VPNinja 怎么样 2020- 为何获得8 颗星?

兰恩·格林堡 | 新媒体及线上专家,创业投资家及投资者

VPNinja是设在上海的VPN服务供应商。位于中国境内让它处于优势地位得以跟的上的步履。有鉴于此,VPNinja也能越过中国的“万里防火墙”,也就是中国政府用来过滤国内互联网内容的禁制及控制手段。这使得这项服务适合深身处中国的用户,或者是到中国旅行或暂住的人使用。它也适用于在其他对互联网有强力实施过滤内容的国家,并且能越过商用防火墙”

.VPNinja提供多个伺服器设置地点,例如日本(最适合在中国使用)、美国、英国、荷兰、法国、南韩、澳大利亚、加拿大、德国、香港、印度及巴西等。用户可通过加拿大的伺服器来进行种子及点对点档案分享。交换伺服器使用是完全免费。VPNinja提供真正快速及无限量的宽频使用。适合用来访问或使用像是Netflix、 Pandora、Hulu、BBC iPlayer、Spotify等受到限制的网站及服务。VPNinja使用了PPYP、L2TP以及OpenVPN协议,具备128-256 bit 的加密功能。此外,这项服务也使用特设的“隐形伺服器”以使用更为强大的加密功能防止中国方面所发出的禁止手段。VPNinja实施了强大的隐私保护政策

VPNinja支援各种操作系统如Windows、Mac OS X、 Linux、 iOS及安卓等。这就是说它能在大多数的桌面及笔记型电脑,还有大多数的平板电脑及智能手机上使用。另外,也可供精明电视、路由器及游戏单机使用。

VPNinja 易于安装、配置及使用。他们的网站提供了内容丰富及详细的设定指南。其客户支援服务非常有效率及热心,可通过服务台或票务系统来联系。

VPNinja提供了三种计划配套:每个星期、每个月及每年的方式来订购。订购服务时间越长还能节省高达40%。所有的配套都能同时连接两个设备,还分别包括1天、2天或是3天的退款保证

功能 详情
服务器覆盖的国家数 14
服务器数量 34
IP地址数量 28
VPN是否保存日志 一部份
VPN是否包含终止开关
每份许可所支持的设备数 2

易用性

8.2

1. 由此下载程式
2. 点击“操作”开始安装,或点击两次以下载档案
3. 若被询问确定是否要继续安装,点击“是”
4. 通过设定向导继续,然後点击“完成”
5. 用滑鼠右键点击在你的任务杠(在荧幕右下角)内的Ninja图标
6. 选择你想要连接至的国家,然後选择想要连接的伺服器(在中国境内的用户必须选择STEALTH或FAST伺服器以便VPN服务能有效操作)
7. 输入你的VPN用户名和密码,按“OK”
8. 当你连接成功后,忍者的图标就会是睁开眼睛的。

查看首3名VPN替代选择

定价

7.8
年度方案
$4.83 /月
6个月以上方案
$6.00 /月
每周方案
$12.00 /月

VPNinja为它划一的服务定制三种不同的计划配套。订购配套有每星期、每月及每年订购的方式可供选择,订购服务时间越长就能节省更多。这项那个服务提供1、2或是3天的退款保证,视乎用户订购的服务时间长度来决定。

可靠度及支援

8.2

很可惜的是,VPNinja只准备了电邮为基础的票务支援系统。他们回覆快速–具体来书是在一个小时之内就有答复,但是却很依赖他们网站上就有的常见问答及设定指南。它们的服务有良好的正常操作时间数据,而特别能为中国用户提供有效率的服务是他们引以为豪的卖点。

重点

总而言之,这是我们对VPNinja的看法

由于VPNinja确实是设在中国境内,所以他们在为我们提供确实经保证实在中国测试过的VPN服务这方面有着特备强大的优势地位。如果你正是为了上述的目的来寻找某个服务供应商那这样的话以上优势应该就会让VPNinja成为你的首选之一。这也就是说无论在什么情况下,你都可以信赖它所提供的稳定性来穿透为了限制能上网而设的,比平常还要来得森严的限制。虽说它并非其中几个最大规模的的公司之一,但还是在所有主要的地点提供伺服器,并且都具备高级别的加密功能。但是,如果你还是想要更多的地点可供选择,也身处西方国家,或没有受限的国度,那你可能要寻求规模更大个廉宜的替代选择服务。

  • 全年无休的客户服务
  • 备有大量伺服器
  • 可同时连接2个设备
  • 在隐私政策内没有清楚言明究竟留存你哪些资料
  • 设在中国-保证能越过“万里防火墙”
  • 即刻开始使用 VPNinja
退款保证 (天数) : 7
手机应用程序 :
每份许可所支持的设备数 : 2
VPN计划: www.vpninja.com

VPNinja 用户评论

10.0
1由1 语言种语言撰写而成的评论为根据
Fantastic Security - 10
Jake

They even accept payment at their offices in China – how much more secure can you get? As this team is China-based, their whole operation is about getting those of us in China safely on the web, past the censorship and monitoring, and they do a great job. I’ve never had any issues with their service, and they are constantly improving it.

查看首3名VPN替代选择

评分: 9.9 / 10

评分: 9.9 / 10

评分: 8.9 / 10

这篇文章实用吗? 0 0
我们很抱歉!
(最小10字符。)
Top 3 Alternatives
9.9
9.9
8.9
等等!NordVPN服务提供70%折扣优惠

VPNinja Review & Test for 2019 - Keep This in Mind Before Buying

VPNinja is a VPN provider based in Shanghai. Its location within China puts it in a privileged position to keep up to speed with Chinese internet censorship. VPNinja is therefore able to bypass the 'Great Firewall of China', the blocks and controls used by the Chinese authorities to censor the internet in the country. This makes it ideal for users based in China, or for people who are travelling to and staying temporarily in China. It is also ideal to use in other countries that have strong internet censorship controls in place, as well to bypass corporate firewalls. But, a premium vendor like NordVPN will also allow you to do the same thing, with impressive unblocking capabilities that get past the Great Firewall of China.

VPNinja provides servers in a variety of locations, such as Japan (the best to use in China), the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, France, South Korea, Australia, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, India and Brazil. Torrenting and peer-to-peer file sharing can be done through the Canadian server. Server switching is entirely free of charge. VPNinja offers really great speeds and unlimited bandwidth. It is ideal to access geographically restricted websites and services such as Netflix, Pandora, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Spotify, and more. VPNinja uses PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols, with 128-256 bit encryption. The service also uses special 'stealth servers' that use stronger encryption to prevent blocks by the Chinese authorities. VPNinja has strong privacy protection policies in place.

VPNinja supports operating systems such as Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, iOS and Android. This means it is compatible with most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most tablets and smartphones. It can also be used on Smart TVs, router and gaming consoles.

VPNinja is very easy to install, configure and use. The website provides extensive and detailed setup guides. Customer support is very efficient and helpful, and can be contacted either through a help desk or a ticket system.

VPNinja offers three plans: weekly, monthly and annual. The longer subscription periods allow for savings of up to 40%. All of them allow two devices to be connected simultaneously, and include 1-day, 2-day or 3-day money back guaranteed, respectively.

Features Details
Number of countries with servers 14
Number of servers 34
Number of IP addresses 28
Does VPN keep logs? Partially
Does VPN include a kill switch? No
Number of devices per license 2
Ease of Use 4.1 / 5.0

1. Download the program from here
2. Click “Run” to start the installation, or double-click the downloaded file
3. If asked if you are sure you want to continue with the installation, click “Yes”
4. Continue through the Set-up Wizard, then click “Finish”
5. Right-click on the Ninja icon in your taskbar (at the bottom right of your screen)
6. Choose which country you would like to connect to, then select which server you would like to connect to (users in China must choose a STEALTH or FAST server for the VPN to be effective)
7. Enter your VPN username and password, click “OK”
8. When your connection has been made, the ninja icon will open its eyes

Pricing 3.9 / 5.0
Annual Plan
$4.83 /month
6 Months Plan
$6.00 /month
Weekly Plan
$12.00/month

VPNinja offers a choice of three plans for its one service. The subscriptions are available weekly, monthly and annually, with longer plans offering bigger savings. The plans offer either a 1, 2 or 3 day money back guarantee, depending on the length of the subscription.

Reliability & Support 4.1 / 5.0

Unfortunately, VPNinja only has an email-based ticketing support system. They respond to this in good time – typically less than an hour, but rely heavily on their FAQs and setup instruction section of their website. They do have a good uptime statistics, and pride themselves on being particularly effective for Chinese users.

The Bottom Line

Not the biggest, or the cheapest, but definitely one of the most secure you will find

As VPNinja is actually based in China, they are in a particularly strong position to provide us with a VPN service that you can be assured is tried and tested in China. This should make VPNinja one of your top considerations if looking for a service provider for that purpose. It also means that you can rely on the robustness of getting through tougher than average restrictions on connecting freely to the internet, in whatever circumstance. Although not one of the largest companies, they still offer servers in all the key locations, and with higher encryption levels. However, if you are looking for more choice of location, and are already based in the west, or in an unrestricted country, you may want to look at alternatives. Check out the most highly rated VPNs loved by users across the globe to help you decide.

  • 24/7 customer support
  • Lots of servers
  • 2 simultaneous connections
  • Unclear in their privacy policy what information they keep on you
  • Based in China - so guarantees to bypass 'Great Firewall'
  • Get started with VPNinja now
Money Back Guarantee (Days) : 7
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 2
VPN Plans: www.vpninja.com
VPNinja User Reviews
5.0
Jake
  •  5
Fantastic Security

They even accept payment at their offices in China – how much more secure can you get? As this team is China-based, their whole operation is about getting those of us in China safely on the web, past the censorship and monitoring, and they do a great job. I’ve never had any issues with their service, and they are constantly improving it.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    Compare VPNinja with the top alternative VPNs
    Was this review helpful? 0 0
    Sorry about that!
    (Minimum 10 characters.)
    Nord is offering 70% off their VPN for a limited time!