رأي الخبير ZenVPN

سهل التنزيل والتثبيت، يتيح ZenVPN خدمات التورنت فضلا عن مشاركة الملفات بين الأقران. لا توجد سجلات لأنشطة المستخدم على الانترنت، بحيث يضمن المستخدمين أن أنشطتهم على الانترنت مجهولة الهوية بالكامل. لدى الخدمة ملقمات في عدد من الدول حول العالم، وتدعم عدد من البروتوكولات المختلفة. م...

Dec 24, 2018
تعليقات المستخدمين ZenVPN
5.0
مجهول الهوية
  •  5
No problems at all.

Been using ZenVPN for about a year and find it's reliable. I skipped their own app due to its limitations, rather downloading my OpenVPN configuration file from the settings page, and I use the OpenVPN app instead. On my Android I have setup the built-in vpn using my personal connection details. All in all, I think connection speeds are great and it's a straight forward system to use.


شاهد خطط الأسعار الرد على هذا التعليق

هل تعلم بأننا نوافق على مراجعات جميع المستخدمين. لا يمكن أن نتلقى أموالاً من الشركات لنكتب عن أمر ما أو نستبعد أمرًا آخر.

    LGM
    •  5
    Très satisfait, jamais eu de soucis

    Pour l'instant je n'ai rien a redire sur ce VPN, j'utilise la version avec abonnement, sur MAC. Fonctionne très bien, le choix de la localisation de l'IP fourni est facile, le site (pas en français) est facile a prendre en main. Le débit est bon (une perte d'environ 20 ou 30% sur le téléchargement pour ma part), essayer de choisir un pays proche du votre pour améliorer ce débit... Bref je conseille, jamais eu aucun problèmes


    شاهد خطط الأسعار الرد على هذا التعليق

      تحقق من أفضل 3 بدائل VPN

      المميزات الوصف
      عدد مواقع (دول) الخادم 34
      هل تقوم شبكة VPN بحفظ سجل التصفح لا
      يحتوي على مفتاح إغلاق الأمان التلقائي لا
      عدد الأجهزة التي يمكن الاتصال بها لكل اشتراك 1
      سهولة الإستخدام 4.1 / 5.0

      يعد Zen واحدا من أسرع البرامج في الإعداد – بمجرد تثبيت حزمة التثبيت، ستقوم بالتشغيل كمشرف الجهاز، وسيتم تثبيت وتهيئة الحزمة من تلقاء نفسها. ويسمح لك بالنقر على الاتصال عندما يتم إعداد كل شيء. سيساعدك البرنامج في كل خطوة. لديهم بعض المساعدة في استكشاف الأعطال وعلاجها على موقعهم الالكتروني هنا: https://zenvpn.net/en/help/ if you get lost.

      التنزيل الآن

      الأسعار 4.1 / 5.0
      Yearly Plan
      $ 4.16 /شهر
      Monthly Plan
      $ 5.95 /شهر
      Weekly Plan
      $ 11.80/شهر

      تمتلك ZenVPN باقة عادية وغير محدودة. هناك حد للباقة العادية 5 جيجابايت من التصفح يوميا، بينما لا تضع الباقة غير المحدودة حدا على النطاق الترددي. يمكن شراء كلا الباقتين أسبوعيا، شهريا أو سنويا. يمكن تجربة كل الباقات مجانا، بضمان 30 يوم لاستعادة المال. هناك كذلك خدمة مجانية تتيح للمستخدمين نطاق ترددي 250 ميجابايت يوميا، إلا أن الملقمات في عدد محدود من المواقع.

      المسؤولية و الدعم 4.0 / 5.0

      تقدم ZenVPN خدمة دعم العملاء عبر المحادثات المباشرة والبريد الالكتروني. ولكن، يتم إدارة خاصية المحادثات المباشرة بشكل بشري خلال ساعات معينة من اليوم، وليس على مدار اليوم، ويمكنك الاعتماد على طريقة البريد الالكتروني. يتم الرد على البريد الالكتروني عادة خلال 4 ساعات. وعلى الرغم من أن الجاهزية جيدة بشكل عام، إلا أن العدد المحدود للملقمات يتسبب في تعطل واحد منها مما يؤثر على النظام بشكل أكبر من تأثير بعض شبكات المنافسين.

      السطر الآخير
      ران جرينبيرج
      (خبير بالانترنت وNew-Media، مستثمر في Venture Capitalist )
      بشكل ملخص، هذا هو ما نعتقده في ZenVPN

      تعد ZenVPN خدمة أخرى لا تحتفظ بسجلات لأنشطة المستخدمين، وتسمح باستخدامات P2P والتورنت. وهي تقدم بروتوكولات PPTP، L2TP وOpenVPN ، وقائمة كبيرة نسبيلا ومتزايدة من الملقمات يتم الوصول غليها جميعا عبر التطبيق المخصص. وهي تقدم كذلك إعدادات للتهيئة عند الاتصال تلقائيا عبر خدمة VPN، والتي يمكن أن تكون خاصية مفيدة، خاصة عند التنقل كثيرا واستخدم شبكات Wi-Fi عامة. على الرغم من امتلاكها لقائمة كبيرة من الملقمات المتاحة، إلا أن اتصالاتها ليست الأسرع من بين الخدمات التي قمنا باختبارها.

      ZenVPN
      4.0 / 5.0
      تقييم مفصل لخبير
      ران جرينبيرج
      (خبير بالانترنت وNew-Media، مستثمر في Venture Capitalist )

      سهل التنزيل والتثبيت، يتيح ZenVPN خدمات التورنت فضلا عن مشاركة الملفات بين الأقران. لا توجد سجلات لأنشطة المستخدم على الانترنت، بحيث يضمن المستخدمين أن أنشطتهم على الانترنت مجهولة الهوية بالكامل. لدى الخدمة ملقمات في عدد من الدول حول العالم، وتدعم عدد من البروتوكولات المختلفة. من المهم معرفة وجود قيود على النطاق الترددي للخدمة، ولكنها كريمة جدا في كلا الباقتين.

      تعد ZenVPN مقدم خدمة VPN توفر ملقمات في العديد من الدول، تشمل فرنسا، المملكة المتحدة، ألمانيا، هولندا، الولايات المتحدة، تشيلي، روسيا، سنغافورة، هونج كونج، اسرائيل والهند. وهي تقدم للمستخدمين قابلية استخدام الانترنت بشكل آمن وهوية مجهولة، باتصالات سريعة وموثوقة. تلتزم ZenVPN بالحفاظ على سرية هوية المستخدمين ولا تحتفظ بأي سجلات لأنشطة المستخدمين على الانترنت. تدعم ZenVPN بروتوكولات PPTP، L2TP و OpenVPN .

      تتيح ZenVPN للمستخدمين المشاركة في أنشطة التورنت ومشاركة الملفات بين الأقران دون أي قيود. ويمكنها كذلك تجاوز الحظر الموضوع على المواقع، فضلا عن الوصول للمواقع والخدمات المحظورة جغرافيا، مثل Hulu، Netflix، BBC iPlayer، HBO Go، Pandora، Spotify وغيرها. وتعد ZenVPN مصممة بشكل جيد لتقديم اتصالات آمنة عند استخدام نقاط اتصال واي فاي عامة.

      لا تحتاج ZenVPN لأي تهيئة. يحتاج المستخدم فقط للتنزيل وتثبيت المجموعة المزودة. تعمل ZenVPN على أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز، Mac، لينوكس، أندرويد، وiOS. وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أم تستخدم على معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة، فضلا عن معظم الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. تقدم الخدمة دعم فني للعملاء عبر المحادثات المباشرة والبريد الالكتروني.

      تقدم ZenVPN نوعين من الباقات: قياسية وغير محدودة. هناك حد للباقات القياسية 5 جيجابايت للتصفح لكل يوم. والباقات غير المحدودة، غير محدودة فعلا: لا يوجد حد للنطاق الترددي. وهذا يجعلها مثالية لخدمات البث، فضلا عن التورنت ومشاركة الملفات. كلا نوعي الباقات متوفر لفترات اشتراكات سنوية، أو شهرية أو اسبوعية. يمكن تجربة كل أنواع هذه الباقات مجانا، بحيث يشترك المستخدمون بالخدمة بعد تجربتها. تقدم ZenVPN ضمان 30 يوم لاستعادة الأموال. وتقدم كذلك إصدارا مجانيا، بلا حد للسرعة، ونطاق ترددي 250 ميجابايت يوميا. توفر الخدمة المجانية ملقمات تقع في فرنسا، هولندا، الهند، سنغافورة، والولايات المتحدة.

      • تغطية جيدة لموقع الشبكة
      • دعم التورنت
      • لا تسجيل للسجلات
      • أقل من مستوى التشفير المتوسط
      • إصدار تجريبي مجاني
      • فرصة لربح اشتراك كل أسبوع
      • ابدأ مع ZenVPN الآن
      ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) : 30
      تطبيق الهاتف :
      عدد الأجهزة التي يمكن الاتصال بها لكل اشتراك : 1
      خطط VPN: www.zenvpn.com
      Was this review helpful? 0 0
      نأسف بشأن ذلك!
      (بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)
      انتظر! يعرض Nord خصم يصل إلى %75 على خدمات VPN

ZenVPN Review by our expert
Rating ?
4.0 / 5.0

Easy to download and install, ZenVPN allows for torrents as well as peer-to-peer file sharing. There are no loans of online activity, so users can be sure their online activities are truly anonymous. Service has servers in a number of countries around the world, it supports a num...

updated: Dec 24, 2018
ZenVPN User Reviews
5.0
Anonymous
  •  5
No problems at all.

Been using ZenVPN for about a year and find it's reliable. I skipped their own app due to its limitations, rather downloading my OpenVPN configuration file from the settings page, and I use the OpenVPN app instead. On my Android I have setup the built-in vpn using my personal connection details. All in all, I think connection speeds are great and it's a straight forward system to use.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    LGM
    •  5
    Très satisfait, jamais eu de soucis

    Pour l'instant je n'ai rien a redire sur ce VPN, j'utilise la version avec abonnement, sur MAC. Fonctionne très bien, le choix de la localisation de l'IP fourni est facile, le site (pas en français) est facile a prendre en main. Le débit est bon (une perte d'environ 20 ou 30% sur le téléchargement pour ma part), essayer de choisir un pays proche du votre pour améliorer ce débit... Bref je conseille, jamais eu aucun problèmes


    See Plans Reply to this review

      Compare ZenVPN with the top alternative VPNs

      Features Description
      Number of Server Locations (countries) 34
      Does VPN keep logs No
      Includes Kill Switch No
      Devices per license 1
      Ease of Use 4.1 / 5.0

      Zen is one of the quickest programs to get going – once you install the downloaded installation package, you simply run as an administrator, and the package will install and configure itself. Allowing you to simply click on Connect when all has been set up . The program will help you at every step. They have some troubleshooting help on their website here: https://zenvpn.net/en/help/ if you get lost.

      Download

      Pricing 4.1 / 5.0
      Yearly Plan
      $4.16 /month
      Monthly Plan
      $5.95 /month
      Weekly Plan
      $11.80/month

      ZenVPN has a standard and an unlimited plan. Standard is capped at 5 GB of traffic a day, whereas Unlimited have no bandwidth limits. Both plans can be purchased for weekly, monthly, or yearly subscriptions. All plans can be tried for free, with a 30 day money back guarantee available. There is also a free service which allows users 250MB of bandwidth daily, though the servers are in a limited number of locations.

      Reliability & Support 4.0 / 5.0

      ZenVPN provides customer support through live chat and via email. However, the live chat feature is only manned for specific times of the day, not 24 hours, you may have to resort to the email method. Emails are usually responded to within 4 hours. Although uptime is generally good, the limited number of servers makes occasional downtime on one of them makes the impact upon the system greater than on some competitor networks.

      The Bottom Line
      Ran Greenberg
      (New-Media and online expert, Venture Capitalist and investor)
      Good number of servers, but not the most reliable or fast connection

      ZenVPN is another service that doesn't keep logs of users' activity, and allows use of P2P and torrenting applications. They offer PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols, and a relatively large and growing server list, all accessed through their tailored app. They also provide settings to configure when to automatically connect through their VPN service, which really can be a handy feature, especially when travelling a lot and using public Wi-Fi hotspots. Although they have a large list of servers that are reliably available, they do not have the fastest connection speeds we have tested.

      ZenVPN
      4.0 / 5.0
      Detailed expert review of ZenVPN
      Ran Greenberg
      (New-Media and online expert, Venture Capitalist and investor)

      Easy to download and install, ZenVPN allows for torrents as well as peer-to-peer file sharing. There are no loans of online activity, so users can be sure their online activities are truly anonymous. Service has servers in a number of countries around the world, it supports a number of different protocols. It is important to note there are restrictions on the bandwidth with the service, but they are very generous with both plans.

      ZenVPN is a VPN provider that offers servers in a variety of countries, such as France, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, US, Chile, Russia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Israel and India. It provides users with the ability to use the internet anonymously and securely, with fast and reliable connections. ZenVPN is committed to preserve their users' anonymity and does not keep logs of their online activity. ZenVPN supports PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols.

      ZenVPN allows users to engage in torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing without any restrictions. It is also possible to bypass blocks on websites, as well as have access to geo-restricted websites and services, such as Hulu, Netflix, BBC iPlayer, HBO Go, Pandora, Spotify, and more. ZenVPN is also well-suited to provide secure connections when using public Wi-Fi hotspots.

      ZenVPN does not require any configuration. Users only need to download and install the kit provided. ZenVPN works on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android and iOS. This means it can be used in most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most tablets and smartphones. The service provides customer support through live chat and via email.

      ZenVPN offers two types of plan: standard and unlimited. Standard plans have a limited of 5 GB of traffic per day. Unlimited plans, on the other hand, are truly unlimited: there are no bandwidth limits. This makes them ideal for streaming, as well as torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing. Both kinds of plan come with yearly, monthly and weekly subscription periods. All of these plans can be tried for free, and users only have to subscribe after they have tried the service. ZenVPN offers a 30-day money back guarantee. It also offers a free version, with no speed limits, and with a generous 250Mb daily bandwidth limit. The free service provides servers located in France, Netherlands, India, Singapore and the United States.

      • Good network location coverage
      • Torrenting is supported
      • No logs recorded
      • Lower than average encryption
      • Free trial
      • Chance to win a subscription every week
      • Get started with ZenVPN now
      Money Back Guarantee (Days): 30
      Mobile app:
      Devices per license: 1
      VPN Plans: www.zenvpn.com
      Was this review helpful? 0 0
      Sorry about that!
      (Minimum 10 characters.)
      Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!