Information :
Commissions d'affiliation

Même si vpnMentor peut recevoir des commissions lorsqu'un achat est effectué via nos liens, cela n'a aucune influence sur le contenu des avis ou les produits/services évalués. Nous fournissons des liens directs pour acheter des produits dans le cadre de programmes d'affiliation.

• Propriété

vpnMentor appartient à Kape Technologies PLC, qui possède les produits suivants : CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access et Intego, qui peuvent être évalués sur ce site Web.

• Avis professionnels

vpnMentor contient des avis écrits par les rédacteurs de notre communauté, basés sur l'analyse indépendante et professionnelles des produits/services.

• Directives d’évaluation

Les avis publiés sur vpnMentor sont rédigés par des experts qui évaluent les produits selon nos normes d'évaluation strictes. Ces normes garantissent que chaque avis est basé sur une évaluation indépendante, professionnelle et honnête de l'évaluateur, et tient compte des caractéristiques techniques et qualités du produit ainsi que de sa valeur commerciale pour les utilisateurs, ce qui peut également affecter le classement du produit sur le site Web.

Ipinator VPN Avis 2021 - Pourquoi 8 Etoiles?

Guy Fawkes
Guy Fawkes | Experts en cybersécurité anonymes

Situé à Huntsville, AL, Etats-Unis, IPinator propose un ensemble de paquets VPN et Smart DNS, et revendique le logiciel de dissimulation d’IP le plus facile à utiliser pour Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, Linux et bien autres. Si vous savez comment fonctionne le monde actuel, vous n’êtes pas sans ignorer que le Web peut se révéler très dangereux. Tout le monde essaye constamment d’obtenir vos informations. Qu’il s’agisse d’une entreprise de suivi de vos mouvements à des fins marketing, d’un pirate cherchant à dérober votre ID ou d’un gouvernement qui veut vous contrôler ou vous empêcher d’accéder à certains contenus en ligne, il peut être difficile de naviguer sur le Web en toute sécurité. Toutefois, en utilisant des services comme ceux d’IPinator, vous pouvez oublier ces inquiétudes.

Lorsque vous utilisez le service, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des regards indiscrets sur ce que vous faites sur le Web, ou des potentielles limitations d’accès d’un FAI ou d’un gouvernement. IPinator compte actuellement plus de 84 sites et plus de 2 000 adresses IP dans le monde entier. L’entreprise s’engage à ne pas enregistrer votre activité en ligne et à ne pas fournir d’informations à des tiers.

Plusieurs options sont à votre disposition lorsque vous achetez les produits IPinator. Vous pouvez choisir d’utiliser VPN ou Smart DNS uniquement, ou vous pouvez opter pour une licence d’un an. Cependant, si vous prévoyez d’utiliser le service pendant plus d’un an, il est probablement judicieux d’acheter la licence à vie. Cela vous permettra d’utiliser un seul dispositif. Le service permet une navigation Web anonyme, et vous pouvez crypter votre connexion Internet. Ainsi, vous empêchez le gouvernement de vous espionner, et vous pouvez contourner les pare-feu et accéder à des sites Web qui susceptibles d’être bloqués dans votre région.

Vous pouvez également choisir le pack VPN + Smart DNS, proposé avec les deux options. Le cas échéant, vous obtiendrez tous les avantages mentionnés ci-dessus et vous pourrez connecter jusqu’à deux dispositifs en même temps.

La troisième option propose uniquement des abonnements mensuels ou annuels. Elle présente les mêmes caractéristiques que les autres options mais vous pouvez également l’utiliser sur des consoles de jeu. En outre, vous pouvez l’utiliser avec des sites de téléchargement de torrent sur Internet, et profiter de l’accès à des IP haut de gamme et d’un cryptage de 1024 bits. Ce forfait permet de connecter jusqu’à cinq dispositifs.

Prix $4.08/mois
Garantie satisfait ou remboursé 30
Le VPN conserve-t-il les journaux ? Partiellement
Nombre de serveurs 84
Nombre de dispositifs par licence 5
Kill switch Non
Consultez les 3 meilleures alternatives

Évaluation: 9.9 / 10

Évaluation: 9.5 / 10

Évaluation: 9.3 / 10

Garantie de remboursement (en jours) : 30
Application mobile :
Nombre de dispositifs par licence : 5
Plans du VPN: www.ipinator.com

Avis des utilisateurs sur Ipinator VPN

2.2
Basé sur 9 avis dans 2 langues
Anonyme
A fuir !... - 2
Anonyme

J'ai acheté une "lifetime" licence en juillet 2017. Fonctionnement OK jusqu'en fin d'année. Depuis plus de mode "Premium" et AUCUNE réponse a tous les "tickets" que j'ai ouvert. Ce sont des escrocs; A fuir, si vous ne voulez pas perdre d'argent

Peter Nili
Scam avoid at all costs - 2
Peter Nili

Fake software doesn't work and no support, website is no longer active it's a scam. Purchased the life time package it did work from the beginning then totally no help from the manufacturer, it's a scam do not purchase or install.

Jim
VPN Application Flaky - 2
Jim

I'm never quite sure that I am truly protected by this application. As it will be connected and a "myip" check in a browser confirms this.... but ;later I check and find its dropped the VPN and is showing my real IP address. A couple of instances of the application will be in my system tray. Not convinced it is robust and has a kill switch to prevent traffic leakage.

Consultez les 3 meilleures alternatives

Est-ce que cet article vous a été utile? 0 0
Toutes nos excuses !
(10 caractères minimum.)
OFFRE EXCLUSIVE
Obtenez 3 mois gratuits
de notre VPN numéro 1
OFFRE À DURÉE LIMITÉE

00

Jours

00

Heures

00

Minutes

00

Secondes
Obtenez ExpressVPN
Garantie satisfait ou remboursé de 30 jours
Image Alt Text - Vendor Logo expressvpn - devices

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

Ipinator VPN Reviews 2021 - Why 8 Stars?

Author Image Guy Fawkes
Guy Fawkes | Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

Located in Huntsville, AL, The IPinator offers a VPN and Smart DNS bundle package. They claim that they have the easiest to use IP cloaking software for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, Linux, and more. If you know anything about the way the world works today, then you know just how dangerous it can be when you are on the web. People are always trying to get your information. Whether it is a company tracking your movements for marketing purposes, a hacker that wants to steal your ID, or a government that wants to track you or prevent you from accessing certain online content, it can be difficult to get around the web safely. However, when you use services like those from IPinator, you can say goodbye to those worries.

When you use the service, you will not have to worry about prying eyes watching what you are doing on the web, or an ISP or government that will restrict the places you can visit. IPinator currently has more than 84 locations and more than 2000 IP addresses all around the world. The company promises that they will not log your activity online, and that they will not provide information to third parties.

You have several options when you are buying the IPinator products. You could choose to use VPN or Smart DNS only, or you could also opt for just a single year license. However, if you are going to use the service for more than a year, it certainly makes sense to buy the lifetime license. This will allow you to use one device. It allows for anonymous web surfing, and you can encrypt your Internet connection. It allows you to keep the government from spying and keeping tabs on you, and you can bypass firewalls and get to websites that might otherwise be blocked in your area.

You can also choose the VPN + Smart DNS, which comes with both options. In this case, you will get all of the aforementioned benefits, and you will also be able to connect up to two devices as the same time.

The third option only allows for monthly or annual subscriptions. It has all of the same features as the other options, but you can also use it on gaming consoles, and you can use is with Internet based torrent downloaders, and you will have access to premium IPs and 1024-bit encryption. You connect up to five devices with this plan.

Price $4.08/month
Money Back Guarantee 30
Does VPN keep logs? Partially
Number of servers 84
Number of devices per license 5
Kill switch No
Money Back Guarantee (Days) : 30
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 5
VPN Plans: www.ipinator.com

Ipinator VPN User Reviews

2.2
Based on 9 reviews in 2 languages
Peter Nili
Scam avoid at all costs - 2
Peter Nili

Fake software doesn't work and no support, website is no longer active it's a scam. Purchased the life time package it did work from the beginning then totally no help from the manufacturer, it's a scam do not purchase or install.

Jim
VPN Application Flaky - 2
Jim

I'm never quite sure that I am truly protected by this application. As it will be connected and a "myip" check in a browser confirms this.... but ;later I check and find its dropped the VPN and is showing my real IP address. A couple of instances of the application will be in my system tray. Not convinced it is robust and has a kill switch to prevent traffic leakage.

Anonymous
Waste of money - 2
Anonymous

I bought a "lifetime" premium service which worked for a month or two and now I can't get it to connect; even in basic mode. I posted a question on the "support" site which was never answered. Avoid this VPN service, it's basically a scam.

Compare Ipinator VPN with the top alternative VPNs

9.9
9.5
9.3
9.3
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months free
of our #1 rated VPN
LIMITED-TIME OFFER

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds
Get ExpressVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Image Alt Text - Vendor Logo expressvpn - devices