VPN测速工具:免费对比40余款VPN的速度!

找出2021年速度最快的VPN

    • 结果

    • 平均上传速度
    • 平均降幅
    • 平均下载速度
    • 平均降幅
    • Ping值

    VPN测速方法

    我们在全球不同地方都架设了服务器,每台上面都装了40多款顶尖VPN。 每过几个小时,我们会把它们挨个测试一遍。我们会收集数据,更新测速工具,方便您对比VPN在不同地方的性能表现。 我们也会在VPN开启之前测试一遍初始速度,看看VPN会提速还是降速。

    新会话测试

    新会话测试

    我们的每一次测试都从一个新的会话开始,始终给您呈现最新的结果。我们永远不会重复使用旧的结果,只会使用我们实时看到的结果。

    非营销关系

    非营销关系

    为了得出公正的结果,我们不会使用联盟营销账号进行测试。

    安全服务器

    安全服务器

    我们只会使用安全的服务器来确保数据的准确性和合法性。

    被测VPN

    我们测试了40多家VPN,并公开了相关数据,方便您用上面的工具来对比结果。以下是您可以用来对比的VPN:

    测速服务器所在位置

    我们的测速服务器位于以下地区:

    阿姆斯特丹 法兰克福 香港
    雅加达 伦敦 马德里
    米兰 莫斯科 孟买
    纽约市 巴黎 里约热内卢
    旧金山 汉城 新加坡
    悉尼 东京

    常见问题

    好的VPN是什么样的?

    好的VPN通常只比你的常规连接慢10-20%左右,听起来好像很多,但实际上,影响很小,你可能都注意不到差异。如果你的网络有点慢,打开VPN后,你要仔细确认它能不能满足流媒体播放、网页浏览、游戏和做种的最低速度要求。

    • 流媒体播放——高清流媒体(建议10 Mbps)需要至少5 Mbps,而全高清、超高清、或4K需要至少25 Mbps的速度。
    • 游戏——大多数游戏需要至少3 Mbps的速度。
    • 做种——从技术上讲,什么样的网速都能做种——速度慢做种时间就长。然而,我建议下载速度至少为10Mbps和上传速度至少为3Mbps,这样下载文件就不必等待很长的时间了。
    • 网页浏览——如果你用VPN只是想要进行私密网页浏览、查看电子邮件和社交媒体,只需要3 Mbps的速度。

    VPN会拖慢我的网速吗?

    大多数VPN的广告都说不会,但所有的VPN都会让你的网络速度变慢。不过这种损失在好的VPN中几乎看不出来。

    VPN减慢你的速度是正常的,因为他们在你的网络通信过程中增加了一个站点(这个额外的一站是重要的,因为它保证了你的数据)。VPN流量不是从A(你的设备)到B(目标网站),而是从A(你的设备)到B(VPN服务器)到C(目标网站)。你的数据需要更长的时间才能到达目的地,所以连接速度会慢一些。

    基于此,我们用百分比来表示速度损失。而不是给你一堆和你自己的连接不相关的数字,又不告诉你任何关于你的连接,你可以把百分比应用到你的正常速度,看看你的VPN会有多快

    有几个办法可以用来提高你的速度,例如选择一个快速的VPN,连接你附近的服务器,或者切换协议。


    怎么提升VPN速度?

    5种方法可以提高你的VPN速度。连接到附近的服务器;使用正确的安全协议;使用分割隧道;选择更快的VPN产品;尝试VPN路由器。

    • 连接到本地服务器 – 连接到附近的服务器可以加快你的连接速度,因为你的数据有较少的距离旅行。你的流量必须实际传输到你选择的VPN服务器,所以它必须走得越远,你的连接就越慢。
    • 选择最快的VPN协议 – 安全协议在速度上有所不同,因为它们加密和解密你的流量的方式不同,所以改变协议有时可以帮助提高速度。IKEv2相对较快,但它比OpenVPN在较少的平台上可用,而且它更容易被网络管理员和防火墙阻止,所以如果你在学校或工作中使用你的设备,我不推荐它。OpenVPN速度稍慢,但更难封堵,而且适用于大多数设备。WireGuard是目前速度表现最快的协议(也是我推荐大家使用的),但仅有少数VPN支持这个协议,其中包括CyberGhost
    • 使用分离式隧道–这个聪明的VPN功能让你一次只加密一个应用,而不是通过你的正常(通常是更快)连接发送其余的流量。这意味着,你可以保护你需要的信息,而不会减慢你所有的流量。
    • 尝试VPN路由器 – VPN路由器可以提高你的VPN速度,因为它们会自动保护你的所有设备。这样一来,您的计算机就不必使用额外的电源来加密您的流量,并在后台运行您的VPN应用程序(所有这些都可以减慢您的速度,特别是如果您使用的是旧设备)。

    VPN路由器也是伟大的保护许多设备,因为你喜欢在同一时间 – 即使是与通常不兼容VPN的设备(他们只需要能够连接到WiFi)。然而,与VPN应用程序相比,它们可能相当昂贵。它们也不便携,所以你只能在物理路由器所在的地方使用。


    VPN在不同的设备上速度会不一样吗?

    不会,VPN速度在你每台设备上基本上都是一样的。

    CPU可能会对VPN速度有些许影响,但你应该感受不到设备间的速度差异。

    如果你的设备比较老了,内存有限,它运行VPN时可能比较费力,但如果是新设备,应该不会有任何问题。好的VPN有专门为WindowsmacOSiOS安卓Linux系统定制的应用程序,可能还有Chrome火狐等浏览器的轻量级扩展应用——所以无论你在PC或iPhone上使用VPN,能获得最佳性能。


    为什么我的VPN速度很慢?

    1. 你可能连了一台拥挤的服务器。VPN的服务器数量少的话,很容易就被用户挤爆了,切换到同一地区的其他服务器,应该会有帮助。
    2. 服务器距离太远。你的设备和服务器间隔远,数据要传输很久,同时会影响网速。你可以断掉重连其他离你更近的服务器,看看能不能提升下网速。
    3. 可以换一个更快的安全协议。切换到更快速的安全协议是比较好的做法——试试支持WireGuard超快协议的VPN或看看支持OpenVPN的产品,它有速度和安全双重保证。CyberGhost提供WireGuard和OpenVPN,用户可以选择使用。
    4. 有些VPN(比如免费的)会限制带宽,导致速度变慢。这种情况下,换一款没有带宽限制的VPN能加快速度

VPN Speed Test Tool: Compare Speeds of 40+ VPNs for Free!

Find out which is the fastest VPN in 2021

    • Results

    • Upload Speed Average
    • Upload Speed Loss
    • Download Speed Average
    • Download Speed Loss
    • Ping

    How We Test VPN Speeds

    We set up servers in different locations around the world, each with our top 40+ VPNs installed on them. Every few hours, we test every VPN in every server location. We collect this data and refresh our speed test tool so you can use it to compare each VPN’s performance in different locations, as well as against each other. We also perform base speed tests without a VPN connected to see if a particular VPN decreases speeds and by how much.

    Fresh Sessions

    Fresh Sessions

    Each of our tests begins with a fresh session, meaning you’ll always be getting the most up-to-date results. We’ll never re-use old results, only what we see in real-time.

    Unaffiliated Accounts

    Unaffiliated Accounts

    Using unaffiliated accounts for testing ensures we get unbiased results from VPN providers.

    Secure Servers

    Secure Servers

    We only use secure servers to ensure our data’s accuracy and legitimacy.

    The VPNs We Test

    We test over 40 VPN providers and publish the data so you can compare them easily using the tool above. Here are some of the VPNs you’ll be able to compare:

    Speed Test Server Locations

    Our speed test servers are located in these cities around the world:

    Amsterdam Frankfurt Hong Kong
    Jakarta London Madrid
    Milan Moscow Mumbai
    New York, NY Paris Rio de Janeiro
    San Francisco, CA Seoul Singapore
    Sydney Tokyo

    Frequently Asked Questions

    What is a good VPN speed?

    Good VPNs will be around 10-20% slower than your regular connection. This sounds like a lot, but in reality, it’s such a small change that you won’t notice the difference. If your internet is normally a bit slow, you might need to double-check to make sure it meets the minimum requirements for streaming, browsing, gaming, and torrenting once your switch your VPN on.

    • Streaming — You need at least 5 Mbps for streaming in HD (although 10 Mbps is recommended), and streaming in Full HD, Ultra HD, or 4K requires speeds of at least 25 Mbps.
    • Gaming — Most games require at least 3 Mbps.
    • Torrenting — Technically, you can torrent with any internet speed — slower speeds just mean your files take longer to download or upload. However, I recommend download speeds of at least 10 Mbps and upload speeds of at least 3 Mbps for torrenting so that you don’t have to wait a long time for your file to download.
    • Browsing — If you just want a VPN for private browsing, checking your emails, and scrolling social media, you only need speeds of 3 Mbps.

    Will a VPN slow down my internet speeds?

    Most VPNs’ adverts will tell you otherwise — but all VPNs will slow your internet down. This loss is barely noticeable with good VPNs though.

    It’s normal for VPNs to slow down your speeds because they add an extra stop to your internet traffic’s journey (this extra step is important because it secures your data). Rather than going from A (your device) to B (your chosen website), VPN traffic goes from A (your device) to B (a VPN server) to C (your chosen website). It takes a little longer for your traffic to reach its destination, so your connection is a little slower.

    For these reasons, we talk about speed loss in percentages. Instead of giving you lots of numbers that don’t tell you anything about your connection, we give you a percentage that you can apply to your normal speed to see how fast your VPN will be.

    There are a few things you can do to help improve your speeds, including choosing a VPN that is known to be fast, connecting to servers located close to you, and switching protocols.


    How do I increase my VPN speeds?

    There are a few ways to boost your VPN speeds. You can connect to a nearby server, make sure you’re using the right security protocol, use split tunneling, choose a faster VPN, or try a VPN router.

    • Connect to a local server — Connecting to a nearby server speeds up your connection because your data has less distance to travel. Your traffic has to physically travel to the VPN server you choose, so the further it has to go, the slower your connection will be.
    • Choose the fastest VPN protocol — Security protocols vary in speed because of the different ways they encrypt and decrypt your traffic so changing protocols can sometimes help to improve speed.IKEv2 is relatively fast, but it’s available on fewer platforms than OpenVPN and it’s easier for network administrators and firewalls to block so I don’t recommend it if you use your device at school or work. OpenVPN is slightly slower, but it’s harder to block and available for most devices. WireGuard is currently the fastest protocol (and the one I recommend you use), but only a few VPNs support it, and CyberGhost is one of them.
    • Use split tunneling — This clever VPN feature lets you encrypt one app at a time instead, and sends the rest of your traffic through your normal (and usually faster) connection. This means that you can protect the information you need to without slowing all of your traffic down.
    • Try a VPN router — VPN routers can increase your VPN speeds because they protect all of your devices automatically. This way, your computer doesn’t have to use extra power to encrypt your traffic and run your VPN app in the background (all of which can slow you down, especially if you’re using an older device).

    VPN routers are also great for protecting as many devices as you like at the same time — even with devices that aren’t usually VPN-compatible (they just have to be able to connect to WiFi). However, they can be rather costly compared to VPN apps. They’re also not portable so you can only use it where the physical router is.


    Do VPN speeds change for different devices?

    No, your VPN speed will be roughly the same on all of your devices.

    Your CPU might slightly affect your VPN speed, but you shouldn’t notice much difference between your devices.

    If you have a very old device with limited memory, it might struggle to run your VPN’s app but modern devices shouldn’t have any issues. Good VPNs have dedicated apps tailored to Windows, macOS, iOS, Android, and Linux or lightweight extensions for Chrome, Firefox, and other browsers — so you get the best performance whether you’re using your VPN on a PC or an iPhone.


    Why is my VPN speed so slow?

    1. You could be connected to a congested server. VPNs with small server networks can quickly become overcrowded. Switching to another server in the same location should fix this problem.
    2. Your VPN speeds can also suffer if you connect to a server that’s very far away. That’s because your traffic has to travel further between you and the server, which takes longer and causes your speeds to drop. You can try disconnecting and reconnecting to a different server that’s close by to see if that improves your speed.
    3. You’re not using the optimal protocol. It is often a good idea to switch to a faster security protocol — try a VPN that supports the superfast protocol WireGuard or look out for OpenVPN support, which gives you a good combination of speed and security. CyberGhost offers both WireGuard and OpenVPN so you can switch to the protocol that works best for you.
    4. Some VPNs (like free VPNs) limit your bandwidth, which usually results in slower speeds. If this is the case, switching to a faster VPN with unlimited bandwidth solves the problem.