公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

ExpressVPN vs Surfshark 2022

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

哪一个VPN比较好?

Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

ExpressVPN是最好、最值得信赖的VPN之一。Surfshark虽然是新出来的,但它的性能很不错,而且非常便宜。它们两个都是最可靠的服务— 所以哪一个是最适合你的?

我们对ExpressVPN和Surfshark进行了测试,比较它们的速度、安全性、功能和性价比。

它们都具有卓越的性能—严格的无日志政策,提供全天候实时聊天支持,能够解锁受地理限制的流媒体服务,并有100%的退款保证。

ExpressVPN的服务器遍布90多个国家,为洪流和绕过政府防火墙(包括中国)提供专用的服务器,这款VPN一直被评为世界第一。Surfshark的服务器至少来自63个国家,它拥有高级安全协议,支持无限设备、无限带宽,是性价比最高的VPN之一。

结论如下

  • ExpressVPN是安全、速度和服务器连通性方面的赢家。
  • Surfshark不仅质量好,价格还低,是一款优秀的VPN。

如果你不介意多花一点钱买一个全面的高级VPN,ExpressVPN更好。但如果你想要一个廉价、快速、安全的VPN,实现你的大部分需求,Surfshark更好。

评分

功能 9.9/10
定价 9.2/10
易用性 10.0/10
可靠度及支援 10.0/10
功能 8.8/10
定价 8/10
易用性 9.2/10
可靠度及支援 9.4/10

点评

怎么样
Author Image 凯蒂卡苏尼奇
凯蒂卡苏尼奇

技术研究员

10.0/10

ExpressVPN 是市面上最安全、速度最快的 VPN 之一,可惜价格太高。 虽然它经常推出降价优惠, 但其他拥有类似安全功能的优秀 VPN 的价格可能会便宜得多。那么,究竟有没有必要花更多钱订阅像 ExpressVPN 这样的优质 VPN? 为了找到答案,我亲自在桌面和移动设备上做了一系列测试,涵盖了 Windows、Mac、...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
杰克
10.0/10
速度快,提供优质客户服务

几个月前我开始使用这项服务并真的对它心悦诚服。我试过其他好几家的服务,但没有一个能像ExpressVPN那样操作良好顺畅的。这些人真的是做得太好了。目前我将这个应用程式安装在我的iPhone 及Windo... ws笔记型计算机内使用,这项服务在两台设备内皆操作顺畅。更多

最新的用户负面评论 暂无评论
撰写评论
怎么样
Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

9/10

VPN一般来说都是一分钱一分货,所以当看到Surfshark这么便宜(每月摊下来大概只要$3.98/month),我有点不太敢相信它的那些好评。 为了弄清楚它是否真的符合这些说法,我从多个方面对Surfshark进行了测试,包括速度、安全功能、解除封锁能力、网络可靠性以及设备兼容性。我还仔细查看了Surfshar的隐...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
匿名的
10.0/10
性价比高 需要自己学会openvpn配置

在国内,官方vpn在国内基本无法连接,用openvpn手动的方式连接就可以了,速度很快,东西很便宜,之前总是用免费的vpn,这是第一次买,直接买了三年

最新的用户负面评论
H
HooK
2.0/10
在中国连不上

一开始还可以用 国庆就一直用不了 连在线客服都联系不上.... 前几天发了邮件 但是一直都没有回复 我还一次性买了2年的

定价

起价 $6.67/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 5 设备
起价 $3.98/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 0 设备

以类别显示的最佳VPN服务

ExpressVPN更胜一筹,它有闪电般的速度、牢不可破的安全边界和强大的性能。它可以解锁世界上所有流媒体服务,绕过所有政府防火墙,它一直被评为最佳 VPN 之一。

ExpressVPN比较好,因为它具有极强的安全功能和高速下载。它还包括一个隧道分离功能,可以重定向正常流量,只加密点对点流量。

ExpressVPN更胜一筹因为它的PC客户端可以兼容Windows 7、8和10系统。它速度快、安全、易于使用—并且它具有一键连接、隧道分离、网络自动切断开关和高级泄漏保护功能。

ExpressVPN更胜一筹,因为它的安卓应用程序操作简单且功能齐全。它的移动服务一直是最高分。它拥有隧道分割,支持 P2P 客户端,并且可以适配所有安卓 5 及以上的设备—包括手机、平板电脑和安卓电视。

ExpressVPN更好,因为它的macOS客户端易于使用且直观。它兼容所有 MacBook 和 iMac 电脑,你可以随时连接到全球任意一台服务器。它的 Safari 插件也是VPN 中最好的。

ExpressVPN更好因为它的iOS应用程序简单、快速且非常易于使用。它支持 iOS 8.0 及更高版本的设备,在解锁内容服务(包括 Netflix 和 Hulu)方面表现出色,并针对 iPhone 和 iPad 的使用进行了优化。

ExpressVPN 更加出色,因为它能够访问全球(包括美国)所有受地理限制的内容。它在绕过政府封锁方面也很出色。你可以安全地连接到 90 多个国家的 3,000 多台服务器,这里边包括 十几个美国城市。

重点

Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

ExpressVPN是世界上最好的VPN之一,因为它具有高度的安全性、闪电般的速度和稳定的可靠性。如果您想要优质的 VPN 体验,没有什么比 ExpressVPN 更好的了。

ExpressVPN是最好的VPN之一,因为它具有高安全性、闪电般的速度和一致的可靠性。如果您想要优质的 VPN 体验,没有什么比 ExpressVPN 更好的了。

Surfshark是一款优秀的低成本VPN,它还提供了高安全性、快速连接和一系列附加功能,使其成为市场上最具性价比的VPN之一。如果你需要一个价格低质量又好的VPN,Surfshark是一个不错的选择。

是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

常见问题解答

ExpressVPN 比 Surfshark 好吗?

是的,ExpressVPN 总体上比 Surfshark 。它有 3000 台服务器,覆盖 94 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $6.67/月。

对比 ExpressVPN 和 Surfshark 时该注意什么?

选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 ExpressVPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

ExpressVPN 比 Surfshark 快吗?

是的,ExpressVPN Surfshark 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以在长期订阅之前放心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

ExpressVPN 或 Surfshark 有优惠吗?

ExpressVPN 和 Surfshark 都会时不时推出优惠。点此查看目前可用的优惠券和折扣。不过,ExpressVPN 的优惠力度最大。首次订阅可省 49%,还能获得长达 3 个月的免费使用期

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

ExpressVPN vs Surfshark 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Kristina Perunicic
Kristina Perunicic

Managing Editor

ExpressVPN is one of the best and most trusted VPNs out there. Surfshark is newer, but it performs well and is very inexpensive. They're two of the most reliable services — so which one is best for you?

We put ExpressVPN and Surfshark to the test to compare their speed, security, features, and value for money.

They deliver excellent performance — both have strict no-logs policies, offer 24/7 live chat support, are capable of unblocking geo-restricted streaming services, and have 100% money-back guarantees.

ExpressVPN has servers in 90+ countries, special servers for torrenting and bypassing government firewalls (including China), and consistently ranks as the #1 VPN in the world. Surfshark has servers in 63+ countries, high-level security protocols, unlimited bandwidth for unlimited devices, and is one of the best value VPNs.

Here’s the verdict:

  • ExpressVPN is the overall winner for security, speed, and accessibility.
  • Surfshark is an excellent low-cost premium VPN.

If you don't mind spending a little extra to get a full-scale premium VPN, ExpressVPN is better. But if you want an inexpensive, fast, and secure VPN which does most things you want it to, Surfshark is better.

Rating

Features 9.9/10
Pricing 9.2/10
Ease of Use 10.0/10
Reliability & Support 10.0/10
Features 9.6/10
Pricing 9.4/10
Ease of Use 10/10
Reliability & Support 9.6/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
10.0/10

ExpressVPN is one of the safest, fastest VPNs around, but the one drawback has always been the price. It often offers discounts that make it more affordable, but there are other decent VPNs offering similar security features for much cheaper. So, do you really need to pay so much for a VPN as good as ExpressVPN? To find the answer, I performed extensive tests on desktop and mobile devices run...

Read all
Latest positive user review
K
Ken
10.0/10
Fantastic VPN

Fantastic VPN...Extremely easy to use and protects great highly recommend would give this service a ra... ting of 10 out of 10. It is pretty much download and protects your systems. More

Latest negative user review
J
Jonny Gonzo
6.0/10
Good VPN

Sometimes it can be breached but for the most part, I’ve had a good experience with it! Lots of differ... ent used case scenarios for this app if you’re interested in buying something that works well for the money then I will definitely go with this.More

Review by our expert
Author Image Kate Richards
Kate Richards

Managing Editor

9.4/10

With VPNs, you tend to get what you pay for. So when I saw Surfshark’s super low prices (you can get it for just $3.98/month), I was a bit skeptical about its rave reviews. To find out if it actually lives up to these claims, I tested every single aspect of Surfshark, including speeds, security features, unblocking abilities, network reliability, and device compatibility. I also took a cl...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Anonymously
10.0/10
Five star vpn

Best I've ever used. All good, no complaints at all. I had a couple of questions when I first started ... using it, reached out to customer service. They were quick to respond, friendly, and helpful. I'm looking forward to them making the Surfshark Search feature a separate app.More

Latest negative user review
N
Neo
2.0/10
Terrible in Australia

Surfshark VPN in Australia is terrible. The servers regularly switch from Australia to Singapore and ... the speeds can be utterly awful at times. On the upside, the service works with both Netflix and Prime, but of course, the issues mentioned above wipe out those benefits. I will be seeking a refund and trying out Nord VPN. I used to have Express VPN and that service works fine but is too expensive. More

Pricing

Starting price $6.67/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 5 devices
Starting price $3.98/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 0 devices

Best VPNs by category

ExpressVPN is better for its lightning speeds, unbreakable security, and high-powered performance. It has the ability to unblock streaming services around the world and bypass all government firewalls, and it consistently ranks as one of the best VPNs available.

ExpressVPN is better because of its extremely strong security features and high download speeds. It also includes a split tunneling function which redirects normal traffic and only encrypts P2P traffic.

ExpressVPN is better for its excellent PC client that's compatible with Windows 7, 8, and 10. It's fast, secure, and easy-to-use — and it has one-click connect, split tunneling, a network kill switch, and advanced leak protection.

ExpressVPN is better because its Android app is simple and full-featured. It consistently scores top marks for its mobile service. It has split tunneling, supports P2P clients, and it works with all Android 5 and above devices — including phones, tablets, and Android TV.

ExpressVPN is better because of its easy-to-use and intuitive macOS client. It’s compatible with all MacBook and iMac computers and lets you instantly connect to one of the thousands of worldwide servers. It's also got one of the best Safari extensions of any VPN.

ExpressVPN is better because its iOS app is simple, fast, and incredibly easy to use. It supports iOS 8.0 and later devices, is excellent at unblocking all content services (including Netflix and Hulu), and has been optimized for use in both iPhones and iPads.

ExpressVPN is better for its ability to access all geo-restricted content around the world (including the US). It's great at bypassing government blocks, too. You can securely connect to one of over 3,000 servers in over 90 countries, including 10+ US cities.

The Bottom Line

Author Image Kristina Perunicic
Kristina Perunicic

Managing Editor

ExpressVPN is one of the best VPNs in the world because of its high security, lightning-fast speeds, and consistent reliability. If you want a premium VPN experience, there’s nothing better than ExpressVPN.

ExpressVPN is one of the best VPNs because of its high security, lightning-fast speeds, and consistent reliability. If you want a premium VPN experience, there’s nothing better than ExpressVPN.

Surfshark is an excellent low-cost VPN that also provides high security, fast speeds, and a range of extra features which make it one of the best value VPNs on the market. If you need a good VPN at a low price, Surfshark is a great choice.

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is ExpressVPN better than Surfshark?

Yes, ExpressVPN is better overall than Surfshark. It has 3000 servers in 94 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $6.67 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between ExpressVPN and Surfshark?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then ExpressVPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is ExpressVPN faster than Surfshark?

Yes, ExpressVPN is faster than Surfshark. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do ExpressVPN or Surfshark offer any deals?

Both ExpressVPN and Surfshark offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.