الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: CyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

مراجعة واختبار SwissVPN 2021 - تذكر ذلك قبل الشراء

أليكس (شورف) فرينكل
أليكس (شورف) فرينكل | مخترق سابق وباحث تقني

مقرها في سويسرا، تقدم SwissVPN اتصالات موثوقة وسريعة إلى جانب عدد من بروتوكولات VPN وحماية قوية تضمن الحفاظ على البيانات آمنة. بالإضافة لذلك، يضمن المستخدمين تصفح آمن للانترنت، بعيدا عن أعين المتلصصين. يمكن استخدام الخدمة على الأجهزة التي تعمل بمجموعة كبيرة مختلفة من انظمة التشغيل، لذا لن تكون مشكلة بان عمل على معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر واللابتوب فضلا عن الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية.

تعد SwissVPN مقدم خدمة VPN تقع في سويسرا، وهي تابعة لـ Mozoon Networks AGK، مقدم خدمة الانترنت السريعة والموثوقة في سويسرا. باستخدام SwissVPN، يصبح بإمكان المستخدمين تصفح الانترنت باستخدام ملقمات تقع في سويسرا، كما لو كانوا في سويسرا. وتقدم الخدمة اتصال VPN النفقي المشفر لمركز المعالجة في زيورخ. ومن هذا المركز سيتمكن المستخدمين من الوصول للانترنت. هذا يعني أن المستخدمين سيكون لديهم عنوان IP سويسري محلي، بما يضمن الحماية، والخصوصية والاتصال المجهول الهوية بالانترنت، حيث سياسات الانترنت السويسرية متساهلة بعض لشيء.

تستخدم SwissVPN بروتوكولات OpenVPN، PPTP، SSTP و L2TP/IPSec، بتشفير 128- بت و168- بت. وتقدم SwissVPN كذلك حماية إضافية بخيار جدار الحماية. على الرغم من أن عنوان IP المقدم افتراضيا هو عنوان IP عام، ولكن مقابل رسوم إضافية، يمكن للللمستخدمين الحصول على عنوان IP سويسري ثابت. لا تفرض الخدمة أي حدود على التصفح.

يمكن إعداد وتهيئة SwissVPN بسرعة وسهولة. وهي تقدم سرعات اتصال جيدة، 2 جيجابايت في الثانية. الاتصالات كذلك مستقرة وموثوقة. يمكن استخدام الخدمة على الأجهزة التي تدعم أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز، Mac OS X، iOS، أندرويد، لينوكس، وحتى أجهزة توجيه DD-WRT . هذا يعني إمكانية استخدامها على معظم اجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة، فضلا عن معظم الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية، بما يشمل آيفون وآيباد. ومع أجهزة توجيه DD-WRT ، بإمكان المستخدمين كذلك استخدام محركات الألعاب، مثل PlayStation 3، PlayStation 4 أو Xbox.

تعد SwissVPN مقدم خدمة VPN معقول السعر وبإمكان المستخدمين شراء اشتراك لأي فترة من الوقت بين شهر وسنة. تقدم Swiss VPN حساب تجريبي مجاني، يسمح لك بتجربة الخدمة قبل شراء اشتراك فعليا. تقدم SwissVPN دعم فني عبر البريد الالكتروني، فضلا عن تعليمات إعداد مفصلة بمجموعة كبيرة من أنظمة التشغيل، والأجهزة والبروتوكولات.

السعر $6.74/شهر
هل تحتفظ الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بالسجلات؟ جزئيا
عدد الخوادم 1
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 3
مفتاح الإيقاف لا
تقع في دولة Switzerland

سهولة الإستخدام

8.9

هذا دليل لإعداد اتصال OpenVPN ، لإعداد أنواع أخرى من الاتصالات، تحقق من هذا الرابط: http://www.swissvpn.net/index.php?cot=faq&lang=en
1. قم بتنزيل البرنامج من هنا
2. قم بالمواصلة عبر معالج الإعداد (إذا لم يبدأ ذلك تلقائيا قانقر مرتين على الملف الذي تم تنزيله)، حافظ على الإعدادات الافتراضية
3. إذا تم سؤالك إذا كنت تريد تثبيت “TAP-Win32 Adapter V9” انقر على “تثبيت”
4. قم بإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر من أجل إكتمال التثبيت
5. قم بتنزيل ملف التهيئة وشهادة CA من الموقع وحفظهم في مجلد التهيئة في مجلد OpenVPN .
6. قم بالعثور على وفتح البرنامج الذي تم تثبيته، وانقر على اتصال
7. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك
8. أنت الآن متصل بالانترنت عبر الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة

قارن بين SwissVPN وأفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة البديلة

9.9
9.5
9.3
9.2

الأسعار

6.0
شهرياً
$6.74 /شهر

تقدم SwissVPN اشتراكات تستمر بين 1 و12 شهر. وهي تقدم إصدار تجريبي مجاني بحيث يمكنك تجربة الخدمة قبل الدفع.

المسؤولية و الدعم

8.5

SwissVPN، تقدم نظام دعم يعتمد على البريد الالكتروني فقط، مما يعد أمرا مخيبا بعض الشيء، ولكننا نضع في الاعتبار أنها شركة صغيرة، بمكاتب وملقمات في سويسرا فقط. حيث أن تعطل الملقمات السويسرية أمرا نادرا جدا، إلا أنها قد تعود لك بإجابات على أسئلتك خلال يوم.

السطر الآخير

بشكل ملخص، هذا هو ما نعتقده في SwissVPN

كما يشير الاسم، تقع في سويسرا، وتوفر SwissVPN ملقمات في مدينة زيورخ. بسرعة اتصالات تصل إلى 2جيجابايت/ث، ومجموعة من بروتوكولات الحماية، تعد SwissVPN سريعة وموثوقة، ولا تضع قيود على الاستخدام. ومقابل رسوم إضافية، سيقدم لك كذلك عنوان IP سويسري ثابت. يمكن استخدام الخدمة على مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة التشغيل، بما في ذلك محركات الألعاب. مع الوضع في حسبانك الحدود الرئيسية لهذه الخدمة حيث أنها توفر وصولا للملقمات الواقعة في مركز واحد، ولا تتيح لك الوصول للمواقع الأمريكية والبريطانية أو غيرها من المواقع المحظورة جغرافيا، لذا عليك أن تبحث في مكان آخر إذا كنت تسعى للوصول إلى خدمات Netflix الأمريكية.

  • عناوين ديناميكية في سويسرا
  • عالية التخصيص, تبحث عن مركز بيانات واحد فقط
  • السماح بالتورنت
  • إصدار تجريبي مجاني
  • أقل من التشفير المتوسط
  • ابدأ مع SwissVPN الآن
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) :
تطبيق الهاتف :
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص : 3
خطط VPN: www.swissvpn.com

تعليقات المستخدمين SwissVPN

7.0
بناءا على 4 تقييم من 2 لغة
PEDRO
REALLY WORST SERVICE! - 2
PEDRO

Fake trial only for swissvpn.net site and without OpenVPN connection. Without any own MSI or EXE VPN client. Too few servers and quite expensive for such large restrictions P.S. What has been said here is confirmed in this article swissvpn.net/help.php

Some dude
Very good - 10
Some dude

Easy to set up, no custom software required works nicely on Windows, Mac and Android

John
Really Fast Service! - 10
John

Even though I’m based in New Zealand, I can access the internet through SwissVPN at such speeds that I barely notice that I’m not connected in the normal direct way. I use the service to protect my privacy after having had a problem with scammers before, and I recommend that everyone do the same. There is barely any slowdown for such a high level of security!

هل كان هذا المقال مفيدا؟ 0 0
نأسف بشأن ذلك!
(بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)
عرض حصري
احصل على 3 شهور مجاناً
على الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة #1
عرض لفترة محدودة

00

أيام

00

ساعات

00

دقائق

00

ثواني
احصل على ExpressVPN
ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال
Image Alt Text - Vendor Logo expressvpn - devices

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

SwissVPN Review & Test 2021 - Keep This in Mind Before Buying

Author Image Alex (Shurf) Frenkel
Alex (Shurf) Frenkel | Ex-Hacker and Technical Researcher

Based out of Switzerland, SwissVPN provides reliable and speedy connections along with a number of VPN protocols and strong security that ensures data remains safe. In addition, users can be sure they are surfing safe, securely, and without prying eyes. The service can be used on devices that run on a wide variety of operating systems, so it should be no problem using it on most desktop and laptop computers as well as tablets and smartphones.

We were disappointed to see that SwissVPN can’t unblock Netflix and other popular streaming services.

SwissVPN is a VPN provider, part of Mozoon Networks AG, a fast and reliable Swiss Internet Service Provider. With SwissVPN, users can surf the web using servers located in Switzerland, as if they were located in Switzerland. The service provides an encrypted VPN tunnel to a computer center in Zurich. It is from this center that the users will be given access to the internet. This means that users will have a Swiss public IP address, which guarantees a secure, private and anonymous internet connection, as Switzerland as relatively lax internet policies.

SwissVPN uses OpenVPN, PPTP, SSTP and L2TP/IPSec, with 128-bit and 168-bit encryption. SwissVPN also offers extra protection with its firewall option. Although the IP address provided by default is a public IP address, for an extra charge, users can also be provided with a static Swiss IP address. No traffic limits are imposed by the service.

SwissVPN can be set up and configured very quickly and easily. It provides very good connection speeds, 2GBps. The connections are also very stable and reliable. It can be used on devices supporting Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, Linux, and even DD-WRT routers. This means it can be used on most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most smartphones and tablets, including iPhones and iPads. With the DD-WRT router, users can also use on games consoles, such as PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 or Xbox.

SwissVPN is a very affordable VPN provider, and users can buy a subscription for any period of time between 1 month and 1 year. Swiss VPN offers a free trial account, which allows you to try out the service before you actually buy a subscription. SwissVPN provides email based customer support, as well as detailed setup instructions for a wide range of operating systems, devices and protocols.

If you’re looking for a VPN for Netflix, you’re out of luck with SwissVPN. Take a look at the top VPNs for Netflix to find the best service for you.

Price $6.74/month
Does VPN keep logs? Partially
Number of servers 1
Number of devices per license 3
Kill switch No
Based in country Switzerland
Supports torrenting No

Ease of Use

8.9

This guide is to setup an OpenVPN connection, to setup other connection types, check out this link: http://www.swissvpn.net/index.php?cot=faq&lang=en
1. Download the program from here
2. Progress through the Set-up Wizard (if this does not begin automatically then double-click the downloaded file), keeping the default settings
3. When asked if you want to install “TAP-Win32 Adapter V9” click “Install”
4. Restart your computer in order for the installation to complete
5. Download the configuration file and CA certificate from the website and save them in the config folder in the OpenVPN folder.
6. Find and open the program you have installed, and click on connect
7. log in with your supplied credentials.
8. You”re online and connected through the VPN.

Compare SwissVPN with the top alternative VPNs

9.9
9.5
9.3
9.3

Pricing

6.0
Monthly
$6.74 /month

SwissVPN offers subscriptions lasting for between 1 and 12 months. They offer a free trial so you can try the service before paying out.

Reliability & Support

8.5

SwissVPN, offers only an email-based support system, which is a bit disappointing, but bear in mind that this is a small operation, with offices and servers only in Switzerland. As such downtime to their Swiss servers is very rare, but they may only get back to you with answers to your questions within a day.

The Bottom Line

Fast, reliable and no restrictions, almost perfect, except no access to georestricted websites

As the name suggests, based in Switzerland, SwissVPN provides servers within the city of Zurich. With up to 2GBpS fast connections, and a range of security protocols, SwissVPN is fast and reliable, and has no restrictions on use. For an extra cost, you will also be provided with a static Swiss IP address. It can be used on a wide range of operating systems, including games consoles. Bear in mind the main limitation of this service is that they only offer access to servers located in a single centre, and will not allow you access to US, UK or other countries’ georestricted websites, so you’ll have to look elsewhere if you’re looking for access to the US Netflix, such as these top 10 vendors.

  • Dynamic addresses in Switzerland
  • Highly specialized, only looking after 1 datacenter
  • Torrenting permitted
  • Free trial
  • Lower than average encryption
  • Get started with SwissVPN now
Money Back Guarantee (Days) :
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 3
VPN Plans: www.swissvpn.com

SwissVPN User Reviews

7.0
Based on 4 reviews in 2 languages
PEDRO
REALLY WORST SERVICE! - 2
PEDRO

Fake trial only for swissvpn.net site and without OpenVPN connection. Without any own MSI or EXE VPN client. Too few servers and quite expensive for such large restrictions P.S. What has been said here is confirmed in this article swissvpn.net/help.php

Some dude
Very good - 10
Some dude

Easy to set up, no custom software required works nicely on Windows, Mac and Android

John
Really Fast Service! - 10
John

Even though I’m based in New Zealand, I can access the internet through SwissVPN at such speeds that I barely notice that I’m not connected in the normal direct way. I use the service to protect my privacy after having had a problem with scammers before, and I recommend that everyone do the same. There is barely any slowdown for such a high level of security!

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months free
of our #1 rated VPN
LIMITED-TIME OFFER

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds
Get ExpressVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Image Alt Text - Vendor Logo expressvpn - devices