3Monkey VPN Test

Rating ?
0.0 / 5.0

Mit Sitz in der Schweiz ist 3Monkey.me seit mehr als 15 Jahren in den Bereichen Netzwerkmanagement, Content Delivery und IP-Dienste tätig. Sie haben nun begonnen, ihren Kunden VPN-Dienste anzubieten, damit sie ihnen das bestmögliche Service, einschließlich hoher Geschwindigkeit z...

Feb 16, 2017
3Monkey VPN Nutzerbewertungen
5.0
Mio
  •  5
its the best

very reliable and easy to use


Angebote ansehen Auf diesen Kommentar antworten

Wusstest Du, dass wir alle unsere Anwender-Rezensionen bestätigen? Firmen können uns nicht dafür bezahlen, dass wir einige einschließen oder ausschließen.

    jacob
    •  5
    it nice

      Wirf einen Blick auf die besten 3 VPN-Alternativen
      Merkmale Details
      Anzahl der Länder mit Servern 1
      Anzahl der Server 20
      Speichert das VPN Protokolle? Ja
      Bietet das VPN einen Kill Switch? Nein
      Anzahl an Geräten pro Lizenz 2
      Preisgestaltung 3.0 / 5.0
      1 Year membership
      €6.25 /Monat
      3 Months membership
      €8.33 /Monat
      1 Month Membership
      €6.90/Monat
      Detaillierte Expertenbewertung
      Guy Fawkes
      (Anonyme Cybersicherheitsexperten)

      Mit Sitz in der Schweiz ist 3Monkey.me seit mehr als 15 Jahren in den Bereichen Netzwerkmanagement, Content Delivery und IP-Dienste tätig. Sie haben nun begonnen, ihren Kunden VPN-Dienste anzubieten, damit sie ihnen das bestmögliche Service, einschließlich hoher Geschwindigkeit zu einem guten Preis zur Verfügung stellen können. Das Unternehmen hat Niederlassungen in Europa sowie den USA. Die Server befinden sich in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt, darunter Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, Deutschland, Frankreich, Ungarn, Japan, Polen, Großbritannien und die Vereinigten Staaten.

      Immer wenn Sie eine Verbindung mit Ihrem 3Monkey VPN herstellen, erhalten Sie eine neue dynamische IP-Adresse, die für mehr Anonymität sorgt, während Sie online sind. Andere Kunden teilen die IPs mit Ihnen, so dass der gesamte Datenverkehr darüber läuft und es unmöglich ist, einzelne Streams ausfindig zu machen. Bei 3Monkey finden Sie OpenVPN-, L2TP- und PPTP-Protokolle, und es gibt keine Bandbreiten- oder Übertragungsbeschränkungen, während Sie den Dienst verwenden.

      Zwar können Sie die Software für 3Monkey auf so vielen Geräten oder Computern installieren, wie Sie möchten, aber Sie dürfen nur ein Open VPN und eine weitere Verbindung für ein anderes Protokoll gleichzeitig geöffnet haben. Dennoch gibt Ihnen dies die Möglichkeit, Ihr VPN zu Hause auf Ihrem Computer sowie auf Ihrem Telefon zu betreiben, so dass Sie genügend Freiheit haben, wie Sie es nutzen möchten.

      Das Unternehmen protokolliert keine Ihrer Aktivitäten auf der Webseite. Es verfolgt nicht, welche Seiten Sie besuchen, was Sie tun, welche Daten übertragen werden oder mit wem Sie chatten, während Sie online sind. Die einzigen Protokolle sind Zeitprotokolle, die anzeigen, wann Sie eine Verbindung zum VPN hergestellt oder getrennt haben.

      Der Dienst bietet Ihnen die Software, damit Sie ganz einfach eine Verbindung herstellen können, sowie die oben genannten dynamischen IP-Adressen, den Zugriff auf mehr als 349 Server auf der ganzen Welt, als auch eine unbegrenzte Bandbreite. Der Dienst ist kompatibel mit Windows, Mac, Ubuntu Linux, iOS und Android OS. Es stehen auch mehrere verschiedene Zahlungspläne zur Auswahl. Sie bezahlen im Voraus für den Dienst und es gibt keine wiederkehrende Gebühr, über die Sie sich sorgen müssen. Zahlen Sie einfach im Voraus für die Zeit, in der Sie den Dienst nutzen möchten.

      Ein qualitativ hochwertiger VPN-Dienst, wie der von 3Monkey.me kann Ihnen mehr Sicherheit an Wi-Fi-Hotspots bieten, unerwünschte Werbung blockieren, für Sicherheit beim Surfen im Internet sorgen und Ihnen mehr Privatsphäre geben, als herkömmliche Web-Dienste dazu in der Lage sind.

      • Neue dynamische IP-Adresse bei jeder neuen Verbindung
      • Protokolliert nur die Zeiten, wenn Sie eine Verbindung mit 3Monkey.me herstellen und beenden
      • Arbeitet mit Windows, Mac, Ubuntu Linux, iOS und Android OS
      • Mit dem Software-Download sehr einfach einzurichten
      • Einmalige Zahlung ohne wiederkehrende Gebühren
      • Lege jetzt mit 3Monkey VPN los
      Geld-Zurück-Garantie (Tage): 0
      Mobile App:
      Anzahl an Geräten pro Lizenz: 2
      VPN-Pakete: www.3monkey.me
      War dieser Artikel hilfreich? 0 0
      Es tut uns leid!
      (Mindestens 10 Buchstaben.)
      Warten Sie! Nord bietet einen 70% Rabatt für dessen VPN

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

Author Image Guy Fawkes'
Guy Fawkes Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

Since this VPN is no longer active, we recommend looking at IPVanish or ExpressVPN, which are our top VPNs.

Located in Switzerland, 3Monkey.me has been in the business of network management, content delivery, and IP services for more than 15 years. They’ve now started to provide VPN services to their customers, and work to provide those customers with the best quality service possible, including high speeds and a good price. The company has offices in Europe as well as the United States. Servers are located in countries all around the world including Austria, Brazil, Canada, Germany, France, Hungary, Japan, Poland, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Whenever you connect with your 3Monkey VPN, you will have a new dynamic IP address, which helps to improve your anonymity while online. Other customers share the IPs with you, so all of the traffic essentially blends which makes it impossible to find individual streams. At 3Monkey, you will find OpenVPN, L2TP, and PPTP protocols., and there is no bandwidth or transfer limitations while using the service.

While you are able to install the software for 3Monkey onto as many devices or computers as you want, you are only allowed to have one Open VPN and one other connection for another protocol open at once. Still, this gives you the ability to have your VPN up and running on a computer at home, as well as on your phone, so you have plenty of freedom in how you use it.

The company does not log any of your activity on the site. It doesn’t track what sites you visit, what you do, what data is transferred, or who you chat with while you are online. The only logs are going to be the times you connect to and disconnect from the VPN.

The service provides you with the software so you can connect easily, as well as the aforementioned dynamic IP addresses, access to more than 349 servers around the planet, and unmetered bandwidth. It is compatible with Windows, Mac, Ubuntu Linux, iOS, and Android OS. They have several different payment plans available. You pay for the service ahead of time, and there is no recurring charge for you to worry about. Simply pay in advance for the amount of time you want to use the service.

A quality VPN service, such as that from 3Monkey.me can provide you with more safety at Wi-Fi hotspots, they can block unwanted marketing, keep you safer while surfing on the web, and give you far more privacy than the traditional web services that people use.

3Monkey VPN Features — Updated in August 2022

5.5
💸 Price 6.25 EUR/month
📝 Does VPN keep logs? Yes
🖥 Number of servers 20+
💻 Number of devices per license 2
🛡 Kill switch No
📥 Supports torrenting Yes
  • New dynamic IP address each time you connect
  • Only logs the times you connect to and disconnect from 3Monkey.me
  • Works with Windows, Mac, Ubuntu Linux, iOS, and Android OS
  • Very simple to setup with the software download
  • Pay as you go with no recurring charges
Money Back Guarantee (Days): 0
Mobile app:
Number of devices per license: 2
VPN Plans: www.3monkey.me

3Monkey VPN User Reviews (User reviews are not verified)

10.0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages

Write a Review on 3Monkey VPN

Please rate VPN.

Mio
Mio
10/10
its the best

very reliable and easy to use

jacob
jacob
10/10
it nice

its really works well

Compare 3Monkey VPN With The Top Alternative VPNs

Was this review helpful?
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)
Best VPN Deals
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
Best for PC&Mac
Save 49%!
Visit ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
Best for Mobile
Save 83%!
Visit CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
Best for Linux
Save 78%!
Visit IPVanish VPN