الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

vpnMentor تتضمن مراجعات كتبها خبراؤئنا تتبع معايير المراجعة الصارمة، بما في ذلك المعايير الأخلاقية التي اعتمدناها. تستلزم هذه المعايير أن تستند كل مراجعة إلى فحص مستقل وصادق ومهني من المراجع. ومع ذلك، قد نربح عمولة عندما يكمل المستخدم إجراءً باستخدام الروابط الخاصة بنا، والتي لن تؤثر على المراجعة ولكنها قد تؤثر على التقييمات. تتحدد هذه التقييمات بناء على رضا العملاء عن المبيعات السابقة والعمولات المستلمة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor مكتوبة على يد خبراء اختبروا المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير مراجعة صارمة. تضمن تلك المعايير أن تكون كل مراجعة قائمة على فحوصات صادقة واحترافية ومستقلة من المراجع وضع في حسبانها كل الإمكانيات والقدرات التقنية للمنتج مع القيمة التجارية للمستخدمين. الترتيب الذي ننشره قد يضع في الحسبان عمولات الإحالة التي نكسبها عند الشراء من الروابط على موقعنا.

كريم عمر'
كريم عمر عاشق للتكنولوجيا

تعد VPNinja مقدم خدمة VPN تقع في شنغهاي. وموقعها بداخل الصين يضعها في مكانة متميزة لمواكبة سرعة الرقابة الصينية على الانترنت. لذا فإن VPNinja قادرة على تجاوز "جدار الحماية الصيني العظيم" ، الذي يقوم بالحجب والمراقبة بواسطة السلطات الصينية للرقابة على الانترنت في البلاد. مما يجعلها خدمة مثالية للمستخدمين المقيمين في الصين، أو للأشخاص المسافرين والمقيمين مؤقتا في الصين. وهي مثالية الاستخدام كذلك في الدول الأخرى التي لديها رقابة قوية على الانترنت وإجراءات للتحكم والسيطرة، فضلا عن إمكانية تجاوز جدار الحماية للشركات .

توفر VPNinja ملقمات في مواقع عديدة، مثل اليابان (وهي الأفضل للاستخدام من داخل الصين)، الولايات المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة، هولندا، فرنسا، كوريا الجنوبية، استراليا، كندا، ألمانيا، هونج كونج، الهند والبرازيل. يمكن استخدام خدمات التورنت ومشاركة الملفات بين الأقران عبر الملقم الكندي. التبديل بين الملقمات مجاني بالكامل. تقدم VPNinja سرعات رائعة ونطاق ترددي غير محدود. وهي مثالية للوصول للمواقع والخدمات المحظورة جغرافيا مثل Netflix، Pandora، Hulu، BBC iPlayer، Spotify، وغيرها. تستخدم VPNinja بروتوكولات PPTP، L2TP و OpenVPN بتشفير 128-256 بت. تستخد مالخدمة كذلك "ملقمات خفية" خاصة تستخدم تشفيرا أقوى لمنع الحظر بواسطة السلطات الصينية. تتمتع VPNinja بسياسات حماية قوية للخصوصية .

VPNinja تدعم أنظمة التشغيل مثل ويندوز، Mac OS X، لينوكس، iOS وأندرويد. هذا يجعلها متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة ، فضلا عن معظم الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. ويمكن استخدامها كذلك على التليفزيونات الذكية، وأجهزة التوجيه ومحركات الألعاب.

تعد VPNinja سهلة التثبيت والتهيئة والاستخدام. يقدم الموقع إرشادات واسعة ومفصلة للغعداد. خدمة العملاء فعالة ومتعاونة جدا، ويمكن التواصل معها عبر مكتب المساعدة أو عبر نظام التذاكر.

تقدم VPNinja ثلاث باقات: أسبوعية، شهرية وسنوية. كلما زادتا فترات الاشترا كلما زاد التوفير يصل إلى 40%. كل الباقات تسمح باتصال جهازين في نفس الوقت، وتتضمن ضمان لاستعادة الأموال لمدة يوم واحد، يومين، 3 أيام، على الترتيب.

خصائص VPNinja – تحديث أكتوبر 2022

8.0
💸 السعر 4.83 USD/شهر
📆 ضمان استعادة الأموال 7 أيام
📝 هل تحتفظ الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بالسجلات؟ جزئيا
🖥 عدد الخوادم 34+
💻 عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 2
🛡 مفتاح الإيقاف لا
📥 تدعم التورنت نعم

التثبيت والتطبيقات

8.2

1. قم بتنزيل البرنامج من هنا
2. انقر على "تشغيل" لبدء التثبيت، أو انقر مرتين على الملف الذي تم تنزيله
3. إذا تم سؤالك عما إذا كنت متأكد من مواصلة التثبيت، انقر "نعم"
4. قم بالمواصلة خلال معالج الإعداد، ثم انقر "إنهاء"
5. انقر بالزر الأيمن على أيقونة Ninja في شريط المهام (أسفل يمين الشاشة)
6. اختر أي الدول التي تود الاتصال من خلالها، ثم اختر الملقم الذي تود الاتصال من خلاله (يجب على المستخدمين في الصين اختيار ملقم مخفي أو سريع لتكون شبكة VPN فعالة)
7. قم بإدخال اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور VPN، وانقر "موافق"
8. عند إتمام الاتصال، ستفتح أيقونة النينجا عينها

الأسعار

7.8
باقة سنوية
$ 4.83 / شهر في الشهر
باقة 6 شهور
$ 6 / شهر في الشهر
باقة أسبوعية
$ 12 / شهر في الشهر

تقدم VPNinja خيارا لثلاث باقات لخدمة واحدة. الاشتراكات المتاحة أسبوعية، شهرية وسنوية، وكلما زادن فترة الباقات كلما زاد التوفير. تقدم الباقات ضمان لمدة 1، 2 أو 3 أيام لاستعادة الأموال، بناء على مدة الاشتراك.

المسؤولية و الدعم

8.2

للأسف، تمتلك VPNinja خدمة دعم بنظام التذاكر عبر البريد الالكتروني فقط. ويأتي الرد عبر هذه الخدمة في توقيت جيد – عادة أقل من ساعة، ولكنها تعتمد بقوة على قسم الأسئلة الشائعة وتعليمات الإعداد على موقعهم الالكتروني. لديهم احصائيات جيدة بالجاهزية، ويفخرون بأنفسهم بكونهم خدمة فعالة بشكل خاص للمستخدمين الصينيين.

السطر الآخير

بشكل ملخص، هذا هو ما نعتقده في VPNinja

حيث أن VPNinja تقع أساسا في الصين، فهي في موضع قوي لتقيدم خدمة VPN يمكن ضمان تجربتها واختبارها في الصين. وهذا يجعل VPNinja واحدة من أقوى الخدمات التي يجب التفكير فيها إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة لهذا الغرض. وهذا يعني أيضا أن بإمكانك الاعتماد عليها في قدرتها على تجاوز العوائق في الاتصال بحرية بالانترنت بمستوى أكثر من المتوسط، وتحت أي ظروف. وعلى الرغم من أنها ليس أكبر الشركات، إلا أنها لا تزال تقدم ملقمات في كل المواقع الرئيسية، وبمستويات تشفير عالية. ولكن، إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من خيارات المواقع،، وتقيم في غرب الكرة الأرضية، أو بطريقة غير محظورة، فقد سيكون من الأفضل أن تبحث عن بدائل أكبر وأرخص.

  • دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة
  • الكثير من الملقمات
  • اتصالين في نفس الوقت
  • سياسة خصوصية غير واضحة بخصوص معلومات المستخدم التي يحتفظون بها
  • تقع في الصين – لذا تضمن تجاوز "جدار الحماية العظيم"
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) : 7
تطبيق الهاتف :
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص: 2
خطط VPN: www.VPNinja.com

تعليقات المستخدمين VPNinja (لم يتم التحقق من مراجعات المستخدمين)

10.0
بناءا على 1 تقييم من 1 لغة

اكتب تقييما عن VPNinja

قم بتقييم VPN

Jake
Jake
10/10
Fantastic Security

They even accept payment at their offices in China – how much more secure can you get? As this team is China-based, their whole operation is about getting those of us in China safely on the web, past the censorship and monitoring, and they do a great job. I’ve never had any issues with their service, and they are constantly improving it.

قارن بين VPNinja وأفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة البديلة

هل كان هذا المقال مفيدا؟
نأسف بشأن ذلك!
(بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)
أفضل عروض الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
الأفضل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وماك
وفّر 49%!
قم بزيارة ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
الأفضل للهواتف
وفّر 83%!
قم بزيارة CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
الأفضل لأنظمة لينكس
وفّر 70%!
قم بزيارة IPVanish VPN

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

VPNinja Reviews 2021 - Why 8 Stars?

Author Image Ran Greenberg
Ran Greenberg | New-Media and online expert, Venture Capitalist and investor
Updated on 10th August 2021

VPNinja is a VPN provider based in Shanghai. Its location within China puts it in a privileged position to keep up to speed with Chinese internet censorship. VPNinja is therefore able to bypass the ‘Great Firewall of China’, the blocks and controls used by the Chinese authorities to censor the internet in the country. This makes it ideal for users based in China, or for people who are travelling to and staying temporarily in China. It is also ideal to use in other countries that have strong internet censorship controls in place, as well to bypass corporate firewalls.

We were pleased to find that it can also unblock Netflix. 

But, a premium vendor like ExpressVPN will also allow you to do the same thing, with impressive unblocking capabilities that get past the Great Firewall of China.

VPNinja provides servers in a variety of locations, such as Japan (the best to use in China), the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, France, South Korea, Australia, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, India and Brazil. Torrenting and peer-to-peer file sharing can be done through the Canadian server. Server switching is entirely free of charge. VPNinja offers really great speeds and unlimited bandwidth. It is ideal to access geographically restricted websites and services such as Netflix, Pandora, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Spotify, and more. VPNinja uses PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols, with 128-256 bit encryption. The service also uses special ‘stealth servers’ that use stronger encryption to prevent blocks by the Chinese authorities. VPNinja has strong privacy protection policies in place.

VPNinja supports operating systems such as Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, iOS and Android. This means it is compatible with most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most tablets and smartphones. It can also be used on Smart TVs, router and gaming consoles.

VPNinja is very easy to install, configure and use. The website provides extensive and detailed setup guides. Customer support is very efficient and helpful, and can be contacted either through a help desk or a ticket system.

VPNinja offers three plans: weekly, monthly and annual. The longer subscription periods allow for savings of up to 40%. All of them allow two devices to be connected simultaneously, and include 1-day, 2-day or 3-day money back guaranteed, respectively.

For more premium VPNs that can unblock Netflix, take a look at the top VPNs for streaming.

💸 Price $4.83/month
📆 Money Back Guarantee 7
📝 Does VPN keep logs? Partially
🖥 Number of servers 34
💻 Number of devices per license 2
🛡 Kill switch No
📥 Supports torrenting No

Ease of Use

8.2

1. Download the program from here
2. Click “Run” to start the installation, or double-click the downloaded file
3. If asked if you are sure you want to continue with the installation, click “Yes”
4. Continue through the Set-up Wizard, then click “Finish”
5. Right-click on the Ninja icon in your taskbar (at the bottom right of your screen)
6. Choose which country you would like to connect to, then select which server you would like to connect to (users in China must choose a STEALTH or FAST server for the VPN to be effective)
7. Enter your VPN username and password, click “OK”
8. When your connection has been made, the ninja icon will open its eyes

Pricing

7.8
Annual Plan
$4.83 /month
6 Months Plan
$6 /month
Weekly Plan
$12 /month

VPNinja offers a choice of three plans for its one service. The subscriptions are available weekly, monthly and annually, with longer plans offering bigger savings. The plans offer either a 1, 2 or 3 day money back guarantee, depending on the length of the subscription.

Reliability & Support

8.2

Unfortunately, VPNinja only has an email-based ticketing support system. They respond to this in good time – typically less than an hour, but rely heavily on their FAQs and setup instruction section of their website. They do have a good uptime statistics, and pride themselves on being particularly effective for Chinese users.

The Bottom Line

Not the biggest, or the cheapest, but definitely one of the most secure you will find

As VPNinja is actually based in China, they are in a particularly strong position to provide us with a VPN service that you can be assured is tried and tested in China. This should make VPNinja one of your top considerations if looking for a service provider for that purpose. It also means that you can rely on the robustness of getting through tougher than average restrictions on connecting freely to the internet, in whatever circumstance. Although not one of the largest companies, they still offer servers in all the key locations, and with higher encryption levels. However, if you are looking for more choice of location, and are already based in the west, or in an unrestricted country, you may want to look at alternatives. Check out the most highly rated VPNs loved by users across the globe to help you decide.

Money Back Guarantee (Days) : 7
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 2
VPN Plans: www.vpninja.com

VPNinja User Reviews

10.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Jake
Fantastic Security - 10
Jake

They even accept payment at their offices in China – how much more secure can you get? As this team is China-based, their whole operation is about getting those of us in China safely on the web, past the censorship and monitoring, and they do a great job. I’ve never had any issues with their service, and they are constantly improving it.

Compare VPNinja with the top alternative VPNs

9.9
9.5
9.3
9.3
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)