نراجع الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة لكننا نضع في الاعتبار أيضًا ملاحظاتكم وعمولات الإحالة مع تلك الخدمات. كما تمتلك شركتنا الأم بعض الخدمات.
اعرف المزيد
تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.
إفصاح إعلاني

تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.

ريان جونز

ريان جونز

محرر مدير

ريان جونز هو محرر في VPNmentor.

يعمل مع VPNMentor منذ عام 2022، حيث يستخدم معرفته الواسعة بالصناعة ليجلب للقراء آخر الأخبار والمراجعات لخدمات VPN. وهو متخصص في الأمن السيبراني، وتكنولوجيا VPN، وحرية التعبير، والخصوصية عبر الإنترنت، وقام بتحرير العديد من المقالات التي تغطي هذه الموضوعات.

قبل انضمامه إلى VPNmentor، عمل ريان ككاتب ومحرر لموقع الويب Planet، حيث غطى أهمية اختيار خدمة استضافة الويب المناسبة لموقع الويب الخاص بك، سواء من حيث الأداء والأمان عبر الإنترنت.

في وقت فراغه، يتمتع ريان باستكشاف أحدث الاتجاهات في الأمن السيبراني واختبار خدمات VPN الجديدة لمعرفة نقاط المنافسة بينها.

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Author Image Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Content Manager

Ryan Jones is an editor at vpnMentor.

He has been working with vpnMentor since 2022, where he uses his extensive knowledge of the industry to bring readers the latest news and reviews on VPN services. He specializes in cybersecurity, VPN technology, freedom of expression, and online privacy, and has edited numerous articles covering these topics.

Prior to joining vpnMentor, Ryan worked as a writer and editor for Website Planet, where he covered the importance of choosing the right web hosting service for your website, both in terms of performance and online security.

In his free time, Ryan enjoys exploring the latest trends in cybersecurity and testing out new VPN services to see how they stack up against the competition.

Published on vpnMentor

Ryan Jones

Experiencing high ping during online gaming can be incredibly frustrating, particularly in competitive scenarios. It's even more disappointing when you can't play with your preferred player base due to geoblocks. A VPN can help with high ping, but finding one that provides low latency for your