مراجعة واختبار My Private Network VPN 2019 - لماذا ليست للجميع

توفر My Private Network ملقمات حول العالم فضلا عن عدد من بروتوكولات VPN ومسار مشفر عبر الانترنت. الخدمة سهلة التثبيت والإعداد، وتعمل على أنظمة التشغيل المعروفة مثل ويندوز ، iOS، Mac OS X والأندرويد. وتعمل على عدد من الاجهزة تشمل محركات الألعاب وأجهزة الراوتر. بإمكان الخدمة المساع...

Jan 18, 2019
تعليقات المستخدمين My Private Network VPN
4.9
L Schautzer
  •  5
Trustworthy site with great customer service

I have been using My Private Network for 6 years now and would highly recommend. Their customer service is fantastic and they are very quick to resolve any issues or assist where needed. I recently had a problem with my account where I had overpayed for several years. I contacted the company and they investigated and resolved the issue within a couple of days and came up with several options to ensure I was recompensed. Emails were answered promptly and they were honest in their dealings with me, something I truly appreciated.


شاهد خطط الأسعار الرد على هذا التعليق

هل تعلم بأننا نوافق على مراجعات جميع المستخدمين. لا يمكن أن نتلقى أموالاً من الشركات لنكتب عن أمر ما أو نستبعد أمرًا آخر.

    Lindsey Cairns
    •  5
    Quick, easy and no fuss.

    They reply quickly and are helpful and friendly. It’s easy to set up and use and I very rarely have issues. When there was a billing issue they brought it to my attention as I hadn’t noticed. They gave me different options to resolve which is why I will continue to use them, they are honest!


    شاهد خطط الأسعار الرد على هذا التعليق
      G.Guest
      •  5
      Great network and great back up service.

      Have used MPN for many years after reading a good write up on their service in the UK. UK only in those days. Now their service has spread to cover many more areas. After a short break I am now happy to be back on line with them again. Any problems, just email them and you get a very quick reply and the problem solved speedily.


      شاهد خطط الأسعار الرد على هذا التعليق

        تحقق من أفضل 3 بدائل VPN

        المميزات التفاصيل
        عدد الدول التي لها خوادم 44
        عدد الخوادم 190
        عدد عناوين IP 2500
        هل تحتفظ الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بالسجلات؟ جزئيا
        هل تحتوي الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي؟ لا
        عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 5
        سهولة الإستخدام 4.2 / 5.0

        1. قم بتنزيل البرنامج من هنا
        2. انقر على "تشغيل"
        3. عندما تصل لمعالج الإعداد انقر على "التالي"، ثم "أوافق" (يجب الموافقة لتثبيت البرنامج)
        4. بعدها يجب عليك اختيار الدول التي ترغب بأن تكون قادرا على الاتصال بها (اختر واحدة فقط إذا كان اشتراكك لدولة واحدة)، انقر على "التالي"
        5. قم بإدخال اسم مستخدم VPN وكلمة المرور وانقر على "التالي"
        6. انقر على "تثبيت"
        7. انقر "تثبيت" مرة أخرى في النافذة المنبثقة التالية
        8. انقر على "التالي"، ثم "إنهاء"
        9. انقر بالزر الأيمن على أيقونة البرنامج في شريط المهام (أسفل يمين الشاشة)، اختر الدولة التي ترغب في الاتصال من خلالها، ثم انقر "اتصال" – إذا كان الاتصال ناجحا ستتغير الأيقونة من اللون الأحمر إلى الأخضر

        التنزيل الآن

        الأسعار 3.6 / 5.0
        1-Year Plan
        $4.95 /شهر
        6-Month Plan
        $7.50 /شهر
        1-Month Plan
        $9.95/شهر

        تقدم My Private Network باقتين: دولة واحدة واشتراك عالمي (الخيار الوحيد الذي يمنحك وصولا للعديد من المواقع). الخدمة متاحة لمدة 1، 3، 6 أو 12 شهر – ولا يتم تجديدها تلقائيا لذا ليس عليك أن تقلق بشأن إلغائها، على الرغم من انها تقدم اشتراكا شهريا يتم تجديده تلقائيا. ويتاح رد الأموال لغير السعداء مع الخدمة.

        المسؤولية و الدعم 4.2 / 5.0

        تقدم My Private Network قاعدة معرفية مفصلة وتعليمات للإعداد. إذا كنت تطلب الاتصال بشكل مباشر، فهي تقدم خدمة الرسائل على الموقع الالكتروني (يأتي الرد عادة في حوالي الساعة). السرعات جيدة، فقد تمكنا من بث المحتوى دون مشاكل، مصداقية الخدمة جيدة، بدون أعطال للاتصالات.

        السطر الآخير
        أريل هوتشستادت
        (متحدث تقني دولي سابق بجوجل)
        بشكل ملخص، هذا هو ما نعتقده في My Private Network VPN

        تدعم My Private Network بروتوكولات تشفير VPN الأكثر شيوعا، وتوفر ملقمات في الدول الرئيسية التي قد تبحث عنها. لا توجد حدود على التنزيلات، والسرعات عالية نسبيا. ولكن هناك حظر على أنشطة التورنت بحيث تستخدم فقط على ملقمات الخدمة في روسيا، ماليزيا وجمهورية التشيك. ببساطة، إذا كنت تتطلع لاستخدام هذه الخدمة لغرض واحد، وستتصل فقط لهذا الموقع، فهناك خيار للدفع سب الدولة، لذا فيمكنك ببساطة الدفع مقابل ما ستستخدمه، وهو شيء لا تراه لدى العديد من المنافسين.

        My Private Network VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        تقييم مفصل لخبير
        أريل هوتشستادت
        (متحدث تقني دولي سابق بجوجل)

        توفر My Private Network ملقمات حول العالم فضلا عن عدد من بروتوكولات VPN ومسار مشفر عبر الانترنت. الخدمة سهلة التثبيت والإعداد، وتعمل على أنظمة التشغيل المعروفة مثل ويندوز ، iOS، Mac OS X والأندرويد. وتعمل على عدد من الاجهزة تشمل محركات الألعاب وأجهزة الراوتر. بإمكان الخدمة المساعدة في الحفاظ على حماية هوية المستخدمين عندما يكونون على الانترنت.

        My Private Network مقدم خدمة VPN شهير بملقمات في 32 موقع، تشمل الولايات المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة، هولندا، فرنسا، أسبانيا، ألمانيا، روسيا، استراليا، كندا، المكسيك، ايطاليا، اليابان، الهند، وغيرها الكثير. تدعم الخدمة بروتوكولات PPTP، L2TP و SSL VPN ، وتشفير تصفح الانترنت. تقدم My Private Network اتصالات سريعة وموثوقة ، بلا حدود للنطاق الترددي، حيث يمكن استخدام الخدمة لبث الفيديوهات. ومن الممكن تنزيل التورنت باستخدام الملقمات الواقعة في روسيا، ماليزيا، وجمهورية التشيك.

        تعد My Private Network سهلة التثبيت والتهيئة والاستخدام. وهي تعمل مع أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز، Mac OS X، iOS وأندرويد. مماي يعني أن من الممكن استخدامها على مجموعة مختلفة من الأجهزة مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة، الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية، وكذلك على أجهزة توجيه DD-WRT، Kindle Fire، PlayStation 3، PlayStation 4، Xbox، وغيرها. هناك إرشادات مفصلة للإعداد متاحة على موقع My Private Network، فضلا عن قسم كبير للأسئلة الشائعة. يمكن التواصل مع خدمة الدعم عبر نموذج بالبريد الالكتروني.

        توجد باقتين متاحتين لدى My Private Network: اشتراك البلد الواحد والاشتراك العالمي، تتضمن الوصول لكل مواقع الملقمات. يمكن الاشتراك بأي من هذه الباقات لمدة شهر واحد، 3 شهور، 6 شهور، و12 شهر، بالدفع لمرة واحدة، مما يعني أن المستخدم لا يحتاج لإلغاء الخدمة بعد إنتهاء فترة الاشتراك الشهري. هناك خيار اشتراك شهرية متاحة باستمرار. إذا لم يكن المستخدم سعيدا مع الخدمة، فستعمل My Private Network على رد أموال المستخدم .

        • الدفع لما ستتصل به فقط
        • تكلفة منخفضة
        • حجم شبكة مناسب
        • أبطأ من الاتصالات العادية
        • خيارات دعم محدودة
        • تعمل مع محركات الألعاب
        • ابدأ مع My Private Network VPN الآن
        ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) : 90
        تطبيق الهاتف :
        عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص: 5
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        نأسف بشأن ذلك!
        (بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)
        انتظر! يعرض Nord خصم يصل إلى %75 على خدمات VPN

My Private Network VPN Review by our expert
Rating ?
4.0 / 5.0

In February 2019, My Private Network merged with Le VPN. The service is easy to install and setup, and it works with popular operating systems such as Windows, iOS, Mac OS X, and Android. It works with a range of devices including gaming consoles and routers. The service can help...

updated: Jan 18, 2019
My Private Network VPN User Reviews
4.9
L Schautzer
Jan 18, 2019
  •  5
Trustworthy site with great customer service

I have been using My Private Network for 6 years now and would highly recommend. Their customer service is fantastic and they are very quick to resolve any issues or assist where needed. I recently had a problem with my account where I had overpayed for several years. I contacted the company and they investigated and resolved the issue within a couple of days and came up with several options to ensure I was recompensed. Emails were answered promptly and they were honest in their dealings with me, something I truly appreciated.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    Lindsey Cairns
    Jan 13, 2019
    •  5
    Quick, easy and no fuss.

    They reply quickly and are helpful and friendly. It’s easy to set up and use and I very rarely have issues. When there was a billing issue they brought it to my attention as I hadn’t noticed. They gave me different options to resolve which is why I will continue to use them, they are honest!


    See Plans Reply to this review
      G.Guest
      Jan 11, 2019
      •  5
      Great network and great back up service.

      Have used MPN for many years after reading a good write up on their service in the UK. UK only in those days. Now their service has spread to cover many more areas. After a short break I am now happy to be back on line with them again. Any problems, just email them and you get a very quick reply and the problem solved speedily.


      See Plans Reply to this review

        Compare My Private Network VPN with the top alternative VPNs

        Features Description
        Number of Server Locations (countries) 44
        Number of servers 190
        Number of IP Addresses 2500
        Does VPN keep logs Partially
        Includes Kill Switch No
        Devices per license 5
        Ease of Use 4.2 / 5.0

        1. Download the VPN application
        2. Click "Run"
        3. When you reach the Set-up Wizard click "Next", then "I Agree" (you must agree in order to install the application)
        4. Next you must select the countries you wish to be able to connect to (only choose one if you have subscribed to the single country subscription), click "Next"
        5. Select the protocol you wish to connect through.
        6. Enter your VPN username and password and click "Next"
        7. Leave the installation directory as default and click "Install"
        8. Click "Next", then "Finish" to complete installation
        9. Right-click on the program icon in the taskbar (bottom right hand corner of your screen), select the country you wish to connect to, then click "Connect" – if the connection has been successful the icon will change from red to green

        Download

        Pricing 3.6 / 5.0
        Single Country 1 Month
        $6.47 /month
        Single Country 3 Months
        $6.15 /month
        Single Country 12 Months
        $5.17/month

        My Private Network offers two plans: Single Country and Global Subscription (the only option that gives access to multiple locations). The service is available for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months – it does not renew automatically so you don't need to worry about cancelling, though they do have an option to renew the plan automatically via PayPal. Refunds are available to those who are unhappy with the service.

        Reliability & Support 4.2 / 5.0

        My Private Network offers a detailed knowledge base and set-up instructions. If you require direct contact, they offer a message service on their website (replies usually come in around an hour). Speeds are good, we were able to stream content with no problems, and the reliability of the service is good, with no lost connections.

        The Bottom Line
        Ariel Hochstadt
        (Ex-Google, International tech speaker)
        Simple, affordable service with refunds, yes refunds, if you're not happy

        My Private Network has merged with Le VPN. The service supports the most common VPN encryption protocols, and provides servers in all the key countries you're likely to look for. There are no download limits, and the speeds are reliably fast. However, torrenting is restricted to their servers in Russia and Malaysia. Handily, if you are only looking to use this service for one purpose, and will only be connecting to one location, there is a payment option by country, so you can simply pay for what you will be using, which is not something you see in many of their competitors.

        My Private Network VPN
        4.0 / 5.0
        Detailed expert review of My Private Network VPN
        Ariel Hochstadt
        (Ex-Google, International tech speaker)

        In February 2019, My Private Network merged with Le VPN. The service is easy to install and setup, and it works with popular operating systems such as Windows, iOS, Mac OS X, and Android. It works with a range of devices including gaming consoles and routers. The service can help to keep users safe and anonymous when they’re on the Internet.

        My Private Network is a popular VPN provider with servers in 44 locations, including the United States, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Germany, Russia, Australia, Canada, Mexico, Italy, Japan, India, and more. The service supports PPTP, L2TP, SSL and IKEv2 VPN protocols, and online traffic is encrypted. My Private Network provides speedy and reliable connections, with no bandwidth limits, that may even be used for streaming video. It is possible to download torrents using their servers in Russia and Malaysia

        My Private Network is easy to install, configure and use. It works with Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android. This means it can be used on a variety of devices such as desktop and laptop computer, tablets and smartphones, but also on DD-WRT routers, Kindle Fire, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox, and more. There are detailed setup guides available at the My Private Network website, as well as extensive FAQs. Support can be contacted through an online email form.

        My Private Network's iOS App

        There are two plans available on My Private Network: single country subscription and global subscription, which includes access to all server locations. Each of these plans can be signed up for 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, and 12 months, with single payment, which means that the user does not need to cancel the service after the subscription period has expired. There are also continuously billed subscription option available via PayPal. If the user is not happy with the service, My Private Network will provide a refund.

        Money Back Guarantee (Days): 90
        Mobile app:
        Devices per license: 5
        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        Sorry about that!
        (Minimum 10 characters.)
        Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!