fournissons des liens directs pour acheter des produits dans le cadre de programmes d'affiliation.

• Propriété

vpnMentor appartient à Kape Technologies PLC, qui possède les produits suivants : CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access et Intego, qui peuvent être évalués sur ce site Web.

• Avis professionnels

vpnMentor contient des avis écrits par les rédacteurs de notre communauté, basés sur l'analyse indépendante et professionnelles des produits/services.

• Directives d’évaluation

Les avis publiés sur vpnMentor sont rédigés par des experts qui évaluent les produits selon nos normes d'évaluation strictes. Ces normes garantissent que chaque avis est basé sur une évaluation indépendante, professionnelle et honnête de l'évaluateur, et tient compte des caractéristiques techniques et qualités du produit ainsi que de sa valeur commerciale pour les utilisateurs, ce qui peut également affecter le classement du produit sur le site Web.

De nombreux types de services, de sites web, et même certains gouvernements utilisent des technologies anti-VPN pour vous empêcher d’accéder à certains contenus. Si vous avez déjà eu un message comme celui de Netflix qui dit « Il semble que vous utilisez un débloqueur ou un proxy », vous en avez déjà fait l’expérience. Vous...
Si vous voyagez en Chine au départ de la France, vous pensez peut-être que n’importe quel VPN vous permettra d’accéder à Internet. Malheureusement, le système de censure strict du pays rend de nombreux VPN inutiles, voire même dangereux. Si vous utilisez un VPN ordinaire en Chine, non seulement vous aurez du mal à vous connecter,...

Disclosure:
Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

If you’re thinking about using Tor Browser to protect your privacy online, there are some important things to keep in mind. Although this is one of the best ways to ensure digital anonymity, it’s not perfect – so before you connect, make sure you know what to expect. For starters, if you want to browse...
A VPN, or Virtual Private Network, is a simple tool that protects your online privacy and keeps your location and traffic hidden. There are many reasons to use one, from staying safe and evading hackers to accessing international streaming content and getting the best prices for airline tickets. If you’re considering giving a VPN a...
Covid-19 Update: Since the start of the coronavirus pandemic, the Chinese government has been implementing even more online restrictions than usual. It’s especially hard to access blocked websites right now, but it’s not impossible. If you’re traveling to China, you might think any VPN will let you access the internet. But the country’s strict censorship...