Information :
Avis professionnels

vpnMentor contient des avis écrits par les rédacteurs de notre communauté, basés sur l'analyse indépendante et professionnelles des produits/services.

• Propriété

vpnMentor appartient à Kape Technologies PLC, qui possède les produits suivants : CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access et Intego, qui peuvent être évalués sur ce site Web.

• Commissions d'affiliation

Même si vpnMentor peut recevoir des commissions lorsqu'un achat est effectué via nos liens, cela n'a aucune influence sur le contenu des avis ou les produits/services évalués. Nous fournissons des liens directs pour acheter des produits dans le cadre de programmes d'affiliation.

• Directives d’évaluation

Les avis publiés sur vpnMentor sont rédigés par des experts qui évaluent les produits selon nos normes d'évaluation strictes. Ces normes garantissent que chaque avis est basé sur une évaluation indépendante, professionnelle et honnête de l'évaluateur, et tient compte des caractéristiques techniques et qualités du produit ainsi que de sa valeur commerciale pour les utilisateurs, ce qui peut également affecter le classement du produit sur le site Web.

Une des seules manières de rester protégé et de préserver la confidentialité de votre téléphone, c’est d’utiliser un bon VPN. Si chaque appli (et chaque iOS) nécessite des techniques d’installations différentes, nous souhaitons vous aider à comprendre les bases. Nous vous montrerons ci-dessous comment installer, mettre en place et configurer un VPN sur votre iPhone....
Le wifi public. Un moyen tellement pratique et simple de surfer n’importe où, sans rien payer. Autrefois très rare, le Wifi public est disponible quasiment de partout où vous allez : café, magasins, aéroports, hôtels, écoles, et même dans certaines rues. Personne ne peut nier à quel point c’est pratique, mais devriez-vous l’utiliser ? Le...

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

Our phones are an important part of how we store our personal data. With banking details and real-time location in their memory, you can protect your data with a VPN. A good VPN is one of the best ways to prevent ad targeting by encrypting your personal information over unsecured networks. They can also hide your real location by masking your...
How to Setup and Configure a VPN on Your iPhone - 2022 Update
Public Wifi. Such a convenient and effortless way to surf anywhere on someone else’s dime. While once a rarity, public WiFi is available nearly everywhere you go: coffee shops, airports, hotels, schools and even out on the streets. No one can deny how convenient it is, but should you really be using it? Public WiFi, also known as a public “ho...
Why You REALLY Need to Stop Using Public WiFi