القوائم المعروضة على هذا الموقع من شركات يستلم منها الموقع عمولات. اقرأ التنويه الإعلاني لمزيد من المعلومات
الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

العمولات التابعة الإعلانات

vpnMentor تتضمن مراجعات كتبها خبراؤئنا تتبع معايير المراجعة الصارمة، بما في ذلك المعايير الأخلاقية التي اعتمدناها. تستلزم هذه المعايير أن تستند كل مراجعة إلى فحص مستقل وصادق ومهني من المراجع. ومع ذلك، قد نربح عمولة عندما يكمل المستخدم إجراءً باستخدام الروابط الخاصة بنا، والتي لن تؤثر على المراجعة ولكنها قد تؤثر على التقييمات. تتحدد هذه التقييمات بناء على رضا العملاء عن المبيعات السابقة والعمولات المستلمة.

إرشادات المراجعات

المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor مكتوبة على يد خبراء اختبروا المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير مراجعة صارمة. تضمن تلك المعايير أن تكون كل مراجعة قائمة على فحوصات صادقة واحترافية ومستقلة من المراجع وضع في حسبانها كل الإمكانيات والقدرات التقنية للمنتج مع القيمة التجارية للمستخدمين. الترتيب الذي ننشره قد يضع في الحسبان عمولات الإحالة التي نكسبها عند الشراء من الروابط على موقعنا.

جاي فاوكيس
جاي فاوكيس خبراء بالإمان الإلكتروني مجهولي الهوية

تعد Privatoria.net خدمة VPN توفر إخفاء حقيقي للهوية عبر اتصالات VPN وتكامل مع شبكة TOR. مقرها في جمهورية التشيك، بملقمات في 22 دولة، توفر شبكة VPN وصولا من أي مكان في العالم. وتتم التهيئة ببروتوكولات L2TP/IPSec و OpenVPN بتشفير 256 – بت. ستعمل الخدمة على نظام ويندوز، ماك، لينوكس/يونكس، Fire OS، كروم، اندرويد، iOS وأي جهاز يمكن تهيئته بالبروتوكولات المقدمة. تقوم Privatoria.net كذلك بتشغيل ملقمات حماية DNS الخاصة بها بحيث لا يمكن لأي شخص تعقب أنشطتك ومعرفة المواقع التي تقوم بزيارتها. يتم السماح بمشاركة الملفات على كل الملقمات عدا تلك التي تقع في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا.

تسوق الشركة بنفسها على أنها خدمة إخفاء هوية حقيقية، فلا تطلب منك Privatoria.net عنوان بريدك الالكتروني الحقيقي أثناء التشغيل. بدلا من ذلك، تقوم بإنشاء عنوان مجهول للبريد الالكتروني لحسابك. وهذا يضمن ألا يمكن لأي شخص ان يربط بينك وبين الحساب حتى إذا نمكنوا من الوصول إلى معلومات مستخدمي Privatoria. ولا توجد كذلك ملقات لأنشطة المستخدمين، بما يشمل التصفح أو سجل التنزيل أو أي سجلات أخرى.

توفر Privatoria.net العديد من الخدمات لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على سرية هويتك على الانترنت. فهي تقدم خدمة PVN plus Tor التي تبسط استخدام شبكة Tor مع اتصال VPN. وتقوم بتوجيه مسارك عبر شبكة Tor لتضفي طبقة إضافية من إخفاء الهوية. وتقدم كذلك خدمة بروكسي مجهولة الهوية التي تخفي عنوان IP عن المواقع التي تقوم بزيارتها. وتقدم كذلك خدمة دردشة آمنة تعتمد على تقنية WebRTC . ويوفر ذلك اتصال مشفر بين الأقرات للدردشة ومكالمات الفيديو، ونقل الملفات، ومشاركة الشاشة. ويتم حذف سجل الدردشة بأسرع ما يمكن عند نهاية الدردشة.

الخدمات المقدمة توفر حماية للرسائل النصية، حماية المكالمات الصوتية ومكالمات الفيديو، وتأمين نقل البيانات. يتم تقديم خدمة تشفير مجهولة الهوية للبريد الالكتروني والتي تستخدم تشفير AES 256 بت لحماية خصوصية البريد الالكتروني. يتم تقديم ملقم FTP آمن كذلك والذي يستخدم تشفير AES 256 بت للنقل وتخزين الملفات فقط لوقت معين. ويتم حذفها بعد 24 فقط أو بعد تنزيلها بواسطة المستلم.

تقبل Privatoria الدفع بواسطة بيتكوين، باي بال، بطاقات الائتمان، ورسائل SMS النصية. وتقدم ثلاث باقات إلى جانب إصدار تجريبي لمدة ساعتن تتيح لك اختبار الخدمة قبل الالتزام بالدفع.

خصائص Privatoria.net – تحديث فبراير 2023

7.2
💸 السعر 2.74 USD/شهر
📝 هل تحتفظ الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بالسجلات؟ لا
🖥 عدد الخوادم 25+
💻 عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 1
🛡 مفتاح الإيقاف لا

الأسعار

9.4
12 شهور
$ 2.74 / شهر في الشهر
6 شهور
$ 3.83 / شهر في الشهر
3 شهور
$ 4.33 / شهر في الشهر
  • تقدم خدمات VPN، بروكسي، ومراسلة آمنة
  • تبسيط استخدام VPN مع Tor
  • عنوان بريد الكتروني مجهول الهوية للتسجيل
  • ملقم FTP آمن
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) : 0
تطبيق الهاتف :
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص: 1
تعليقات المستخدمين Privatoria.net (لم يتم التحقق من مراجعات المستخدمين)
4.0
بناءا على 8 تقييم من 1 لغة
اكتب تقييما عن Privatoria.net

قم بتقييم VPN

Alvin
Alvin
2/10
Disconnected after one year

I wasn't even using it that much, only from time to time. And one day there is "vpn connection failed" then email saying that they've lost their servers due to "torrenting by some people", beats me never even used once torrent on their VPN. And my money turned dust. Is that a new way of making money ?

Brian
Brian
10/10
Good service and support

I am a Privatoria customer for a one year and the service works fine for me. Especially satisfied with Proxy extension for Chrome as it makes Proxy setup easier. When I lost my password Privatoria support sent to my e-mail within 30 minutes. It's pretty fast

Andrew Strong
Andrew Strong
2/10
all round shocking service

They said it was compatible with asus stock firmware....which it was not...massive dns leaks all the time, customer service was so bad it beyond believe!! one quote from their customer service e-mail.. ''We are not willing to make any inconveniences for you''. And no chance of a refund despite the 15 day guarantee! Have to give them 1 star as it wont let me give none.

قارن بين Privatoria.net وأفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة البديلة
هل كان هذا المقال مفيدا؟
نأسف بشأن ذلك!
(بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)

Disclosure:
Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

Privatoria.net Reviews 2021 - Why 8 Stars?

Author Image Guy Fawkes
Guy Fawkes | Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

Privatoria.net is a VPN provider that offers true anonymity through VPN connections and integration with the TOR network. Based out of the Czech Republic with servers in 22 countries, their VPN network provides access from anywhere in the world. They are configured with the L2TP/IPSec and OpenVPN protocols with 256-bit encryption. The service will work on Windows, Mac OS, Linux/Unix, Fire OS, Chrome OS, Android, iOS and any device that can be configured with the provided protocols. Privatoria.net also operates their own secure DNS servers so that no one can monitor your queries to find out what sites you are visiting. File sharing traffic is allowed on all of their servers except for the ones located in the United States and Canada.

Marketing themselves as a truly anonymous service, Privatoria.net doesn’t ask for your real e-mail address during registration. Instead, they create an anonymous e-mail address for your account. This ensures that no one can associate you with the account even if they gain access to Privatoria’s user information. There is also no user activity logs, including browsing or download history or any other traffic logs.

Privatoria.net offers several services to help you stay anonymous on the internet. They provide a PVN plus Tor service that simplifies using the Tor network with your VPN connection. Routing your traffic through the Tor network provides an extra layer of anonymity. They also offer an anonymous proxy service that hides your public IP from the web sites you visit. They also offer a Secure Chat service based on WebRTC technology. This provides an encrypted peer-to-peer connection for chat, video conference, file transfer, and screen sharing. Your chat history is deleted as soon as the chat ends.

Services are offered that provide secure text messaging, secure voice and video calls, and secure data transfer. An anonymous encrypted e-mail service is provided that uses 256 bit AES encryption to protect your private e-mails. A Secure FTP server is also provided that uses 256-bit AES encrypted transfer and only stores files for a limited amount of time. They are deleted after 24 hours or after they are downloaded by the recipient.

Privatoria accepts Bitcoin, PayPal, credit cards, and SMS text payments as payment methods. They offer three plans along with a 2-hour free trial that lets you test the service before you commit to paying.

Price $2.74/month
Does VPN keep logs? No
Number of servers 25
Number of devices per license 1
Kill switch No
Check the top 3 alternative VPNs

Rating: 9.9 / 10

Rating: 9.5 / 10

Rating: 9.3 / 10

  • Offers VPN, Proxy, and Secure Messaging Services
  • Simplifies Using VPN with Tor
  • Anonymous E-mail Address Provided for Sign-up
  • Secure FTP Server Included
  • Get started with Privatoria.net now
Money Back Guarantee (Days) : 0
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 1
VPN Plans: www.privatoria.net

Privatoria.net User Reviews

4.0
Based on 8 reviews in 1 languages
Alvin
Disconnected after one year - 2
Alvin

I wasn't even using it that much, only from time to time. And one day there is "vpn connection failed" then email saying that they've lost their servers due to "torrenting by some people", beats me never even used once torrent on their VPN. And my money turned dust. Is that a new way of making money ?

Brian
Good service and support - 10
Brian

I am a Privatoria customer for a one year and the service works fine for me. Especially satisfied with Proxy extension for Chrome as it makes Proxy setup easier. When I lost my password Privatoria support sent to my e-mail within 30 minutes. It's pretty fast

Andrew Strong
all round shocking service - 2
Andrew Strong

They said it was compatible with asus stock firmware....which it was not...massive dns leaks all the time, customer service was so bad it beyond believe!! one quote from their customer service e-mail.. ''We are not willing to make any inconveniences for you''. And no chance of a refund despite the 15 day guarantee! Have to give them 1 star as it wont let me give none.

Compare Privatoria.net with the top alternative VPNs

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months free
of our #1 rated VPN
LIMITED-TIME OFFER

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds
Get ExpressVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Image Alt Text - Vendor Logo expressvpn - devices