الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: CyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

عندما تكون على الانترنت، فإن متصفحك يرسل المعلومات التي يجمعها عن باستمرار لكل موقع تقوم بزيارته. وهو يشارك موقع IP الخاص بك، ونظام التشغيل والجهاز وحتى المعلومات عن الأجهزة الأخرى المتصلة بشبكتك. إذا كانت المواقع التي تثق بها، مثل جوجل أو يوتيوب، يمكنها الوصول لهذه المعلومات دون أن تعرف حتى، تخيل فقط ما قد تكتشفه...
أكيو، نتفليكس! جميع أفلام سلسلة هاري بوتر متاحة على نتفليكس، لكن فقط في إسبانيا، والبرتغال، وبولندا. ستكون الأفلام متاحة للمشاهدة المباشرة حصريًا في فرنسا وبلجيكا. تبدو هذه أخبار سيئة لمحبي هاري بوتر في البلدان الأخرى، حيث تستخدم نتفليكس تقنية الحجب الجغرافي لمنع المستخدمين من الوصول إلى المحتوى على إصدارات أجنبية من منصتها. لذا ما لم...
هل أنت جاهز لإطلاق الصواريخ في أراضي العدو من العمل أو المدرسة؟ يمكننا أن نريك كيف تفعل ذلك! تستخدم العديد من المدارس وأماكن العمل جدران نارية للتحكم في وصولك إلى الإنترنت. إذا كنت من محبي لعبة Fortnite المتحمسين، فسيجعل الجدار الناري اتصالك بطيئًا مثل الزومبي، ويمنعك من الدخول في معركة عبر الشبكة المحلية. ولكن إذا...
هل تسافر إلى الصين؟ هل تخطط لمشاهدة موقع يوتيوب أثناء بقائك هناك؟ الخبر السيء هو أن موقع يوتيوب محجوب في الصين. ولكن لا داعي للقلق – فلدينا حل سهل لك! كان موقع يوتيوب من بين أولى مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي التي حُجِبَت في الصين من جراء سياسات الرقابة الصارمة للحكومة. وإلى وقتنا هذا، فرضت الصين رقابتها...
إخفاء عنوان ip الخاص بك لحماية خصوصيتك على الإنترنت هو الطريقة الأفضل للتمتع بالحرية الرقمية وحماية هويتك على الإنترنت – وهو شيء سهل جداً للعلم. هناك الكثير من الأسباب من أجل إخفاء ال ip الخاص بي، بدايةً من الحصول على خصومات على تذاكر الطيران وصولاً إلى الوصول للمحتوى غير المتاح في منطقتك. يسمح لك إخفاء...
إذا كنت تستخدم uTorrent – أو أي موقع تورنت – دون VPN، فأنت تقوم بمخاطرة كبيرة . يمكن لمزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك بسهولة تتبع استخدامك للتورنت، وبذلك يصبح عنوان آي بي الخاص بك وموقعك الفعلي مكشوفُا لمستخدمي uTorrent الآخرين. هذه الثغرة تجعلك عرضة للعديد من التهديدات. يمكن للجهات الخارجية سرقة بياناتك، ويمكن للمستخدمين الآخرين...
تشتهر الصين بتطبيق سياساتها القمعية على الإنترنت. قد يكون تسجيل الدخول إلى فيس بوك وجي ميل وتويتر جزءًا متكررًا من يومك، ولكن عندما تكون في الصين، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى هذه المواقع، وغيرها الكثير. في الواقع، حجبت السلطات أكثر من 10000 موقع تتحدى أو تنتقد الأحزاب السياسية أو تعارض القيم الاجتماعية التقليدية للبلاد. تعد...
تمامًا مثل البوفيهات التي تتيح لك أن تأكل قدر ما تستطيع من طعام، قد يكون من الصعب مقاومة صفقة الحصول على VPN مدى الحياة. خطة NordVPNللحصول عليه مدى الحياة لا تختلف عن هذا البوفيه المفتوح. ومع ذلك، رغم أن هذه الصفقة كانت مغرية فقد قامت الشركة بإزالتها، لأسباب وجيهة. قبل أن يغريك العرض لإنفاق أموالك...
ربما تعلم بالفعل أن VPN هو في الأساس خادم وسيط يخفي جميع نشاطات الويب الخاصة بك ويمنع مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك من تتبع حركة نشاطاتك على الإنترنت. كانت الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة  VPN تستخدم في السابق من قبل الشركات الكبيرة لتشفير معلوماتها لنقلها إلى العاملين عن بعد. إلا أن استخدام الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة قد زاد...
يعد اختراق البيانات عبر الإنترنت تهديدًا دائمًا وخطيرًا لنشاطك التجاري. يمكن أن يكون لإطلاق معلومات سرية خاصة بالعملاء، سواء عن قصد أو كنتيجة للهجمات الإلكترونية، عواقب كارثية. في عام 2018، تتجه جميع الأنظار نحو الأمن الإلكتروني، كما أن منع تسرب البيانات أكثر أهمية الآن مما كان عليه في أي وقت مضى. إذا كان نشاطك التجاري...

The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. Read the Advertising Disclosure for more information
Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

Affiliate Commissions Advertising

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

Unblock YouTube Videos From Anywhere in 2023 [FAST]

| Updated on 20th January 2023
You finally find the video you're looking for, click the title, and receive the dreaded error message: Video unavailable: The uploader has not made this video available in your country. If this has you yelling at your computer screen in frustration, I have some good news for you. There are many ways to access your YouTube account, and I h...
Unblock YouTube Videos From Anywhere in 2023 [FAST]

How to Watch Amazon Prime Video From Anywhere in 2023

| Updated on 20th January 2023
Amazon Prime Video offers different shows and movies depending on where you’re located. When I travel abroad, for example, I can't access my US APV library, which I find super frustrating since it's the one I subscribed to and pay for. If you want access to your APV account from anywhere, there’s an easy way to do it — use a VPN. This simple ...
How to Watch Amazon Prime Video From Anywhere in 2023

5 Best VPNs to Watch Romanian TV (Tested in 2023)

| Updated on 18th November 2022
Not all VPNs on the market can help you watch Romanian TV from abroad. If you want to use streaming services like Digi24, Pro TV, Antena 1, and Cinemaraton overseas, you need a VPN with servers in Romania. Unfortunately, some VPNs only provide slow, unreliable connections that make streaming TV a struggle. If you want a smooth streaming exper...
Are you planning a trip to China? Planning on accessing your files while you’re there? You need to know that Dropbox is blocked in China. But don’t worry – there’s an easy solution! China blocks thousands of websites behind a nationwide internet firewall, nicknamed the Great Firewall of China. The Great Firewall prevents Chinese citizens and ...
How to Access Dropbox in China in 2023 – This Really Works
Is China your next vacation destination? If you want to stay in touch with friends and family while you’re there, you need to know that Facebook is blocked in China. Luckily, there is an easy way to bypass the block! Chinese censorship bodies banned Facebook after Ürümqi riot activists used it to communicate with the rest of their network....
How to Use Facebook in China in 2023 – This Really Works
Online data breaches are a constant and dangerous threat to your business. Releasing customers' confidential information, whether intentionally or as the result of a cyberattack, can have catastrophic consequences. In 2018, all eyes are on cybersecurity, and preventing data leaks is more important now than it has ever been. If your business d...
5 Best Business VPNs in 2023 - Most Secure and Reliable
A virtual private network, or VPN, is a powerful tool that prevents corporations and cybercriminals from accessing your personal information. When you use a VPN, your data travels to a remote server via a secure connection. The remote server masks your IP address, so it looks like you are accessing the internet from another location, which also ...
Should You Always Use A VPN? It Depends on These 7 Things
As the digital world evolves, online privacy and anonymity are at the forefront of our minds. We want to ensure that our personal information and online activity remains private, and out of the hands of corporations, governments, and cybercriminals. When it comes to online security, VPNs and Tor are the most powerful tools you can use. Althou...
Tor vs. VPN: Which is Better for Torrenting? Privacy? You? (2023)
Because of its restrictive internet policies, you can’t access Grindr while visiting the UAE. Plus, the country’s unfriendly LGBTQ laws add even more risk when you try to use the app. A VPN lets you safely unblock Grindr in the UAE and Dubai. It replaces your actual IP address and encrypts your connection, so no one can tell that you’re using...
There’s no such thing as a free lunch - and this applies to VPNs, as well. Facebook’s free VPN service, Onavo, has officially closed down following a shocking privacy scandal. Onavo allowed Facebook to trace its users' browsing activity and monitor the time its users spent on various apps. This data informed Facebook’s business model and l...
5 FREE Safer Alternatives to Onavo VPN in 2023