ZenVPN怎么样
评分 ?
4.0 / 5.0

ZenVPN是提供在几个国家如法国、英国、德国、荷兰、美国、智利、俄罗斯、新加坡、香港、以色列及印度等设有伺服器的VPN服务供应商。它让用户能匿名及安全的使用互联网,并备有快捷可靠考的连接。ZenVPN致力于维护用户的匿名性并且绝不留存他们的网上活动记录。ZenVPN支援PPTP、L2TP以及OpenVPN协议。 ZenVPN能让用户们在不受限制的情况下进行种子及点对点档案下载。它也能越过对网站所设的障碍,同时也能用来访问受地理限制的网站及服务,如Hulu、Netflix、BBC iPlayer、 HBO Go、Pandora、Sportfy等。Zen...

May 8, 2019
ZenVPN 用户评论
3.0
Artur Illenseer
4月 17, 2019
  •  1
Came with a pretty annoying uninstallable add-on

Since installing ZenVPN my starting page in my browser changed and I then uninstalled it, The starting page was the same, but showed a ZenVPN message saying I cant use it anymore with a link to customer service. Looking for other software on my computer and using a malware scanner didn't help. Customer service then made one suggestion that didn't help, then another one and when that didn't help either suggested to just try it again, because that is how problems are solved. Searching the web and trying a bunch of different things didn't help either so I´m stuck with it until I re-install my entire system. Now I got a pretty effective reminder to never try ZenVPN again.


检视计划 回复此评论

你知道吗?我们会批准所有用户的评论。公司不得付款加入或排除任何评论的。

    匿名
    •  5
    No problems at all.

    Been using ZenVPN for about a year and find it's reliable. I skipped their own app due to its limitations, rather downloading my OpenVPN configuration file from the settings page, and I use the OpenVPN app instead. On my Android I have setup the built-in vpn using my personal connection details. All in all, I think connection speeds are great and it's a straight forward system to use.


    检视计划 回复此评论
      Brimbo
      3月 30, 2019
      •  1
      Ne fonctionne pas et assistance 0

      Ai voulu tester version gratuite mais obtiens toujours netsh : command failed. Aucune réponse sur leur forum. Ai essayé multiples manips sur d'autres forums. Pas mieux. Adieu ZenVPN, tu m'auras quand même couté quelques heures perdues.


      检视计划 回复此评论

        查看首3名VPN替代选择

        功能 详情
        服务器覆盖的国家数 34
        VPN是否保存日志
        VPN是否包含终止开关
        每份许可所支持的设备数 1
        易用性 4.1 / 5.0

        Zen是其中一个最快就能上手的程式-只要你安装已经下载好的安装包,以管理员身份操作即可,然後安装包就会自行安装及进行配置。让你在全部设定好之后只要点击连接就可以了。这个程式会在每一步都为你提供援助。他们在自己的网站上 here: https://zenvpn.net/en/help/ if you get los也有提供疑难解答服务。

        即刻下载

        定价 4.1 / 5.0
        Yearly Plan
        $ 4.16 /月
        Monthly Plan
        $ 5.95 /月
        Weekly Plan
        $ 11.80/月

        ZenVPN备有标准及无线两种计划配套。标准配套限定每天有5GB的流量,而无线则没有宽频使用的限制。这两种计划都能以每星期、每月及每年的方式来订购。所有的计划配套都能免费试用,并备有30天的退款保证。此外,他们也备有免费服务能让用户每天有250MB的宽频使用量,但是能使用的伺服器地点数量有限。

        可靠度及支援 4.0 / 5.0

        ZenVPN通过即时聊天及电邮来提供客户支援服务。然而,他们的即时聊天功能只在每天的特定时间提供服务,而不是24小时的全天服务,你可能要借助电邮的来寻求援助。电邮一般来说会在4小时之内得到回覆。虽说他们的正常运作时间良好,但又显得伺服器数量让偶尔一台伺服器停机故障对系统造成的影响也会比竞争对手的网络的更加严重。

        重点
        兰恩·格林堡
        (新媒体及线上专家,创业投资家及投资者)
        总而言之,这是我们对ZenVPN的看法

        ZenVPN是另一个没有留存用户活动记录的服务,并且能使用点对点及种子应用程式。他们提供了PPTP、L2TP和OpenVPN协议,以及数量庞大而且还在持续增加的伺服器名单,全部都能透过他们精心设计的应用程式来使用。他们也提供了设定来配置何时自动通过他们的VPN服务进行连接,那真的是很方便的功能,特别是对经常出门在外及使用公用Wi-Fi热点的人来说更是如此。虽然他们有大量算得上是可供使用的伺服器,但是却没有我们试过的最快连接速度。

        ZenVPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        详细专家点评
        兰恩·格林堡
        (新媒体及线上专家,创业投资家及投资者)

        ZenVPN是提供在几个国家如法国、英国、德国、荷兰、美国、智利、俄罗斯、新加坡、香港、以色列及印度等设有伺服器的VPN服务供应商。它让用户能匿名及安全的使用互联网,并备有快捷可靠考的连接。ZenVPN致力于维护用户的匿名性并且绝不留存他们的网上活动记录。ZenVPN支援PPTP、L2TP以及OpenVPN协议。

        ZenVPN能让用户们在不受限制的情况下进行种子及点对点档案下载。它也能越过对网站所设的障碍,同时也能用来访问受地理限制的网站及服务,如Hulu、Netflix、BBC iPlayer、 HBO Go、Pandora、Sportfy等。ZenVPN也能在人们使用公用Wi-Fi热点的时候提供安全的连接服务。

        使用ZenVPN不需进行任何配置。用户只需下载安装所提供的工具箱即可。ZenVPN能在Windows、Mac、Linux、安卓以及iOS下操作。这也就是说它能供大多数的桌面及笔记型电脑,以及大多数的平板电脑和智能手机使用。这项服务通过即时聊天及电邮来提供客户支援服务。

        ZenVPN提供两种计划配套:标准及无线配套。标准计划配套有限每天5GB的使用量。而无线计划配套,就真是名副其实没有限制,没有宽频使用限制。这使得它十分适用于进行串流视频,以及进行种子及点对点档案分享。这两种计划配套都可以每年、每月、及每星期的方式来订购。所有的计划配套都能免费试用,而用户只会在试用过这项服务才决定是否订购。ZenVPN提供30天的退款保证。此外还提供了免费版,不但没有限制速度,还大方的提供每日限250MB的宽频使用量。免费服务提供了在法国、荷兰、印度、新加坡及美国的伺服器供使用。

        • 网络地点覆盖面广
        • 支援种子分享
        • 不留存记录
        • 加密功能比一般水平来得更低
        • 提供免费试用
        • 每个月都有机会赢取订购配套
        • 即刻开始使用 ZenVPN
        退款保证 (天数): 30
        手机应用程序:
        每份许可所支持的设备数: 1
        VPN计划: www.zenvpn.com
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        我们很抱歉!
        (最小10字符。)
        等等!NordVPN服务提供75%折扣优惠

ZenVPN Review by our expert
Rating ?
4.0 / 5.0

Easy to download and install, ZenVPN allows for torrents as well as peer-to-peer file sharing. There are no loans of online activity, so users can be sure their online activities are truly anonymous. Service has servers in a number of countries around the world, it supports a num...

updated: Dec 24, 2018
ZenVPN User Reviews
5.0
Anonymous
  •  5
No problems at all.

Been using ZenVPN for about a year and find it's reliable. I skipped their own app due to its limitations, rather downloading my OpenVPN configuration file from the settings page, and I use the OpenVPN app instead. On my Android I have setup the built-in vpn using my personal connection details. All in all, I think connection speeds are great and it's a straight forward system to use.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    LGM
    •  5
    Très satisfait, jamais eu de soucis

    Pour l'instant je n'ai rien a redire sur ce VPN, j'utilise la version avec abonnement, sur MAC. Fonctionne très bien, le choix de la localisation de l'IP fourni est facile, le site (pas en français) est facile a prendre en main. Le débit est bon (une perte d'environ 20 ou 30% sur le téléchargement pour ma part), essayer de choisir un pays proche du votre pour améliorer ce débit... Bref je conseille, jamais eu aucun problèmes


    See Plans Reply to this review

      Compare ZenVPN with the top alternative VPNs

      Features Description
      Number of Server Locations (countries) 34
      Does VPN keep logs No
      Includes Kill Switch No
      Devices per license 1
      Ease of Use 4.1 / 5.0

      Zen is one of the quickest programs to get going – once you install the downloaded installation package, you simply run as an administrator, and the package will install and configure itself. Allowing you to simply click on Connect when all has been set up . The program will help you at every step. They have some troubleshooting help on their website here: https://zenvpn.net/en/help/ if you get lost.

      Download

      Pricing 4.1 / 5.0
      Yearly Plan
      $4.16 /month
      Monthly Plan
      $5.95 /month
      Weekly Plan
      $11.80/month

      ZenVPN has a standard and an unlimited plan. Standard is capped at 5 GB of traffic a day, whereas Unlimited have no bandwidth limits. Both plans can be purchased for weekly, monthly, or yearly subscriptions. All plans can be tried for free, with a 30 day money back guarantee available. There is also a free service which allows users 250MB of bandwidth daily, though the servers are in a limited number of locations.

      Reliability & Support 4.0 / 5.0

      ZenVPN provides customer support through live chat and via email. However, the live chat feature is only manned for specific times of the day, not 24 hours, you may have to resort to the email method. Emails are usually responded to within 4 hours. Although uptime is generally good, the limited number of servers makes occasional downtime on one of them makes the impact upon the system greater than on some competitor networks.

      The Bottom Line
      Ran Greenberg
      (New-Media and online expert, Venture Capitalist and investor)
      Good number of servers, but not the most reliable or fast connection

      ZenVPN is another service that doesn't keep logs of users' activity, and allows use of P2P and torrenting applications. They offer PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols, and a relatively large and growing server list, all accessed through their tailored app. They also provide settings to configure when to automatically connect through their VPN service, which really can be a handy feature, especially when travelling a lot and using public Wi-Fi hotspots. Although they have a large list of servers that are reliably available, they do not have the fastest connection speeds we have tested.

      ZenVPN
      4.0 / 5.0
      Detailed expert review of ZenVPN
      Ran Greenberg
      (New-Media and online expert, Venture Capitalist and investor)

      Easy to download and install, ZenVPN allows for torrents as well as peer-to-peer file sharing. There are no loans of online activity, so users can be sure their online activities are truly anonymous. Service has servers in a number of countries around the world, it supports a number of different protocols. It is important to note there are restrictions on the bandwidth with the service, but they are very generous with both plans.

      ZenVPN is a VPN provider that offers servers in a variety of countries, such as France, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, US, Chile, Russia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Israel and India. It provides users with the ability to use the internet anonymously and securely, with fast and reliable connections. ZenVPN is committed to preserve their users' anonymity and does not keep logs of their online activity. ZenVPN supports PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols.

      ZenVPN allows users to engage in torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing without any restrictions. It is also possible to bypass blocks on websites, as well as have access to geo-restricted websites and services, such as Hulu, Netflix, BBC iPlayer, HBO Go, Pandora, Spotify, and more. ZenVPN is also well-suited to provide secure connections when using public Wi-Fi hotspots.

      ZenVPN does not require any configuration. Users only need to download and install the kit provided. ZenVPN works on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android and iOS. This means it can be used in most desktop and laptop computers, as well as most tablets and smartphones. The service provides customer support through live chat and via email.

      ZenVPN offers two types of plan: standard and unlimited. Standard plans have a limited of 5 GB of traffic per day. Unlimited plans, on the other hand, are truly unlimited: there are no bandwidth limits. This makes them ideal for streaming, as well as torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing. Both kinds of plan come with yearly, monthly and weekly subscription periods. All of these plans can be tried for free, and users only have to subscribe after they have tried the service. ZenVPN offers a 30-day money back guarantee. It also offers a free version, with no speed limits, and with a generous 250Mb daily bandwidth limit. The free service provides servers located in France, Netherlands, India, Singapore and the United States.

      • Good network location coverage
      • Torrenting is supported
      • No logs recorded
      • Lower than average encryption
      • Free trial
      • Chance to win a subscription every week
      • Get started with ZenVPN now
      Money Back Guarantee (Days): 30
      Mobile app:
      Devices per license: 1
      VPN Plans: www.zenvpn.com
      Was this review helpful? 0 0
      Sorry about that!
      (Minimum 10 characters.)
      Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!