نراجع الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة لكننا نضع في الاعتبار أيضًا ملاحظاتكم وعمولات الإحالة مع تلك الخدمات. كما تمتلك شركتنا الأم بعض الخدمات.
اعرف المزيد
تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.
إفصاح إعلاني

تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.

حسين بارفيز

حسين بارفيز

باحث في الأمن السيبراني

حسين بارفيز هو باحث في الأمن السيبراني وكاتب أخبار في VPNmentor.

لدى حسين خبرة واسعة في مجال التقنيات التي يستخدمها المستهلك، يركز على مراجعات VPN، وقد صاغ عشرات من أدلة الإرشادات التفصيلية، وأنشأ دروسًا عملية. يعد حسين أيضًا جزءًا من نشرة أخبار الأمن السيبراني VPNMentor وهو يحب تغطية آخر الأحداث في الفضاء الإلكتروني وخصوصية البيانات.

قبل الانضمام إلى فريق عمل VPNmentor منذ عامين، كان حسين يعمل منذ ثماني سنوات في مجال الكتابة التقنية المستقلة. لقد عمل مع منصات نشر بارزة على الإنترنت مثل Wikihow و ScreenRant و Updato.

في وقت فراغه حين لا يكون مشغولًا بمحاولة الانتهاء قبل الموعد النهائي أو يبحث عن آخر الأخبار، ستجده يمضي الكثير من الوقت في لعب كاونتر سترايك أو تفكيك الأدوات (ولكنه لا يعيد تجميعها دائمًا).

نُشر على vpnMentor

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Author Image Husain Parvez

Husain Parvez

Cybersecurity Researcher

Husain Parvez is a Cybersecurity Researcher and News Writer at vpnMentor.

An old-timer in the consumer tech scene, Husain focuses on VPN reviews, has penned dozens of detailed how-to guides, and creates hands-on tutorials. Husain is also a part of the vpnMentor Cybersecurity News bulletin and loves covering the latest events in cyberspace and data privacy.

Before joining team VPNMentor two years ago, Husain had eight years of freelance tech writing. He has worked with notable online publications such as WikiHow, ScreenRant, and Updato.

When he isn't juggling between deadlines and news research, you can find Husain clocking in hours into CS: GO and dismantling gadgets (without always putting them back together).

Published on vpnMentor