我们的YouTube视频播放量已超5百万! 查看我们的频道 »
公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

vpnMentor 发布的评论均由专家根据我们严格的评价标准测试产品后所撰写。这些标准确保了评论的公平、公正及专业性。当用户通过我们网站的链接购买产品时,我们可能会获得一定的联盟佣金。这不对我们撰写的评论内容构成任何影响,但可能会影响产品排名。此外,用户对产品的使用满意度也会影响产品排名。

• 评测指南

vpnMentor 上的评论均由专家撰写。专家依据我们严格的评测标准对产品进行评估。这些标准确保了评测人员基于独立、专业和诚信的原则实施评测,同时考量了产品的技术性能、质量以及可为用户带来的商业价值。我们发布的排名可能受我们从用户透过我们网站订阅所得的联盟佣金影响。

FacelessMe VPN评测 (2022年) - 购买前请记住这一点

Faceless.me是能对用户确保其匿名性及保障互联网连接的VPN供应商。它提供了设在三个地点的伺服器:荷兰、美国及俄罗斯。使用了共享的IP地址,备有PPTP和OpenVPN协议,以及1024bit的RSA加密功能。Faceless.me能让用户用来进行种子及点对点档案分享,他们所提供的连接快速可靠。
.让Faceless.me出类拔萃的是因为它为用户提供完全免费的选项。这个免费选项让用户能安全及匿名的使用互联网,而且不留存记录。可是,这样的免费选项是有某些限制的。其速度受限,流量也只限2GB(流动设备 限1GB)。此外,用户不能交换伺服器使用。除却了这些限制,这些免费的选项还是适合那些偶尔需要使用VPN服务的人使用

为了能得到真正无限量,并具备全部Faceless.me所有功能的服务,用户就必须选择高级计划配套。Faceless.me提供了两种高级的订购配套,也就是3个月或6个月的配套。这两个配套都提供了无限量的快速及流量,同时也能替换使用伺服器。

通过使用Faceless.me的服务,用户能越过互联网的内容筛检及封锁。他们也能使用根据伺服器地点来决定是否能浏览,仅限某些地区才能使用的服务。这就包括了各种串流服务如 Netflix、Hulu、Spotify、 Pandora、Amazon Prime、HBO Go等等。
Faceless.me非常容易下载、安装、配置及使用。那些免费计划的用户不需要进行登记。这项服务与Window、Mac OS X、Linux、iOS及安卓兼容。也就是说它几乎能在任何一种桌面型电脑及笔记型电脑,好友智能手机及平板电脑上使用。Faceless.me提供了快速有效率的客户服务,通过票务系统就能与他们取得联系。

FacelessMe VPN 功能:更新于 十二月 2022

8.4
💸 价格 4.99 USD/月
📆 退款保证 30 天
📝 VPN是否保存日志
🖥 服务器数量 3+
💻 每份许可所支持的设备数 1
🛡 终止开关
🗺 所在国家 Latvia
📥 是否支持做种

安装与应用程序

8.9

. Faceless.me应该是在所有VPN当中最容易进行设定的服务。只要下载安装档,然后操作。软件就会引导您进行只需几分钟就能完成的快速的设定程序。如果在进行安装时,软件要求您安装驱动器,请确保您会照办就是了。
.如果在让软件操作事有任何问题,Faceless.Me备有专门的支援团队,可通过他们的网站联系。

定价

6.0
6个月以上方案
$ 4.99 / 月 每月
3个月以上方案
$ 6.65 / 月 每月

Faceless.me提供订购计划及免费服务。免费服务有限制速度而且用户也不能替换伺服器使用,因此付费非订购配套(备有3或6个月供选择)能让您随心所欲的替换伺服器并且不限速度。

可靠度及支援

8.5

Me只让人通过支援票务系统联系,并在24小时之内回覆了我们的询问。我们没有遇上任何连接中断的问题,连接的速度会根据所使用的设备及伺服器的地点而有变,但整体上来说其实也还好。

FacelessMe VPN与其他优秀VPN的对比

重点

总而言之,这是我们对Faeless.me VPN的看法

虽然只在这3个地点:荷兰、美国及俄罗斯提供伺服器,但Faceless.me还是能在付费的配套当中提供无限使用量,还包括P2P及支援种子分享服务。经过测试之后,显示其连接快速可靠。虽说只能拥有有限的数据数据使用量及有限的速度,但如果你只是一个轻量的VPN使用者的话他们的免费选项真的是值得去认真考虑的选择。可是,对于想要寻求更大范围的配置选项,更多的伺服器使用量及可供选择的国家的人来说,可能就会觉得这个服务非常受限。

  • 无需提供任何个人信息
  • 备有免费服务
  • 速度快
  • 强大的机密功能
退款保证 (天数): 30
手机应用程序:
每份许可所支持的设备数: 1
FacelessMe VPN 用户评论 (用户评价未经验证)
2.0
1由1 语言种语言撰写而成的评论为根据
撰写FacelessMe VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

这篇文章实用吗?
我们很抱歉!
(最小10字符。)
前三大替代方案
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
PC和Mac必备
节省 49%!
访问 ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
手机必备
节省 85%!
访问 CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
最适合 Linux
节省 71%!
访问 IPVanish VPN

FacelessMe VPN Review 2019 - Keep This in Mind Before Buying

Security and safety is important for anyone who goes online today, and the goal of VPN provider Faceless.me guarantees anonymity for users. Getting set up with the service is quick and simple, it is compatible with Android, iOS, Mac OS X, and Windows. When the service is active, users can be sure they are anonymous and their data is safe, and they can torrent and utilize peer to peer connections over fast connections. But if choosing a low-key VPN isn't your thing, we suggest checking out a tried and tested vendor like NordVPN, which is loved by users around the globe for its advanced security features, global reach, and super-fast speeds.

Faceless.me is a VPN provider that guarantees anonymous and secure connections to its users. It provides servers in three locations: the Netherlands, the United States and Russia. It uses shared IP addresses, with PPTP and OpenVPN protocols, and 1024 bit RSA encryption. Faceless.me allows torrent and peer-to-peer file sharing, and the connections offered are speedy and reliable.

What makes Faceless.me stand out is the fact that it offers an entirely free option to users. This free option gives users the ability to use the internet securely and anonymously, as no logs are kept. However, the free option has some restrictions. The speed is limited, and traffic is limited to 2 Gb (and mobile traffic to 1 Gb). Also, users cannot change between servers. In spite of these limitations, the free plan might be ideal for someone who only needs to use a VPN service occasionally.

In order to get a truly unlimited service, with all the features of Faceless.me, users have to choose a Premium plan. Faceless.me offers two kinds of Premium subscription: 3 months and 6 months. Both subscriptions offer unlimited speed and traffic, as well as the ability to switch between servers.

With Faceless.me, users can bypass internet censorship and blocks. They can also have access to geo-restricted services based on one of the countries for which the service offers server locations. These will include streaming services such as Netflix, Hulu, Spotify, Pandora, Amazon Prime, HBO Go, and more.

Faceless.me is very easy to download, install, configure and use. For users of the free plan, no registration is required. The service is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, iOS and Android. This means it can be used with nearly every type of desktop and laptop computers, as well as smartphones and tablets. Faceless.me provides prompt and efficient customer support, which can be contacted through a ticket system.

3 month and 6-month plans might be good for the short-term, but you often end up paying much more than you should. We suggest looking at these top-rated vendors instead who offer yearly plans too, so you can achieve even better value for money. With the maximum security features on offer with these VPNs, we think it's a safer option altogether.

Features Details
Number of countries with servers 3
Does VPN keep logs? Yes
Does VPN include a kill switch? No
Number of devices per license 10
Ease of Use 4.2 / 5.0

FacelessMe’s setup is amongst the easiest. Simply download the installation files, and run them. They will guide you through the fast setup process that will only take a few minutes. If, while you are installing, the software asks you to install a driver, ensure that you do so.
If you have any problems getting the software to run, FacelessMe has a dedicated support team which can be reached through their website.

Pricing 3.8 / 5.0
6 Months Plan
$4.99 /month
3 Months Plan
$6.65 /month

Faceless.me offers both a subscription and a free service. The free service has a limited speed and users are unable to switch between servers, whereas the paid subscriptions (available for either 3 or 6 months) allow you to switch servers as many times as you want and give unlimited speeds.

Reliability & Support 4.2 / 5.0

Faceless.me only allows contact through a support ticket system, and responded to our query in less than 24 hours. We did not have any issues with dropped connections, speeds were very varied depending on device used and server location, but were generally good.

The Bottom Line

Fast, reliable and unlimited, but only in limited locations

Although only providing servers in 3 locations: the Netherlands, the United States and Russia, Faceless.me still provides unlimited usage, for a paid package, including P2P and with torrenting support included. When tested, the connections are shown to be fast and reliable. The free option is something to seriously consider if you are only intending to be a light VPN user, though you only have access to limited data at limited speeds. However, if looking for a wider range of configuration options, and more servers and countries to choose from, you may find this service to be very limited.

Money Back Guarantee (Days) : 30
Mobile app :
Number of devices per license : 10
FacelessMe VPN User Reviews
1.0
ugurano
  •  1
nicht super

die loggen die ip 7 tage, habe ich bei Torrentfreak gelesen.


See Plans Reply to this review

    Compare FacelessMe VPN with the top alternative VPNs
    Was this review helpful? 0 0
    Sorry about that!
    (Minimum 10 characters.)
    Nord is offering 70% off their VPN for a limited time!