我们的YouTube视频播放量已超5百万! 查看我们的频道 »
公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

vpnMentor 发布的评论均由专家根据我们严格的评价标准测试产品后所撰写。这些标准确保了评论的公平、公正及专业性。当用户通过我们网站的链接购买产品时,我们可能会获得一定的联盟佣金。这不对我们撰写的评论内容构成任何影响,但可能会影响产品排名。此外,用户对产品的使用满意度也会影响产品排名。

• 评测指南

vpnMentor 上的评论均由专家撰写。专家依据我们严格的评测标准对产品进行评估。这些标准确保了评测人员基于独立、专业和诚信的原则实施评测,同时考量了产品的技术性能、质量以及可为用户带来的商业价值。我们发布的排名可能受我们从用户透过我们网站订阅所得的联盟佣金影响。

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro 评测 2022年——为什么不适合所有人

正如其名稱所述,Lifetime Premium VPN Pro是一項您只需支付一次便可終身使用的服務。

雖然這聽起來很實惠,但終生交易往往是不可信的。在大多數情況下,其服務會隨著時間的推移而惡化,且速度也會變得非常慢。這就是為什麼所有頂級VPN公司都停止提供終身優惠。

作為一個新的VPN,VPN Pro擁有在11個國家設有70多台伺服器的小型網絡。但是,其提供了2048位元SSL加密的高級安全性。其頻寬無限,且速度優越。

該應用程式非常易於使用,只需點擊一下即可連接到位於德國、盧森堡、法國、荷蘭、英國、美國、印度、加拿大、新加坡、日本和澳大利亞的任何伺服器。

要下載和訂閱其應用程式,請訪問特定操作系統的應用程式商店(Mac、iOS和Android - 其不與Windows兼容)。通過應用商店進行支付,該應用將下載到您的系統中。一旦安裝,您可以立即開始使用。

這個VPN的一個好處就是其真正的匿名性。您甚至不必輸入任何個人詳細資訊即可訪問。其允許最多六個使用者共享一張許可證上。

其沒有廣告,並允許您訪問受地理封鎖的內容。然而請記住,它不是最好的串流媒體VPN,因為其速度沒有很快。在加載高畫質影片時,您可能會遇到緩衝的問題。另一方面,Lifetime Premium VPN允許用戶訪問P2P內容,這使其成為下載愛好者的絕佳選擇。

如果您生活在一個有很多審查制度的國家(比如古巴或者伊朗),並且想要在不花大錢的情況下訪問被封鎖的內容,這個VPN可能是一個不錯的選擇。

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro可以保護您免受駭客攻擊和網路服務供應商窺探,並且可以讓您在連接後無憂無慮地使用公共Wi-Fi。而且由於這是一筆終生交意,所以真的很便宜。

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro 功能:更新于 十一月 2022

7.4
💸 价格 27.99 USD/
📆 退款保证 7 天
📝 VPN是否保存日志
🖥 服务器数量 150+
💻 每份许可所支持的设备数 1
🛡 终止开关
🗺 所在国家 Belize
📥 是否支持做种
Lifetime Premium VPN Pro与其他优秀VPN的对比

重点

超便宜的產品,但速度不是很快

雖然Lifetime Premium VPN Pro不能提供最快的速度或最高的安全性,但其確實提供終生交易,這使得其價格非常便宜。 如果您已經使用免費廣告支持的VPN,這可能是一個很好的替代選擇,因為其沒有廣告顯示。 由於其僅提供適用於Mac、iOS和Android的應用程式,Lifetime Premium VPN Pro不適用於Windows用戶。

  • ["在11個國家擁有超過70台伺服器","終身交易","2048位元SSL加密","允許P2P","最多可同時連接六台設備"]
退款保证 (天数): 7
手机应用程序:
每份许可所支持的设备数: 1
Lifetime Premium VPN Pro 用户评论 (用户评价未经验证)
10.0
1由1 语言种语言撰写而成的评论为根据
撰写Lifetime Premium VPN Pro的评论

请为此VPN评分。

Thành
Thành
10/10
Ứng dụng tốt

Quá tuyệt vời, ứng dụng cực kì tiện lợi không còn gì để chê trách cả, ứng dụng tốt so với mặt bằng chung của các ứng dụng VPN hiện nay, mức giá phù hợp có thể sử dụng Vĩnh viễn thực sự là quá tốt. Rất đáng để mọi người mua và sử dụng.

这篇文章实用吗?
我们很抱歉!
(最小10字符。)
前三大替代方案
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
PC和Mac必备
节省 49%!
访问 ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
手机必备
节省 85%!
访问 CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
最适合 Linux
节省 71%!
访问 IPVanish VPN

Our videos have over 5 million views on Youtube! Visit our channel now »
Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

Lifetime Premium VPN Review 2022 - Why It's NOT For Everyone

Author Image Kristina Perunicic'
Kristina Perunicic | Updated on 5th August 2022 Managing Editor

As its name states, Lifetime Premium VPN Pro is a service you only pay for once, and then get use for a lifetime.

Although this sounds economical, lifetime deals are often untrustworthy. In most cases, the services deteriorate with time. This is why all the top VPN companies have stopped providing lifetime deals. Speeds get so slow that streaming can become almost impossible, making VPN Pro a poor choice for use with Netflix.

As a new VPN, VPN Pro has a fairly small network of 70+ servers in 11 countries. However, it does provide high-grade security with 2048-bit SSL encryption. Bandwidth is unlimited and speeds are decent.

The app is really easy to use and it takes just one click to connect to any of the servers located in Germany, Luxembourg, France, the Netherlands, the UK, the US, India, Canada, Singapore, Japan, and Australia.

To download and subscribe to the app, visit the app store for that particular operating system (Mac, iOS, and Android – it’s not compatible with Windows). Make the payment through the app store and the app will download onto your system. Once it’s installed, you can start using it immediately.

A great thing about this VPN is that it’s truly anonymous. You don’t even have to enter any personal details to get access. And it allows up to six users on a single license.

There are no ads and the VPN lets you access geo-blocked content. Keep in mind, however, it’s not the best VPN for streaming since its speeds aren’t amazing. When HD videos are loading you’re likely to experience buffering. On the other hand, Lifetime Premium VPN lets users access P2P content, which makes it a great choice for torrent lovers.

If you live in a country where there’s a lot of censorship (such as Cuba or Iran) and want to access the hidden content without paying too much, this VPN could be a good choice.

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro will keep you safe from hacking and ISP snooping, and you can use a public Wi-Fi fearlessly once you’re connected. And since it’s a lifetime deal, it’s really, really cheap.

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro Features — Updated in August 2022

7.4
💸 Price 25.99 USD/
📆 Money Back Guarantee 7 Days
📝 Does VPN keep logs? No
🖥 Number of servers 150+
💻 Number of devices per license 1
🛡 Kill switch No
🗺 Based in country Belize
📥 Supports torrenting Yes

Compare Lifetime Premium VPN Pro With The Top Alternative VPNs

The Bottom Line

Super Cheap Offerings, Speeds Aren’t Great

While Lifetime Premium VPN Pro doesn’t offer the highest speeds or maximum security, it does offer a lifetime deal, which makes it really cheap. If you already use a free ad-supported VPN, this could be a nice change, since no ads are displayed. With apps only for Mac, iOS, and Android, Lifetime Premium VPN Pro isn’t an option for Windows users.

If you value high speeds and the ability to stream Netflix and other services though, I'd always recommend a more reliable VPN like ExpressVPN.

Even if Lifetime Premium would work for you, we still think there's some vast improvements to be made, especially with global reach and fast speeds. We suggest you check out the most top-rated VPNs before you buy.

  • Over 150 servers in 13 countries
  • Lifetime deal
  • 2048-bit SSL encryption
  • Allows P2P
  • Can connect up to 1 device simultaneously
Money Back Guarantee (Days): 7
Mobile app:
Number of devices per license: 1

Lifetime Premium VPN Pro User Reviews (User reviews are not verified)

10.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages

Write a Review on Lifetime Premium VPN Pro

Please rate VPN.

Thành
Thành
10/10
Ứng dụng tốt

Quá tuyệt vời, ứng dụng cực kì tiện lợi không còn gì để chê trách cả, ứng dụng tốt so với mặt bằng chung của các ứng dụng VPN hiện nay, mức giá phù hợp có thể sử dụng Vĩnh viễn thực sự là quá tốt. Rất đáng để mọi người mua và sử dụng.

Was this review helpful?
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)
Top 3 Alternatives
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
Best for PC&Mac
Save 49%!
Visit ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
Best for Mobile
Save 83%!
Visit CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
Best for Linux
Save 78%!
Visit IPVanish VPN