我们的YouTube视频播放量已超5百万! 查看我们的频道 »
公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

vpnMentor 发布的评论均由专家根据我们严格的评价标准测试产品后所撰写。这些标准确保了评论的公平、公正及专业性。当用户通过我们网站的链接购买产品时,我们可能会获得一定的联盟佣金。这不对我们撰写的评论内容构成任何影响,但可能会影响产品排名。此外,用户对产品的使用满意度也会影响产品排名。

• 评测指南

vpnMentor 上的评论均由专家撰写。专家依据我们严格的评测标准对产品进行评估。这些标准确保了评测人员基于独立、专业和诚信的原则实施评测,同时考量了产品的技术性能、质量以及可为用户带来的商业价值。我们发布的排名可能受我们从用户透过我们网站订阅所得的联盟佣金影响。

IdealVPN评测 (2022年) - 购买前请记住这一点

凯特·理查兹
凯特·理查兹 总编辑

IdealVPN是来自在法国的VPN服务供应商。它提供了92 个位于法国、德国及荷兰等地的92台伺服器。这项服务为用户提供安全、隐秘及匿名的互联网连接。IdealVPN的用户将能获得一个动态共享IP地址,好友Nat防火请及端口转发功能。此服务使用了PPTP协议,具备128-bit的加密功能。IdealVPN能用来进行点对点档案分享。由他们所提供的连接可靠而快速。他们的伺服器也受到随时可即可对技术问题进行处理的团队所监督。

IdealVPN没有对他们的速度及宽频设下限制,这让IdealVPN适合用来访问在法国受到地理性限制的网站及服务。这能吸引那些身在法国却想继续观看他们喜欢的电影及电视剧集的外国人使用。

IdealVPN能在各种各样的操作系统下运作,包括Windows、Mac OS X、 Linux, iOS 以及安卓。这也就是说这项服务可供大多数的桌面型及笔记型电脑,以及大多数的平板电脑及智能手机使用。这项服务无限续安装任何额外的软件,也非常容易配置及使用。IdealVPN网站以提供常见问答及设定指南的方式来为用户提供指导。他们的客户支援服务很有效率,可通过电邮及票务系统的方式取得联系。

period.IdealVPN提供三种不同价格的计划配套:1个月、6个月或1年的配套。全部都提供了同样的功能,包含3个经重新导向的TCP/UDP端口。6个月的计划配套提供等同于免费使用一个月的节省费用,而一年的计划配套则提供等于免费使用两个月的节省费用。6个月的计划配套就备有3天的免费试。

IdealVPN 功能:更新于 十二月 2022

8.0
💸 价格 4.79 USD/月
📝 VPN是否保存日志
🖥 服务器数量 90+
💻 每份许可所支持的设备数 1
🛡 终止开关
📥 是否支持做种

安装与应用程序

8.2

1. 点击荧幕左下方的视窗按钮
2. 点击“设定"然后按“网络及互联网"
3. 在左边的菜单内点击“虚拟专用网络"
4. 选择“添加VPN连接"
5. 使用注册电邮内的资料填写栏位然后点击“保存"
6. 点击“连接",这样就保存好有关的资料并可随时连接或中断连接,以便你可以使用VPN或是自己的IP地址上网

定价

8.1
一年+免费额外赠送2个月
$ 4.79 / 月 每月
6个月以上方案+免费额外赠送2个月
$ 4.8 / 月 每月
1个月方案
$ 5.65 / 月 每月

IdealVPN备有3中服务计划配套可供选择:1个月、6个月及12个月的配套。签订服务的时间越长就能在整体上有更大的节省,在你签购6个月的配套时还能享有3天的免费使用期。

可靠度及支援

8.3

IdealVPN提供了内容广泛的常见问答页面以及内容资讯丰富的博文。您可以通过他们网站上的票务系统联系他们,一般上在一天之内就会有答复。可惜的是,我们完全没有能"即时“联络他们的方式。他们所提供的连接快速可靠。

IdealVPN与其他优秀VPN的对比

重点

总而言之,这是我们对IdealVPN的看法

IdealVPN的伺服器只比100台少了一点点,大多数设在西欧地区,特别是在法国。若是你打算主要使用设在法国的伺服器的话,那这它就是主要的供应商,可是要注意的是您将会在选择其他国家的伺服器这点有所限制。IdealVPNde连接一直都可靠快速。他们不提供您任何额外的软件,那是因为您可也通过他们的系统去手动设定自己的操作系统进行连接。你们当中一些不太通宵科技的可能会不喜欢这样需要自己来动手的方式,但其实设定的走走相对来说算是简单的。假如您身在法国,或者是住在法国的外国人这个服务对你而言就十分适用。

  • 免费订阅vpnGuardian
  • 无需安装软件
  • 支援人员回应快速
  • 能进行种子分享
  • 加密功能的等级比比竞争对手低
退款保证 (天数): 0
手机应用程序:
每份许可所支持的设备数: 1
VPN计划: www.IdealVPN.com
IdealVPN 用户评论 (用户评价未经验证)
5.0
6由1 语言种语言撰写而成的评论为根据
撰写IdealVPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

这篇文章实用吗?
我们很抱歉!
(最小10字符。)
前三大替代方案
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
PC和Mac必备
节省 49%!
访问 ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
手机必备
节省 85%!
访问 CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
最适合 Linux
节省 71%!
访问 IPVanish VPN

IdealVPN Reviews 2019 - Why 4.0 Stars?

French VPN service provider IdealVPN has servers located all around the globe as a means to provide their users with secure and private connections to the Internet. The service is available for a number of different operating systems, so users can get on the web anonymously when they are on their desktop or laptop, as well as on their tablet and smartphone. The easy to set up service provides true anonymity.

IdealVPN is a VPN provider based in France. It offers 92 servers in locations such as France, Germany and the Netherlands. The service provides secure, private and anonymous internet connections to its users. Users of IdealVPN will get a dynamic shared IP address, as well as NAT firewall and port forwarding. The service uses PPTP protocol, with 128 bit encryption. IdealVPN allows peer-to-peer file sharing. The connections provided by IdealVPN are very reliable and fast. The servers are always monitored by the team, who are ready to intervene immediately in case of technical problems.

IdealVPN places no speed or bandwidth restrictions on their connections. This makes IdealVPN ideal for accessing geo-restricted websites and services based in France. This is particularly attractive for French expatriates who wish to keep up with their favorite movies and TV shows.

IdealVPN works with a wide range of operating systems, including Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, iOS and Android. This means the service can be used in most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most tablets and smartphones. The service does not require any additional software to be installed. It is also very easy to configure and use. IdealVPN website provides guidance for users in the form of FAQ and setup guides. Customer support is efficient and can be contacted via email and a ticket system.

IdealVPN offers three different price plans: one month, 6 months and one year. All of them offer the same features, including 3 redirected TCP/UDP ports. The 6 months plan offers savings equivalent to one month free, and the one year plan offers savings that are equivalent to two months free. The 6 months plan includes a 3-day free trial period.

Features Details
Number of countries with servers 2
Does VPN keep logs? No
Does VPN include a kill switch? No
Number of devices per license 1
Ease of Use 4.1 / 5.0

1. Click the windows button in the bottom left of your screen
2. Click "settings", then "Network and Internet"
3. In the menu on the left side click "Virtual Private Network"
4. Select "Add a VPN connection"
5. Use the information in your registration email to fill-in the fields and then click "save"
6. Click "Connect", the information is now saved and can be connected or disconnected at any time, so that you can use either the VPN or your own IP address

Pricing 3.9 / 5.0
Yearly Plan
€4.16 /month
6-Month Plan
€4.15 /month
1-Month Plan
€4.90/month

IdealVPN has three available price plans for their service; 1, 6 and 12 months. The longer the subscription you purchase the bigger the overall saving, a 3 day trial period s also avaible when you purchase the 6 month plan.

Reliability & Support 4.1 / 5.0

IdealVPN offers a wide FAQ section as well as informative blog posts. They can be contacted via a ticket system on their website, and usually respond within a day. Unfortunately, there is no "live" way to get in contact with them at all. Connections are very fast and reliable.

The Bottom Line
Requires a hands on approach, great for access in France, not so great elsewhere

IdealVPN has just fewer than 100 servers, mostly in Western Europe, particularly in France. If you are looking to mainly access servers in France, this is a key provider, but bear in mind that you will be limited as to your choice of other countries. The connection speeds for IdealVPN are always reliably fast. They don't provide you with any additional software, as you are able to manually set up your own operating system to connect through their system. Some less tech-savvy among you may dislike this hands-on approach, but the steps are fairly simple. This is a great contender particularly if you are in France, or an French Expatriate.

  • Free vpnGuardian subscription
  • No software to install
  • Fast responses from support staff
  • Torrenting permitted
  • Lower encryption levels than competitors
  • Get started with IdealVPN now
Money Back Guarantee (Days): 3
Mobile app:
Number of devices per license: 1
VPN Plans: www.idealvpn.com
IdealVPN User Reviews
2.8
Claude Rigaud
  •  1
Je ne veux plus entendre parler de ces voleurs

J'ai payé un forfait d'un an d'une valeur de 49,90€ et je n'ai jamais reçu de paramètres de configuration de la connexion ni d'identifiants de compte. Le support m'a dit avoir envoyé les paramètres et maintenant que je demande le remboursement, c'est silence radio...


See Plans Reply to this review
    Tadusky
    •  5
    Bon service pour un petit prix

    Une connexion rapide, facile a configurer avec le guide fourni dans les FAQs et un logiciel en option, vpnGuardian, qui comme son nom l'indique sert à garantir une protection totale en cas de rupture de la liaison vpn... Que dire sinon que c'est le service que j'attendais.... 5/5 pour moi.


    See Plans Reply to this review
      MV
      •  2
      Accès VPN bon... quand ça marche...

      Lorsque tout va bien, c'est parfait! Au moindre problème: Bonjour la galère! Régulièrement des problèmes avec leurs serveurs. Ils ne vous informent pas avant et le problème persiste plusieurs jours. Puis message d'excuses quelques jours plus tard. Le support 24/7....???? Quel support 24/7 ? Au mieux une réponse entre 7 et 24 jours plus tard oui !!! Dommage pour ce VPN qui est pourtant très bon par moments. L'outils est bon, mais l'équipe de branleurs inutile gâche la fête!


      See Plans Reply to this review

            Compare IdealVPN with the top alternative VPNs

            Was this review helpful? 0 0
            Sorry about that!
            (Minimum 10 characters.)
            Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!