ShadeYou VPN怎么样
评分 ?
4.0 / 5.0

ShadeYou是在多个国家,包括法国、美国、英国、德国、俄罗斯、西班牙、加拿大、香港等设有伺服器的VPN服务供应商。ShadeYou提供了安全,隐秘及匿名的互联网连接,能让其用户掩饰他们在线的身份以便能越过限制及对互联网内容的过滤,以及防止网络犯罪。这项服务使用PPTP、L2TP/IPSec以及OpenVPN协议,并具备强大的1024-bit的密钥加密功能。ShadeYou致力于维护互联网匿名性,因此这项服务没有留存用户的网上活动资料。 这个服务没有限制速度及宽频使用,也能用来进行种子及点对点档案分享。通过使用ShadeYou的服务,用户能够访问受地...

Feb 10, 2019
ShadeYou VPN 用户评论
3.3
LPS
  •  1
Illiterate & con artists

DON'T BUY - CON ARTISTS. I bought ONLY ONE MONTH of VPN from them. Come to find out, they charged me again, for another month. I told them to stop it & refund me, because I never asked for it. They played dumb and pretended not to understand English. I will have to file with the credit card company. Don't trust this sneaky company.


检视计划 回复此评论

你知道吗?我们会批准所有用户的评论。公司不得付款加入或排除任何评论的。

    James
    •  5
    Very good VPN service at an unbeatable cost.

    For me ShadeYou is the best low cost VPN service in the market, I was trying several options and this service convinced me by its stability and the attentive customer service. Soon I'll try the Premium service and I'll be counting on it here.


    检视计划 回复此评论
      Rosco
      •  5
      Pretty much problem-free

      In the 2 years I've used it, I've had almost no trouble (a couple of times I've had to reinstall the client because it failed to connect, but that only took a couple of minutes). Before that, I used CyberGhost, but I had occasional trouble with that one, plus their price was all over the place.


      检视计划 回复此评论

        查看首3名VPN替代选择

        功能 详情
        服务器覆盖的国家数 15
        服务器数量 25
        IP地址数量 100
        VPN是否保存日志 一部份
        VPN是否包含终止开关
        每份许可所支持的设备数 5
        易用性 3.9 / 5.0

        1. 打开你的控制面板然后点击“网络及互联网”
        2. 点击“网络及分享中心”
        3. 点击“设定新连接及网络”
        4. 点击“连接至工作台”
        5. 点击“使用我的互联网连接(VPN)"
        6. 在”互联网地址“输入你想要使用的伺服器IP地址(名单可在这里找到),在“目的地名称”输入“shadeYou VPN PPTP”
        7. 输入你的用户名及密码( 我们建议你点选“记住此密码”),按“建立”
        8. 点击“连接网络”,用滑鼠右键点击新连接然后选“属性”
        9. 确保已将“VPN种类”设定成PPTP并保存
        10. 点击“连接网络”然后“连接”

        即刻下载

        定价 4.8 / 5.0
        12-Month Plan
        $ 3.00 /月
        6-Month Plan
        $ 4.33 /月
        1-Month Plan
        $ 10.95/月

        Shade You VPN 提供为每个不同的价格提供完全一样的功能服务,唯一的不同点在于订购的时间长短及价格(分别为1、3、6 或12个月),订购时间越长就能享有更大的优惠折扣。虽说试用期只有短短的24小时,可是每个计划配套都提供7天的退款保证。

        可靠度及支援 4.0 / 5.0

        Shade You VPN备有涵盖各个重点的常见问答部分,他们也备有票务系统并提供了即时聊天及远距离协助。他们的票务系统会需要点时间来回覆(我们的情况是在24小时后),然而却非常有用而且人员也掌握了足够的知识。这个服务的速度快--我们能在不缓冲的情况下串流内同,连接也可靠。

        重点
        盖·福克斯
        (匿名网络安全专家)
        总而言之,这是我们对Shade You VPN的看法

        Shade You能在大多数的VPN供应商当中脱颖而出是应为它具有非常强大的1024-bit密钥加密功能,让它成为其中一个市面上最安全的服务。他们也不留存用户的活动记录。他们没有下载限制,同时支援点对点及种子分享让你无需担忧用量份额的问题。然而,要记住的是使用越高级的加密功能随之而来就是常见的会拖慢服务表现。这个服务在以飞航合理的价格来提供高水准的匿名性这点做的非常出色,可是假如你只是想要寻找能让你访问受地理限制的网页的服务,这个服务可能就不是你要找的服务了。

        ShadeYou VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        详细专家点评
        盖·福克斯
        (匿名网络安全专家)

        ShadeYou是在多个国家,包括法国、美国、英国、德国、俄罗斯、西班牙、加拿大、香港等设有伺服器的VPN服务供应商。ShadeYou提供了安全,隐秘及匿名的互联网连接,能让其用户掩饰他们在线的身份以便能越过限制及对互联网内容的过滤,以及防止网络犯罪。这项服务使用PPTP、L2TP/IPSec以及OpenVPN协议,并具备强大的1024-bit的密钥加密功能。ShadeYou致力于维护互联网匿名性,因此这项服务没有留存用户的网上活动资料。

        这个服务没有限制速度及宽频使用,也能用来进行种子及点对点档案分享。通过使用ShadeYou的服务,用户能够访问受地理性限制的网站及串流服务,如Hulu、Netflix、 Pandora、 Spotify、 BBC iPlayer等。这项服务能让5台设备同时进行连接。Shade You也提供了Anonymizer这个免费的网络代理伺服器服务让用户能更改他们的IP地址并解禁特定过家的某些网站。

        Shade YouVPN能与各种操作系统如Windows XP/Vista/7/、 MacOS、Linux、 iOS以及安卓完全兼容。这也就是说这个服务几乎可供所有笔记型及桌面型电脑,以及大多数的平板电脑及智能手机使用。这项服务容易安装、设定及使用。你可以在这个服务的网站内找到广泛的协助资源。他们的客户服务有效率而且快速,每天24小时服务,而且能通过即时聊天或联络表格联络。

        Shade You VPN 提供了数个价格廉宜的计划配套:1个月、3个月、6个月及12个月。全部的计划都涵盖相同的功能,用户选择订购服务的时间越长月费就越便宜。他们备有7天退款保证,以及24小时免费试用期。

        退款保证 (天数): 7
        手机应用程序:
        每份许可所支持的设备数: 5
        VPN计划: www.shadeyou_vpn.com
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        我们很抱歉!
        (最小10字符。)
        等等!NordVPN服务提供75%折扣优惠

ShadeYou VPN Review by our expert
Rating ?
4.0 / 5.0
Features 3.6 / 5.0
Ease of Use 3.9 / 5.0
Pricing 4.8 / 5.0
Reliability & Support 4.0 / 5.0

ShadeYou is a VPN provider that allows for both peer-to-peer file sharing, as well as torrenting. The goal of the service it so provides customers with complete anonymity when they are online, so they can feel safer when browsing the web. To help achieve this, they never record a...

updated: Oct 24, 2018
ShadeYou VPN User Reviews
3.5
James
  •  5
Very good VPN service at an unbeatable cost.

For me ShadeYou is the best low cost VPN service in the market, I was trying several options and this service convinced me by its stability and the attentive customer service. Soon I'll try the Premium service and I'll be counting on it here.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    Rosco
    •  5
    Pretty much problem-free

    In the 2 years I've used it, I've had almost no trouble (a couple of times I've had to reinstall the client because it failed to connect, but that only took a couple of minutes). Before that, I used CyberGhost, but I had occasional trouble with that one, plus their price was all over the place.


    See Plans Reply to this review
      Anonymous
      •  4
      Very good VPN

      Hello, I can only say it's a very good VPN. I've never had the slightest problem with Shadeyou vpn and I like it because they have exclusive servers for P2P (torrents). I use a lot of utorrent app and I'm glad because I'm protected.


      See Plans Reply to this review

        Compare ShadeYou VPN with the top alternative VPNs

        Features Description
        Number of Server Locations (countries) 15
        Number of servers 25
        Number of IP Addresses 100
        Does VPN keep logs Partially
        Includes Kill Switch Yes
        Devices per license 5
        Ease of use - ShadeYou VPN 3.9 / 5.0

        1. Open your Control Panel and click "Network and Internet"
        2. Click "Network and Sharing Center"
        3. Click "set up a new connection or network"
        4. Click "Connect to a workplace"
        5. Click "Use my internet connection (VPN)"
        6. In "Internet Address" enter the IP address of the server you want to use (the list can be found here), in "Destination Name" enter "shadeYou VPN PPTP"
        7. Enter your username and password (it is recommended that you tick "Remember this password"), click "Create"
        8. Click "Connect to a network", right-click on the new connection and select "Properties"
        9. Ensure that "Type of VPN" is set as PPTP and save
        10. Click "Connect to a network" and "Connect"

        Download

        Pricing 4.8 / 5.0
        12-Month Plan
        $2.17 /month
        6-Month Plan
        $2.83 /month
        1-Month Plan
        $3.95/month

        ShadeYou VPN offers the exact same features in each of its price plans, with the only differences being the length and price of the subscriptions (1, 3, 6 or 12 months), with the longer options giving greater discounts. The trail period is only 24 hours but each plan offers a 7 day money back guarantee.

        Reliability & Support 4.0 / 5.0

        ShadeYouVPN has a FAQ section covering the main points, they also have a ticket system and offer live chat and remote assistance. The ticket system takes a while to respond (over 24 hours for us), though it is very helpful and staff are knowledgeable. The speed was good – we were able to stream content with no buffering, and connections were reliable.

        The Bottom Line
        Guy Fawkes
        (Various tips from anonymous experts)
        No logs, no download limits and no quotas means no worries except slow speeds

        ShadeYou stands out from most other VPN providers for its very strong 1024-bit key encryption, making it one of the most secure in the market. They also take no logs of user activity. With no limits to downloading, and P2P and torrenting supported you won't have any quotas to worry about. However, higher encryption levels come with the usual slowdown in performance to bear in mind. This service really excels at providing the highest levels of anonymity at very reasonable prices, but if you're simply looking to access geo-restricted web pages, this might not be what you are looking for.

        ShadeYou VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        Detailed expert review of ShadeYou VPN
        Guy Fawkes
        (Various tips from anonymous experts)

        ShadeYou is a VPN provider that allows for both peer-to-peer file sharing, as well as torrenting. The goal of the service it so provides customers with complete anonymity when they are online, so they can feel safer when browsing the web. To help achieve this, they never record any logs of their customer’s actions on the web. The system will work with a range of operating systems including Windows, Linux, iOS, and Android.

        ShadeYou is a VPN provider who offers server locations in a variety of countries, including France, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Germany, Russia, Spain, Canada, Hong Kong, and more. ShadeYou provides secure, private and anonymous internet connects, allowing its users to mask their online identity and thereby bypass restrictions and internet censorship, as well as be protected against cybercrime. The service uses PPTP, L2TP/IPSec and OpenVPN protocols, with a very strong 1024-bit key encryption. ShadeYou is committed to internet anonymity, and so the service takes no logs of their users' online activities.

        There are no limits on speed and bandwidth, and torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing are allowed. With Shade You, users can also have access to geo-restricted websites and streaming services, such as Hulu, Netflix, Pandora, Spotify, BBC iPlayer, and more. The service allows up to 5 devices to be connected at the same time. ShadeYou also offers Anonymizer, a free web proxy service that allows users to change their IP addresses and unblock certain restricted websites in a specific country.

        ShadeYou VPN is fully compatible with a variety of operating systems, such as Windows XP/Vista/7/8, MacOS, Linux, iOS and Android. This means that the service can be used with nearly all laptop and desktop computer, as well as most tablets and smartphones. The service is easy to install, setup and use. Extensive help resources can be found at the service's website. Customer service is efficient and quick. It is available 24 hours a day, and can be contacted through live chat or by using a contact form.

        ShadeYou VPN offers a number of very affordable pricing plans: 1 month, 3 months, 6 months and 12 months. All plans include the same features, and the price per month becomes cheaper the longer the subscription period the user chooses. There is also a 7-day money back guarantee, as well as a 24-hour free trial period.

        Money Back Guarantee (Days): 7
        Mobile app:
        Devices per license: 5
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        Sorry about that!
        (Minimum 10 characters.)
        Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!