公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

你正在物色一個VPN?那太好了! VPN能為匿名瀏覽和不同的IP地址的加密及安全帶來許多好處,但是我相信你已經聽說過了。 如果你沒聽說過,或者你想更了解VPN的好處,請點擊這裡。 (如果你還在猶豫應該選擇哪個VPN,我們的優缺點列...
如何挑選最佳VPN – 給VPN新手的8大建議
新加坡拥有世界上最严格的互联网监控法律。无论你是当地人还是计划到新加坡旅行,安装可靠的VPN对你的互联网自由至关重要。 新加坡因互联网审查以及可让政府在没有手令的情况下监控你的在线活动的侵入性法律而臭名昭着。 通过使用VPN,你将能够屏蔽你的IP地址,以便访问来自世界各地的内容 – 包括美国Netflix等流...
新加坡专用4大最佳VPN – 最安全、最快速的选择(2021年)

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

While fairly new on the scene, Stan has been making quite a name for itself as a streaming channel that offers a perfect balance between authentic Australian tastes and popular shows from around the world. Stan has achieved huge popularity in Australia, but, unfortunately, Stan is available only within Australia’s boundaries. Of course, you c...
5 Best VPNs for Streaming Stan Online From Anywhere in 2022
You’re in the market for a VPN. That’s great! VPNs have tons of benefits from encryption and security to anonymous browsing and different IP addresses, but I’m sure you know that already. If you don’t, or you want to learn more about them, click here. (If you’re still debating whether a VPN is right for you, our pros and cons list can h...
How to Choose the Best VPN in 2022 – 8 Tips for VPN Beginners