我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务商进行评估,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们从服务商获取的联盟佣金。部分服务商由我们的母公司持有。
了解详情
vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。
广告披露

vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

我的 IP 地址是多少?

您的IP地址

搜索中...

您的个人数据已泄露
连接VPN以隐藏您的IP

浏览器:

搜索中...

国家

搜索中...

搜索中...

隐藏您IP的最佳VPN

VPN可以保护您的IP地址、隐藏您的位置并加密您的数据。以下是最能有效掩饰您IP的VPN。

Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN

我们大多数的客户都选择使用ExpressVPN来隐藏其IP地址。该公司提供出色的客户支持和强大的安全性。 保证隐秘性和安全性

服务器/
国家

3000/105

支持设备数/
授权

8

移动设备

iOS
安卓

立即获取>>
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN

其易于使用的界面和数以千计的服务器选择,让您能立即有效隐藏您的IP地址。

服务器/
国家

11683/100

支持设备数/
授权

7

移动设备

iOS
安卓

立即获取>>
Vendor Logo of Private Internet Access

无论您是想要进行流媒体传输、种子下载,还是保护您的IP地址,您都可以以实惠的价格满足所有需求。

服务器/
国家

29650/91

支持设备数/
授权

无限

移动设备

iOS
安卓

立即获取>>
What’s an IP Address?

什么是IP地址?

互联网协议地址(IP地址)是每台连接到互联网的设备被分配到的独特编号。您的计算机、手机、平板电脑,甚至是智能电视,都具有一个IP地址。

IP地址被用来标识您的网络和位置。IP地址分为两种类型:IPv4和IPv6。这两者之间的区别在于可能的地址数量。IPv4仅提供40亿个,而IPv6则可提供无限量的IP地址。

隐藏我的IP>>
Why Should I Hide my IP?

为什么要隐藏我的IP?

  • 借此隐藏您所在的国家、城市和家庭住址。
    您可通过隐藏您的IP地址来伪装您的位置,以让您的上网位置看似像位于其他地方。
  • 隐藏您的浏览历史记录。
    IP会泄露您的元数据和您访问的网站,从而招来扰人的广告。
  • 避免讨人厌的监视。
    政府、机构,甚至是您的互联网服务提供商,都可能监视您的在线活动。而使用VPN来隐藏您的IP地址将可保护您的隐私。
  • 保护自己免受黑客攻击。
    黑客可以在您的IP地址中找到许多有关您的信息,并借此把您当作下手的目标。
  • 绕过在线限制。
    许多网站会根据您的所在位置来限制您可以看到的内容。而隐藏您的IP将可让您访问这些内容。
隐藏我的IP>>
我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务商进行评估,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们从服务商获取的联盟佣金。部分服务商由我们的母公司持有。
了解详情
vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

What is my IP address?

Your IP Address

Searching …

YOUR PERSONAL DATA IS EXPOSED
CONNECT A VPN TO HIDE YOUR IP

Browser:

Searching …

Country

Searching …

City

Searching …

The Best VPN to Hide your IP

VPNs can protect your IP address, hide your location, and encrypt your data. These are the best VPNs to disguise your IP.

Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN

Most of our customers choose ExpressVPN to hide their IP address. They have outstanding customer supoport and powerful security. GUARANTEED STEALTH AND SECURITY

Servers/
Countries

3000/105

Devices/
license

8

Mobile

iOS
Android

GET NOW >>
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN

With an incredibly easy-to-use interface and thousands of servers to choose from, you'll be able to hide your IP address like a pro in no time.

Servers/
Countries

11683/100

Devices/
license

7

Mobile

iOS
Android

GET NOW >>
Vendor Logo of Private Internet Access

Whether you want to stream, torrent, or protect your IP address, you can do all of this and more at a great price.

Servers/
Countries

29650/91

Devices/
license

Unlimited

Mobile

iOS
Android

GET NOW >>
What’s an IP Address?

What’s an IP Address?

An Internet Protocol address (IP address) is a unique number assigned to every device that connects to the internet. Your computer, mobile phone, tablet, and even your smart TV all have an IP address.

IP addresses are used to identify your network and location. There are two types of IPs: IPv4 and IPv6. The difference between the two is the number of possible addresses. IPv4 only allows 4 billion, whereas IPv6 will never run out.

HIDE MY IP >>
Why Should I Hide my IP?

Why Should I Hide my IP?

  • Conceal your country, city, and home address.
    Hiding your IP address will camouflage your location and make you appear as if you're somewhere else.
  • Hide your browsing history.
    IP's expose your metadata and the websites you visit, leading to unwanted ads.
  • Avoid unwanted surveillance
    Governments, agencies, and even ISPs will monitor your online acitivty. Using a VPN to hide your IP address will protect your privacy.
  • Protect yourself from hackers
    Hackers can find out a lot about you from your IP address and target you for an attack.
  • Bypass online restrictions
    Many websites block content depending on where you're located. Hiding your IP will let you access them.
HIDE MY IP >>
We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.