Bekanntgabe:
Professionelle Tests

Die vpnMentor enthält Bewertungen, die von unseren Community-Testern verfasst wurden. Sie basieren auf der unabhängigen und professionellen Prüfung der Produkte/Services durch die Rezensenten.

• Eigentümerschaft

vpnMentor gehört zu Kape Technologies PLC, denen wiederum die folgenden Produkte/Dienste gehören: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, und Intego. Auch diese können auf dieser Website überprüft werden.

• Affiliate-Provisionen

Obwohl vpnMentor möglicherweise Provisionen erhält, wenn ein Kauf über unsere Links getätigt wird, hat dies keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt der Tests oder auf die überprüften Produkte / Dienstleistungen. Wir bieten direkte Links zum Kauf von Produkten, die Teil von Partnerprogrammen sind.

• Richtlinien der Tests

Die auf vpnMentor veröffentlichten Tests und Bewertungen werden von Experten verfasst, die die Produkte gemäß unseren strengen Überprüfungsstandards untersuchen. Diese Standards stellen sicher, dass jede Bewertung auf der unabhängigen, professionellen und ehrlichen Meinung des Prüfers basiert und die technischen Fähigkeiten und Qualitäten des Produkts sowie seinen kommerziellen Wert für die Benutzer berücksichtigt. Dies kann sich auch auf das Ranking des Produkts auf der Website auswirken.

Während Du im Internet surfst, sendet Dein Browser permanent Informationen, die er über Dich gesammelt hat, an die Seiten, die Du besuchst. Er teilt Deine IP, Dein Betriebssystem, Deine Hardware und sogar Informationen über andere Geräte, die mit Deinem Netzwerk verbunden sind. Wenn eine vertrauenswürdige Webseite wie Google oder YouTube auf diese Informationen zugreifen kann,...
Du suchst nach einem VPN? Das ist toll! VPNs bieten viele Vorteile. Dazu gehören Verschlüsselung und Security, anonymes Browsen und unterschiedliche IP-Adressen. Ich bin mir aber sicher, dass Du die Vorteile schon alle kennst. Kennst Du Dich mit dem Thema nicht aus und möchtest mehr darüber erfahren, dann klicke hier. (Denkst Du immer noch darüber nach,...

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

While fairly new on the scene, Stan has been making quite a name for itself as a streaming channel that offers a perfect balance between authentic Australian tastes and popular shows from around the world. Stan has achieved huge popularity in Australia, but, unfortunately, Stan is available only within Australia’s boundaries. Of course, you c...
5 Best VPNs for Streaming Stan Online From Anywhere in 2022
You’re in the market for a VPN. That’s great! VPNs have tons of benefits from encryption and security to anonymous browsing and different IP addresses, but I’m sure you know that already. If you don’t, or you want to learn more about them, click here. (If you’re still debating whether a VPN is right for you, our pros and cons list can h...
How to Choose the Best VPN in 2022 – 8 Tips for VPN Beginners