公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

NordVPN vs Surfshark 2022

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

哪一个VPN比较好?

Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

VPN新星Surfshark是拿什么和NordVPN——最值得信赖的老牌VPN之一较量的呢?这俩其实有很多共同点,比如256位安全加密、高速网络、支持OpenVPN和IKEv2协议、全天候实时聊天支持和功能丰富的应用程序。这两款VPN性价比都很高。Surfshark的CleanWeb功能,类似于NordVPN的CyberSec套件,可以保护你免受恶意软件的侵害,告别恼人的广告。它们的VPN桌面应用有自动切断开关和私人DNS设置,所以你不必担心出现敏感数据的泄露。NordVPN在服务器访问方面有一些明显的优势。它位于巴拿马,有 5400台服务器,而位于英属维尔京群岛的Surfshark只有500多台服务器。另外,NordVPN提供有用的专业服务器,包括双VPN、P2P和混淆选项。Surfshark也给你提供了专门的服务器,尽管整体用户界面很好,但它们并不那么容易访问。这两款VPN目前都能解禁美国Netflix目录。由于服务器种类繁多,NordVPN还可以访问许多其他地区的Netflix版本。它也能用于中国地区,可以通过长城防火墙。要找到真正的赢家,我们需要更深入的了解。向下滚动阅读Surfshark和NordVPN在我们的分类测试中的表现。

评分

功能 9.8/10
定价 9.6/10
易用性 10/10
可靠度及支援 10/10
功能 8.8/10
定价 8/10
易用性 9.2/10
可靠度及支援 9.4/10

点评

怎么样
Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

10/10

但好的营销并不总是和优质服务画上等号,所以我们对NordVPN进行测试,以查看该VPN是否真有实力,且名副其实。 乍一看,位于巴拿马的NordVPN似乎包含了所有的基本要素。它在61个国家拥有为数众多的5,400多台服务器,并以特殊类别进行区分,像是可用于流媒体、下载和额外安全保护的服务器等。 ...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
龚旭峰
10.0/10
好用快速的VPN,希望对于Restricted Area提供服务器快联模式

连上服务器以后,整体使用体验很好。有三个建议:1. 我是中国用户,连上VPN以后,对于国内的网站能否提供直连,而不是通过VPN服务代理全局流量?参考Lantern;2. 对于中国,经常花时间在寻找能快速连... 上、速度快和稳定的服务器,能否在官网或软件中提供相关的指南或功能?3. 能否优化下Windows版本的登陆速度,每次登陆都要好久,而且很多服务器信息都要过很久才能更新出来,每次到了这种时刻,我都会担心服务器是不是会被防火墙封锁。更多

最新的用户负面评论
J
Jane Ho Yin Yee
6.0/10
价格合理的超棒VPN服务

从各方面来看NordVPN真的是最好的选择,假如你想要观看Netflix的节目,那么这就是其中少数能持续解禁Netflix服务及Hulu的服务。假如你想要保护隐私,它也是真的其中少数不留存用户记录的服务。... 而且价钱十分合理。唯一一个缺点就是这项服务还能更快一点。原因就是它既然使用了最高级别的加密功能,就会有一定的代价。可是只要他的服务速度够快,能让人在不需要缓冲的情况下串流视频,我认为那就足够了更多

怎么样
Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

9/10

VPN一般来说都是一分钱一分货,所以当看到Surfshark这么便宜(每月摊下来大概只要$3.98/month),我有点不太敢相信它的那些好评。 为了弄清楚它是否真的符合这些说法,我从多个方面对Surfshark进行了测试,包括速度、安全功能、解除封锁能力、网络可靠性以及设备兼容性。我还仔细查看了Surfshar的隐...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
匿名的
10.0/10
性价比高 需要自己学会openvpn配置

在国内,官方vpn在国内基本无法连接,用openvpn手动的方式连接就可以了,速度很快,东西很便宜,之前总是用免费的vpn,这是第一次买,直接买了三年

最新的用户负面评论
H
HooK
2.0/10
在中国连不上

一开始还可以用 国庆就一直用不了 连在线客服都联系不上.... 前几天发了邮件 但是一直都没有回复 我还一次性买了2年的

定价

起价 $3.71/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 6 设备
起价 $3.98/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 0 设备

以类别显示的最佳VPN服务

NordVPN的服务器很多,并且服务器清单会定期更新,所以它是一个快速、可靠、流畅的VPN。无论你追求一键式的隐私保护还是在没有任何地理阻挡的情况下进行流媒体传输,你都不会找到比它更好的服务。然而,Surfshark也不甘落后。作为一个小众的VPN服务,它能够提供出色的网络速度和解锁能力。

NordVPN有5,400多个P2P服务器,在加上服务器推荐工具,每次都能让你轻松地进行洪流。你也可以在洪流客户端中使用SOCKS5代理,性能更佳。Surfshark也支持点对点流量,但如果多个用户同时进行洪流,且都通过荷兰的服务器重新路由,可能会导致速度变慢。

Surfshark在Windows系统上体验很好,高级玩家会欣赏WhiteList(隧道分割)功能。但在服务器种类——以及到具体的服务器选择时,Surfshark还比不上NordVPN。CyberSec、SmartPlay DNS等特有功能、双重自动切断开关以及极简界面,让NordVPN在Windows上占据了领先地位。

虽然一些功能(特别是自动切断开关)在这两款VPN的安卓应用上被阉割了,但在我们的测试中,这两款应用都可以防止信息泄漏。多亏了SmartPlay DNS和数量繁多的服务器,NordVPN在流媒体方面处于领先地位。而Surfshark的安卓应用包含隧道分割,并且基础Wi-Fi保护也做得很好。

NordVPN在这里最大优势是让你在OpenVPN Mac应用和IKEv2版本之间进行选择。OpenVPN Mac客户端与优秀Windows应用几乎相同,具有上述所有优点。Surfshark为其MacOS应用选择了IKEv2协议,OpenVPN只能通过手动设置获得。

对于手捧数台设备的果粉来说,Surfshark精致的iOS应用和无限设备数量简直就是他们的福音。但如果你的设备不超过六个,NordVPN可能更有吸引力,它有出色的性能以及iPhone和iPad专用服务器。

NordVPN拥有1900多台服务器,仅仅在美国的网络覆盖范围就比Surfshark在整个地球上的网络还要大,因此,NordVPN不失为解锁美国独家内容的理想选择,让用户轻松观看Netflix、Hulu、美国电视频道和体育赛事。Surfshark的服务器只覆盖美国9个地区,但它也算是流媒体Netflix和许多其他美国服务的好选择。

重点

Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

NordVPN在所有类别中都是第一名,但不要搞错了——Surfshark在每一项测试中都很接近,并且紧随VPN大佬们的脚步。很少看到VPN领域的新秀能追上遥遥领先的供应商,但Surfshark给我们带来了惊喜。现在最重要的问题是:你应该选择哪个VPN?两者都提供了诱人的折扣,并且物超所值。随着时间的推移,Surfshark可能会慢慢赶上来。但现在,NordVPN无疑是更好的全面服务。而且不要忘了,它还在不断地改进,这也是它年年霸占榜首的原因。可以这么说,Surfshark是一个动力十足的潜力股,如果你在市场上寻找一个特殊的VPN,并拥有一个小而忠诚的用户群,那么它是一个很好的选择。

是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

常见问题解答

NordVPN 比 Surfshark 好吗?

是的,NordVPN 总体上比 Surfshark 。它有 5400 台服务器,覆盖 60 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $3.71/月。

对比 NordVPN 和 Surfshark 时该注意什么?

选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 NordVPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

NordVPN 比 Surfshark 快吗?

是的,NordVPN Surfshark 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以在长期订阅之前放心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

NordVPN 或 Surfshark 有优惠吗?

NordVPN 和 Surfshark 都会时不时推出优惠。点此查看目前可用的优惠券和折扣。不过,ExpressVPN 的优惠力度最大。首次订阅可省 49%,还能获得长达 3 个月的免费使用期

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

NordVPN vs Surfshark 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Kristina Perunicic
Kristina Perunicic

Cybersecurity Researcher

How does the promising new VPN provider Surfshark stack up against NordVPN, one of the most trusted veterans on the scene? These two services actually have a lot in common. From secure 256-bit encryption, very fast speeds, and support for the OpenVPN and IKEv2 protocols, to responsive 24/7 live chat support and feature-packed apps, both VPNs offer great value for your money. Surfshark’s CleanWeb protects you from malware and annoying ads, much as NordVPN’s CyberSec suite does. You’ll also find a kill switch and private DNS settings in either VPN’s desktop apps, so you won’t have to worry about any sensitive data leaks. That said, NordVPN has some clear advantages when it comes to server access. You’ll have close to 5,400 of them available with this Panama-based provider, whereas the British Virgin Islands-based Surfshark offers you just over 500. What’s more, NordVPN offers useful specialty servers, including Double VPN, P2P, and Obfuscated options. Surfshark also gives you specialized servers, but they aren’t as easily accessible, despite a great overall user interface. Both VPNs are currently able to unblock the US Netflix catalog. Thanks to its server variety, NordVPN also works with many other regional Netflix versions. It’s also the better VPN for China, getting past the Great Firewall without an issue. To find our winner, we’ll need to go deeper. Scroll down to read how Surfshark and NordVPN performed in our category tests.

Rating

Features 9.8/10
Pricing 9.6/10
Ease of Use 10/10
Reliability & Support 10/10
Features 9.6/10
Pricing 9.4/10
Ease of Use 10/10
Reliability & Support 9.6/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
Author Image Kristina Perunicic
Kristina Perunicic

Cybersecurity Researcher

10/10

It’s not often that a VPN has cheap prices coupled with an excellent set of features. Yet, when my team and I looked at what NordVPN has to offer, this is exactly what we found. It offers a huge global network of servers, unblocks hundreds of streaming platforms, and has iron-clad security and privacy features — and you can get it all for just $3.30/month. I had to wonder what the catch was. ...

Read all
Latest positive user review
M
Marc
10.0/10
For NordVPN-Android – NordVPN cannot

There is no Caveat Emptor here, nothing like that at all. Nothing to worry about because NordVPN has ... a top-notch of KillSwitch. It has never faltered in my case. Some instances that NordVPN connection is lost for like 10 seconds while I'm "incognito" in a streaming site, I immediately check with the site with regards to my interrupted connection and my real location did not register ;-) This happened a handful of times in fact. NordVPN will not leave you out in the cold so to speak ;-) Just that since this is a review, it must be noted since features are being enumerated that Split Tunneling and KillSwitch cannot be enabled at the same time. It's either you use one or the other. KillSwitch is not possible if you need to exclude an app from using VPN which means to Split Tunneling. Crypto wallet apps and apps that refuse to use VPN tunnel are such examples. "Block Connections Without VPN" being 1 of 2 conditions that must be met to be able to utilize KillSwitch, and KillSwitch will not work if Split Tunneling is enabled. Ergo, - It's either All apps are Blocked without VPN or No Apps are Blocked at all. I thought pausing the VPN from its Notification will take care of this but in all my Android devices that have NordVPN the pausing from the notification does not work which makes me wonder if pausing/disconnecting from notification is a feature that works in Android.More

Latest negative user review
A
Anonymously
2.0/10
Skip it.

Skip Nord! They make you disable the kill switch to log in. Which was not always the case. So you have...  to be careful every time you log in. You do not want to have a leak just because you forgot the kill switch was off.More

Review by our expert
Author Image Kate Richards
Kate Richards

Cybersecurity Researcher

9.4/10

With VPNs, you tend to get what you pay for. So when I saw Surfshark’s super low prices (you can get it for just $2.21/month), I was a bit skeptical about its rave reviews. To find out if it actually lives up to these claims, I tested every single aspect of Surfshark, including speeds, security features, unblocking abilities, network reliability, and device compatibility. I also took a cl...

Read all
Latest positive user review
P
Pepe
10.0/10
Easy to use and very safe

Surfshark is very customer-friendly and easy to use. You are safe and well protected from governments ... trying to spy on you. You get frequent updates and important information from Surfshark. There are only very few things Surfshark can improve its services.More

Latest negative user review
I
Igor Uchitel
4.0/10
No use for Netflix, so-so speeds - you get what you pay for

They have a reasonable variety of servers, but the main reason for which I purchased a subscription wa... s to get access to local Netflix libraries, especially the ones in the UK, France, and Germany. When I purchased a subscription, their website had a list of servers through which one could access local Netflix libraries, including the above. Well, guess what: none of the above works now, even though some reviews claim that you can access many different Netflix libraries with Surfshark. And the BBC iPlayer or the ITV hub also don't work consistently. Bottom line: I have to get another VPN service, and cannot use Surfshark for the purpose for which I purchased it. I have about two years left of my subscription, and they refuse to make a partial refund. That's not cool at all.More

Pricing

Starting price $3.3/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 6 devices
Starting price $2.21/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 0 devices

Best VPNs by category

NordVPN’s huge server list and regular updates make it a fast, reliable, and smooth VPN. Whether you’re after one-click privacy protection or streaming without any geoblocks, you won’t find a better service. Surfshark isn’t far behind, however. As a fresh service with a smaller user base, it’s able to deliver great speeds and unblocking power.

NordVPN’s 5,400+ P2P servers and server recommendation tool give you easy torrenting, every time. You can also use SOCKS5 proxies within your torrent client for even better performance. Surfshark also allows P2P traffic, but the rerouting of such traffic through the provider’s Netherlands servers may result in slower speeds if multiple users are torrenting at once.

Surfshark works very well on Windows, and advanced users will appreciate the WhiteList (split tunneling) feature. But when it comes to server variety – and choosing a specific one – Surfshark isn’t yet on the same level as NordVPN. With excellent proprietary features (CyberSec, SmartPlay DNS, etc.), two types of kill switches, and a super simple interface, NordVPN takes the lead on Windows.

While both VPNs lose some of their features on Android (most notably the kill switch), both apps were leak-proof in our tests. NordVPN takes the lead for streaming, thanks to SmartPlay DNS and thousands of servers. However, Surfshark includes split tunneling on Android, and is just as good for basic wi-fi protection.

NordVPN’s big advantage here is giving you a choice between an OpenVPN Mac app and an IKEv2 version. The OpenVPN Mac client is almost identical to the provider’s outstanding Windows app, with all the benefits mentioned above. Surfshark has chosen the IKEv2 protocol for its MacOS app, with OpenVPN available only via manual setup.

Surfshark’s polished iOS app and unlimited simultaneous connections are blessings for Apple fans with a ton of devices. If you don’t need more than six connections, however, NordVPN pulls ahead with great performance and specialty servers for your iPhone and iPad.

With 1,900+ servers, NordVPN has a bigger network in the United States than Surfshark has across the whole planet. This makes NordVPN an ideal choice for unblocking US-exclusive content, from Netflix and Hulu to American TV channels and sports events. Surfshark offers a modest nine server locations in the US, but it remains a good pick for streaming Netflix and many other American services.

The Bottom Line

Author Image Kristina Perunicic
Kristina Perunicic

Cybersecurity Researcher

NordVPN takes first place across all categories, but make no mistake – Surfshark came close in every test and is nipping at the heels of the VPN big boys. It’s rare to see a newcomer on the VPN scene that can keep up with a leading provider, but Surfshark is all about surprises. And now for the question that matters most: Which VPN should you choose? Both offer amazing deals and give you serious quality for your money. With time, Surfshark may close the gap between these two services even further. But for now, NordVPN is without a doubt the better all-around service. And let’s not forget that it’s constantly improving, which is how it stays at the top of our rankings year after year. That said, Surfshark is a motivated VPN provider full of potential, and a great choice if you’re in the market for an exceptional VPN with a small but loyal user base.

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is NordVPN better than Surfshark?

Yes, NordVPN is better overall than Surfshark. It has 5100 servers in 60 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $3.3 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between NordVPN and Surfshark?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then NordVPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is NordVPN faster than Surfshark?

Yes, NordVPN is faster than Surfshark. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do NordVPN or Surfshark offer any deals?

Both NordVPN and Surfshark offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.