Hideman VPN怎么样
评分 ?
4.0 / 5.0
功能 4.0 / 5.0
易用度 4.2 / 5.0
定价 3.5 / 5.0
可靠度及支援 4.2 / 5.0

Hideman是设在伦敦的VPN服务供应商,在全世界22个国家包括美国、英国、法国、德国、新加坡、马来西亚、加拿大、俄罗斯、荷兰等提供伺服器。Hideman 提供无限速度及宽频的连接。这些都通过使用OpenVPN及PPTP协议来提供安全保障,具备强大的256-bit加密功能 .Hideman让用户能从22个伺服器所在的国家选出他们想要连接的那一个。这让用户也能访问收到地理限制的网站及服务,例如 Hulu、Netflix、Pandora、Spotify、 BBC iPlayer、HBO Go等等。有些伺服器能让用户进行点对点档案分享,例如那些位于俄罗斯、...

Jan 11, 2019
Hideman VPN 用户评论
4.0
Mfg
  •  4
Worth the money

Connecting most of the time. Wish they had real time live support for those of us that are technically challenged. Great value.


检视计划 回复此评论

你知道吗?我们会批准所有用户的评论。公司不得付款加入或排除任何评论的。

    Windowsuser
    1月 11, 2019
    •  3
    Don't know if it leaks

    My antivirus program (Bitdefennder) figured out Hideman is sending data to specific IP addresses, especially Passwords, problem is that I haven't even typed a password so I'm wondering what Hideman is sending over there. So I'm only giving 3 stars for this unsure leak.


    检视计划 回复此评论
      WilliamsHacks
      12月 20, 2018
      •  5
      FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE !!!!!!

      Me hice un ataque así mismo y funciona al 100x100 con un stresser en método DNS y no me hizo nada sin embargo desconecte el VPN me volví hacer el ataque y el me tumbo , te dan 6 horas gratis es perfecto. Ojala fuese gratis para siempre.


      检视计划 回复此评论

        查看首3名VPN替代选择

        功能 说明
        服务器设置地点(国家)数量 20
        VPN服务会留存记录吗?
        包含安全开关
        每张牌照可供多少台设备使用 4
        易用度 Hideman VPN 4.2 / 5.0

        1. 由此下载这项程式
        2. 允许程式对电脑做出更改(在弹出视窗内点击“是”)
        3. 在安装软件的同时也必须安装 TUN/TAP驱动器
        4. 由此下载配置档案
        5. 从资料库复制出全部档案然後将它们贴进您的OpenVPN配置档案中 (您需要通过在您的C驱动中的程式档案中使用这个档案
        6. 按滑鼠右键点击在电脑桌面上的OpenVPN图标,从菜单中选取”以管理员的身份操作“
        7. 从您的系统托架(位于荧幕下方的任务杠右边)打开OpenVPN菜单选择您想要连接至的国家

        即刻下载

        定价 3.5 / 5.0
        1-Year Plan
        $ 5.75 /月
        1-Month Plan
        $ 9.00/月

        Hideman备有两种订购配套供选择,那就是终极订购配套及流动订购配套。终极配套可以用在任何一种可兼容的设备,而流动配套则只能用在以iOS及安卓来操作的流动设备上。这两种激活都能以1、2 或12 个月的方式来订购--订购的时间越长整体上就能节省得更多。Hideman也能以有限的服务供人免费使用,无论是宽频用量、速度及可连接的设备的数量都设有上限。付费用户不会留存任何记录,免费用户的上网记录将会有限制的保留下来。

        可靠度及支援 4.2 / 5.0

        Hideman具有稳定性的连接没有多大的问题,并获得很多正面评论支持这一点。身为其中一个备有最大的伺服器网络的供应商也意味着他们没有伺服器停机故障的问题。Hidemen希望能提供即时聊天功能来帮助用户解决难题,可是这不是一个24小时的服务。他们也提供以Jabber或Skype联络的的方式,可是这项服务也可能一样设有工作时间。其电邮系统可以让人随时使用,可您也要等少好几个小时才能得到回覆。

        重点
        阿丽儿·赫彻斯达德
        (前谷歌雇员,国际科技讲师)
        总而言之,这是我们对HidemanVPN的看法

        Hideman很好的提供了22个国家的的伺服器供选择连接。这些伺服器都包括在所有您想要连接至的主要北美及西欧国家。所有的连接都具备安全的256-bit加密功能。另一方面,P2P及种子档案分享仅限于几个伺服器。Hideman提供有限的免费拂去,能让人使用有一定限制的下载速度以及数据上限,可是,这样的服务就会保存用户的某些记录,那么我们也就不用再去想这样的服务回事安全的,而假如您正在考虑使用这项免费服务这也是您应该要注意的事项。

        Hideman VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        详细专家点评
        阿丽儿·赫彻斯达德
        (前谷歌雇员,国际科技讲师)

        Hideman是设在伦敦的VPN服务供应商,在全世界22个国家包括美国、英国、法国、德国、新加坡、马来西亚、加拿大、俄罗斯、荷兰等提供伺服器。Hideman 提供无限速度及宽频的连接。这些都通过使用OpenVPN及PPTP协议来提供安全保障,具备强大的256-bit加密功能

        .Hideman让用户能从22个伺服器所在的国家选出他们想要连接的那一个。这让用户也能访问收到地理限制的网站及服务,例如 Hulu、Netflix、Pandora、Spotify、 BBC iPlayer、HBO Go等等。有些伺服器能让用户进行点对点档案分享,例如那些位于俄罗斯、荷兰、巴拿马、罗马尼亚等地的伺服器就能办到。

        Hideman能在几种操作系统内操作,包括Windows、 Mac OS X、 Linux、 iOS和安卓。这也就是说这项服务几乎能在所有的桌面及笔记型电脑,好友大多数的智能手机及平板电脑上操作。他们的客户服务快捷有效率,而且能通过电邮及像是Skye及Jabber等聊天服务取得联络。在这个服务的网站内,用户可以找到Hideman能在上面操作的各种设备的指南。

        Hideman提供了两种订购计划:终极计划及流动计划。终极计划就包括所有的功能,没有速度及宽频的限制,可以在所有可兼容的设备上使用。流动计划也没有限制,但只可以用在支援iOS和安卓的流动设备上。这两种计划都能以1个月、2个月或1年的方式来签订,订购时间越长月能节省金钱。Hideman特提供了免费但有限制的服务:宽频使用限定每个月为2GB,速度限制每秒512Kbit 。免费计划能使用的伺服器数量也有限制。Hideman没有留下付费用户的上网活动记录,对免费用户则是有限制的留下记录。

        • 价格合理遍布全世界的网络
        • 可兼容OpenVPN
        • 备有免费试用
        • 免费用户会留存记录
        • 不是最廉宜的服务
        • 即刻开始使用 Hideman VPN
        退款保证 (天数): 30
        手机应用程序:
        每张牌照可供多少台设备使用: 4
        VPN计划: www.hideman_vpn.com
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        我们很抱歉!
        (最小10字符。)
        等等!NordVPN服务提供75%折扣优惠

Hideman VPN Review by our expert
Rating ?
4.0 / 5.0
Features 4.0 / 5.0
Ease of Use 4.2 / 5.0
Pricing 3.5 / 5.0
Reliability & Support 4.2 / 5.0

VPN provider Hideman offers users the freedom and anonymity to do what they need on the web without fear of being attacked by hackers and without worrying about the government watching them. To help keep people safe, they utilize high quality 256-bit encryption, and they have a n...

updated: Jan 11, 2019
Hideman VPN User Reviews
4.0
Windowsuser
Jan 11, 2019
  •  3
Don't know if it leaks

My antivirus program (Bitdefennder) figured out Hideman is sending data to specific IP addresses, especially Passwords, problem is that I haven't even typed a password so I'm wondering what Hideman is sending over there. So I'm only giving 3 stars for this unsure leak.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    Mfg
    •  4
    Worth the money

    Connecting most of the time. Wish they had real time live support for those of us that are technically challenged. Great value.


    See Plans Reply to this review
      WilliamsHacks
      Dec 20, 2018
      •  5
      FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE !!!!!!

      Me hice un ataque así mismo y funciona al 100x100 con un stresser en método DNS y no me hizo nada sin embargo desconecte el VPN me volví hacer el ataque y el me tumbo , te dan 6 horas gratis es perfecto. Ojala fuese gratis para siempre.


      See Plans Reply to this review

        Compare Hideman VPN with the top alternative VPNs

        Features Description
        Number of Server Locations (countries) 20
        Does VPN keep logs No
        Includes Kill Switch No
        Devices per license 4
        Ease of use - Hideman VPN 4.2 / 5.0

        1. Download the program from here
        2. Allow the program to make changes (click "Yes" in the pop-up)
        3. While installing the software you must also install a TUN/TAP driver
        4. Download configuration files from here
        5. Copy all the files from the archive and paste them into your OpenVPN config file (You will need to access this via the Program Files in your C Drive)
        6. Right-click the OpenVPN icon in your desktop, select "Run as administrator" from the menu
        7. Open the OpenVPN menu from your system tray (right side of the taskbar at the bottom of your screen), to select the country you wish to connect to

        Download

        Pricing 3.5 / 5.0
        1-Year Plan
        $5.75 /month
        1-Month Plan
        $9.00/month

        Hideman has two different types of subscription; Ultimate and Mobile. Ultimate can be used on any compatible device whereas Mobile can only be used on mobile devices running iOS and Android. Both plans can be subscribed to for either 1, 2 or 12 months – the longer the subscription the larger the overall savings. Hideman can also be used for free on their limited service, though bandwidth, speed and number of devices are capped. There are no logs on the activity of paid user, with free users having a limited log of their online activity.

        Reliability & Support 4.2 / 5.0

        Hideman has no real problems with connection reliability, and plenty of positive reviews support this. Having one of the largest networks of servers also mean that server downtime shouldn"t be a problem. Hideman helpfully provides a live chat feature to help with problem-solving, but this is not a 24 hour service. They do also offer contact through Jabber and Skype, but these are likely to stick to the same working-hours schedules. The email system can be used at any time, and you can expect a reply within a few hours.

        The Bottom Line
        Ariel Hochstadt
        (Ex-Google, International tech speaker)
        Simple, easy and secure. no restrictions with the premium service

        Hideman provides a good selection of 22 countries to choose from when connecting to their servers. These also include all the key nations that you'd be likely to want to connect to, in North America and Western Europe. All connect with secure 256-bit encryption. On the other hand, P2P and torrenting is only permitted on a handful of servers. Hideman offers a limited free service, which allows some restricted download speeds, and data caps, but this service does keep some logs of users, so we wouldn't necessarily consider this secure, and this is something you should bear in mind if you are considering the free service.

        Hideman VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        Detailed expert review of Hideman VPN
        Ariel Hochstadt
        (Ex-Google, International tech speaker)

        VPN provider Hideman offers users the freedom and anonymity to do what they need on the web without fear of being attacked by hackers and without worrying about the government watching them. To help keep people safe, they utilize high quality 256-bit encryption, and they have a number of server locations available. The service works with a wide range of different operating systems including Linux, Windows, Mac OS x, and more.

        Hideman is a VPN provider based in London that offers servers in 22 countries all around the world, including the United States of America, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada, Russia, the Netherlands, and more. Hideman offers connections with unlimited speed and bandwidth. These are secured by using OpenVPN and PPTP protocols, with a strong 256-bit encryption.

        Hideman allows users to pick through which of the service's 22 server locations they want to connect. This allows users to also gain access to geo-restricted websites and services, such as Hulu, Netflix, Pandora, Spotify, BBC iPlayer, HBO Go, and more. Peer-to-peer file sharing is allowed in some of the servers, such as those located in Russia, Netherlands, Panama, Romania, and more.

        Hideman works with several operating systems, including Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, iOS and Android. This means that the service can be used in nearly all desktop and laptop computer, as well as most smartphones and tablets. Customer support is quick and efficient, and can be contacted via email or through chat services such as Skype and Jabber. In the service's website, users can find manuals for a variety of devices Hideman can be used on.

        Hideman offers two types of subscription plan: ultimate and mobile. Ultimate includes all features, has no speed and bandwidth limits, and can be used on all compatible devices. Mobile is also unlimited, but can only be used on mobile devices supporting iOS and Android. Both types of plan can be subscribed for 1 month, 2 months or 1 year, with the longer periods allowing for substantial savings. Hideman also offers a free limited service: bandwidth is restricted to 2GB per month, and speed may be limited to 512kbit per second. The number of servers the free plan gives access to is also limited. Hideman takes no logs of the online activity of its paid users, and limited logs for their free users.

        Money Back Guarantee (Days): 30
        Mobile app:
        Devices per license: 4
        VPN Plans: www.hideman_vpn.com
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        Sorry about that!
        (Minimum 10 characters.)
        Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!