Nos vidéos ont plus de 5 millions de vues sur Youtube ! Consultez notre chaîne maintenant »
Information :
Avis professionnels

vpnMentor contient des avis écrits par les rédacteurs de notre communauté, basés sur l'analyse indépendante et professionnelles des produits/services.

• Propriété

vpnMentor appartient à Kape Technologies PLC, qui possède les produits suivants : ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access et Intego, qui peuvent être évalués sur ce site Web.

• Commissions d'affiliation

vpnMentor contient des avis qui ont été rédigés par nos expert et qui suivent les critères d’évaluation stricts, dont plusieurs critères éthiques, que nous avons adoptés. De tels critères exigent que chaque avis soit basé sur une analyse indépendante, honnête et professionnelle de la part de l’expert. Cependant, nous pouvons toucher une commission quand un utilisateur effectue une action en utilisant nos liens, ce qui n’affectera pas l’avis, mais peut affecter les classements. Ces derniers sont calculés selon la satisfaction des utilisateurs qui y ont souscrit, et la compensation reçue.

• Directives pour les avis

Les avis publiés sur vpnMentor sont rédigés par des experts qui analysent les produits en suivant des critères stricts. Ces critères garantissent que chaque avis est basé sur un examen indépendant, professionnel et honnête, qui prend en compte les aspects techniques et les qualités du produit, ainsi que son rapport qualité prix. Les classements que nous publions peuvent également prendre en compte les commissions d’affiliés que nous touchons suite aux achats effectués en passant par les liens de notre site web.

Shellfire VPN Avis 2022 - Pourquoi 8.1 Etoiles?

Évaluation: 8.1/10
Guy Fawkes'
Guy Fawkes Experts en cybersécurité anonymes

Shellfire est unfournisseur de VPN expérimenté basée en Allemagne, offre à ses utilisateurs unaccès internet sécurisé, anonyme et fiable. Il fournit de nombreux serveurs dans 38 pays différents, dont l'Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni, les Pays-Bas, la France, les Etats-Unis, la Suisse, le Japon, l'Italie, l'Australie, la Russie et le Canada, entre autres. Shellfire donne aux utilisateurs lapossibilité de surfer sur Internet en toute sécurité, en privé et en anonyme en cachant leur adresse IP et en cryptant leur trafic. Shellfire propose des protocoles OpenVPN, PPTP VPN, VPN L2TP / IPSec avec 128 bits, 192 bits et 256 bits. Shellfire ne conserve aucun journal de l'activité Internet de leurs utilisateurs.

Shellfire fournittrois niveaux de service avec des caractéristiques et des compatibilités différentes. Le niveau le plus élémentaire de service estentièrement libre. Le service gratuit fournit le protocole le plus commun OpenVPN, avec un niveau de chiffrement inférieur. Avec ce forfait, les utilisateurs peuvent uniquement accéder aux serveurs situés en Allemagne et aux États-Unis et ne peuvent pas accéder à des sites de streaming. Le forfait gratuit a également des annonces pop-up. Ce niveau estcompatible avec Windows, Mac OS X et Android. Les deux autres niveaux de service, Premium et Premium Plus, sont payés, et n’ont pas d'annonces < strong>, et fournit desdébits et une bande passante illimités, ainsi que desfonctionnalités supplémentaires. Les deux sont compatibles avec Windows, Mac OS X et Android, mais aussi avec iOS, Linux, routeurs DD-WRT. Cela signifie Shellfire peut être utilisé sur presque tous lesles ordinateurs de bureau et les ordinateurs portables , ainsi que presque tous lessmartphones et tablettes .

Premium et Premium Plus donnent aux utilisateurs lapossibilité d'accéder à des sites de streaming, ainsi que deplus hauts niveaux de sécurité et de cryptage. Un mois, trois mois et un abonnement annuele sont disponibles. Shellfire VPN est facile à installer, à configurer et à utiliser. Il dispose d'une garantie de remboursement de 14-jours .

Fonctionnalités Shellfire VPN : mises à jour septembre 2022

8.4
💸 Prix 4.14 USD/mois
📆 Garantie satisfait ou remboursé 14 Jours
📝 Le VPN conserve-t-il les journaux ? Non
🖥 Nombre de serveurs 60+
💻 Nombre de dispositifs par licence 1
🛡 Kill switch Oui
🗺 Pays d'origine Germany
📥 Téléchargement de fichiers torrent Oui

Installation et Apps

8.8

1. Shellfire ne vous oblige pas à installer des programmes supplémentaires sur votre système. Cliquez sur "Démarrer", puis allez dans le "Panneau de configuration"
2. Cliquez sur "l'état du réseau et les tâches" (sous Réseau et Internet)
3. Cliquez sur "configurer une connexion ou un réseau"
4. Sélectionnez «Se connecter à un lieu de travail", puis "Suivant"
5. Si vous êtes demandé si vous souhaitez utiliser votre connexion existante, cliquez sur "Non, créer une nouvelle connexion"
6. Utilisez VPN comme la connexion Internet
7. Dans "Adresse Internet", entrez l'adresse du serveur indiqué dans les détails du compte sur le site Shellfire vos
8. Dans "Target Name" entrez "PPTP shellfire"
9. Entrez le nom d'utilisateur PPTP et mot le passe indiqué dans les détails de votre compte, cliquez sur "Connect"
10. Si la connexion a réussi, cliquez sur "Fermer"
11. Réglez votre connexion comme un lieu public, cliquez sur "Fermer"
12. Pour reconnecter, cliquez sur le symbole "Network" en bas à droite de votre écran, sélectionnez la connexion nouvellement créé et cliquez sur "Connect"
13. Entrez votre nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe, cliquez sur "Connect"

Prix

6.0
24 mois
$ 4.14 / mois par mois
12 mois
$ 5.53 / mois par mois
1 mois
$ 8.72 / mois par mois

Shellfire offre un choix de 3 services différents. L'option gratuite offre le protocole le plus commun OpenVPN, avec un niveau de cryptage faible, il permet d'accéder à des serveurs aux États-Unis et en Allemagne, mais ne peut pas accéder à tous les sites de streaming - il a aussi des annonces pop-up. Premium et Premium plus exigent tous les deux un abonnement payant mais ne disposent pas d'annonces, ils ont une vitesse et une bande passante illimitée ainsi qu'une sélection de fonctionnalités supplémentaires, telles que la possibilité d'utiliser des sites de streaming et des niveaux plus élevés de sécurité et de cryptage. Les produits Shellfire peuvent être utilisés sur Windows, Mac OS X et Android, mais les options payantes peuvent également être utilisés sur iOS, Linux et routeurs DD-WRT. Les abonnements sont disponibles soit pour 1, 3 ou 12 mois, avec chacun offrant une garantie de remboursement de 14 jours.

Fiabilité & support

8.4

Le service de support à la clientèle de Shellfire VPN repose entièrement sur un service de messagerie, il n'y a pas d'options de soutien en direct, et ils garantissent que pour répondre à vos demandes de renseignements dans les 24 heures, rendant potentiellement un problème complexe une question qui va prendre beaucoup de temps à résoudre. Shellfire est également connu pour ne pas faire, il est facile de demander des remboursements. Le service clientèle est malheureusement pas l'un des principaux points de vente pour ce fournisseur.

Comparer Shellfire VPN avec les meilleurs VPN alternatifs

En résumé

Pour résumer, voici ce que nous pensons de Shellfire VPN

Shellfire propose des serveurs dans tous les pays clés, offrant une gamme d'options de chiffrement vous permettant de trouver le meilleur équilibre entre la vitesse et la sécurité. Il ne conserve pas également de journaux de votre activité. Le service le plus basique, avec seulement un petit nombre de serveurs choisis disponibles est absolument libre. Cela peut être idéal si vous ne prévoyez d'utiliser un VPN pour un temps limité, pour toutes les applications spécifiques, mais garder à l'esprit que les serveurs américains ne sont pas inclus dans cette liste. Cependant, elle ne permetpas d'essayer le service, et la vitesse pour un nombre illimité de temps pour vous aider à décider si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un abonnement.

  • OpenVPN permis
  • Grand réseau mondial
  • Protocoles de chiffrement forts
  • Payer plus pour supprimer les publicités, avec des limites de téléchargement
Garantie de remboursement (en jours): 14
Application mobile:
Nombre de dispositifs par licence: 1
Plans du VPN: shellfire.net

Avis des utilisateurs sur Shellfire VPN (Les avis des utilisateurs ne sont pas vérifiés)

5.4
Basé sur 14 avis dans 4 langues

Écrire un avis sur Shellfire VPN

S'il vous plaît noter le VPN.

Bryan James
Bryan James
2/10
Rubbish customer service

I have used this outfit in the past and it worked OK. This time, I logged into my account, was directed to Apple Pay, and paid a one-month subscription which was duly debited to my account. The only problem? I did not get VPN. Nothing. Over several days I exchanged e-mails with customer support to put matters right to no avail. They suggested getting my money back from Apple and resubmitting my purchase. They must think I’m mad. If you are lucky to get through their clunky procedure and get it to work it may be OK. ME. I am deleting the app, not bothering to waste any more time for a refund of £9 odd and putting it down to the experience of dealing with hopeless customer service. My advice? Look elsewhere. There are MUCH better providers. I give it 1 star as I cannot give it 0 stars Bryan

GW
GW
2/10
Customer Service not good

I contacted CS less than an hour after my purchased to cancel. There is no response. I tried on twitter and messenger still i don't get a response. To the US buyers trying to change IP on a specific, know that they don't have that functionality. I still don't know if i will get a refund. Very disappointed.

Sven
Sven
10/10
Good VPN service, works well for me

Amazon and Netflix both work for me, no problems here. Torrents are blocked on some servers indeed but support was able to direct me to a server that allows torrents.

Est-ce que cet article vous a été utile?
Toutes nos excuses !
(10 caractères minimum.)
Les 3 meilleures alternatives
Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
Le meilleur pour PC&Mac
Économisez 49%!
Voir ExpressVPN
Vendor Logo of CyberGhost VPN
Le meilleur sur mobile
Économisez 84%!
Voir CyberGhost VPN
Vendor Logo of IPVanish VPN
Le meilleur pour Linux
Économisez 70%!
Voir IPVanish VPN

Shellfire VPN Reviews 2019 - Why 4.0 Stars?

Shellfire is a VPN service that has a long history of providing high quality service to users from all around the world. The company offers several different levels of service, none of which log any of their user’s activity. The service is able to hide IP addresses and make sure that no one else is able to see what the users are doing while they are surfing on the web.

Shellfire is a long-standing and experienced VPN provider based in Germany, that offers secure, anonymous and reliable internet access to its users. It provides many servers in 24 different countries, including Germany, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, France, the United States, Switzerland, Japan, Italy, Australia, Russia and Canada, among others. Shellfire gives users the ability to surf the internet securely, privately and anonymously by hiding their IP address and encrypting their traffic. Shellfire offers OpenVPN, PPTP VPN, L2TP / IPSec VPN protocols with 128 bit, 192 bit and 256 bit. Shellfire keeps no logs of their users' internet activity.

Shellfire provides three levels of service with different features and compatibility. The most basic level of service is entirely free. The free service provides the most common OpenVPN protocol, with a lower level of encryption. With this package, users can only access servers in Germany and the United States and cannot access streaming websites. The free package also has pop-up ads. This level is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X and Android. The other two levels of service, Premium and Premium Plus, are paid, have no ads, and provide unlimited speed and bandwidth, as well as extra features. Both are compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, and Android, but also with iOS, Linux, DD-WRT routers. This means Shellfire can be used on almost all desktop and laptop computers, as well as almost all smartphones and tablets.

Premium and Premium Plus service give users the ability to access streaming websites, as well as higher levels of security and encryption. One month, three months and one year subscriptions are available. Shellfire VPN is easy to install, configure and use. It offers a 14-day money back guarantee.

Features Details
Number of countries with servers 31
Number of servers 50
Number of IP addresses 200
Does VPN keep logs? No
Does VPN include a kill switch? No
Number of devices per license 1
Ease of Use 3.9 / 5.0

1. Shellfire does not require you to install any additional programs on your system. Click "start", then go to the "Control Panel"
2. Click "Network Status and Tasks" (under Network and Internet)
3. Click "set up a connection or network"
4. Choose "Connect to a workplace", then "Next"
5. If you are asked if you want to use your existing connection, click "No, create a new connection"
6. Use VPN as the internet connection
7. In "Internet Address" enter the server address stated in your account details on the Shellfire website
8. In "Target Name" enter "shellfire PPTP"
9. Enter the PPTP username and password stated in your account details, click "Connect"
10. If the connection was successful click "Close"
11. Set your connection as a public place, click "Close"
12. To reconnect, click the "Network" symbol on the lower right of your screen, select the newly created connection and click "Connect"
13. Enter your username and password, click "Connect"

Pricing 4.7 / 5.0
24 Months
$3.97 /month
12 Months
$5.31 /month
1 Month
$8.36/month

Shellfire offers a choice of 3 different services. The free option offers the most common OpenVPN protocol, with a low level of encryption, it allows access to servers in the US and Germany but cannot access any streaming sites – it also has pop-up ads. Premium and Premium plus both require a paid subscription but do not have any ads, they do have unlimited speed and bandwidth plus a selection of additional features, such as the option to use streaming sites and higher levels of security and encryption. Shellfire products can be used on Windows, Mac OS X and Android, but the paid options can also be used on iOS, Linux and DD-WRT routers. Subscriptions are available for either 1, 3 or 12 months, with each offering a 14 day money back guarantee.

Reliability & Support 4.0 / 5.0

Shellfire VPN's customer support service relies entirely on an email service, there are no live support options, and they only guarantee to respond to email inquiries within 24 hours, potentially making a complex problem an issue that will take a long time to resolve. Shellfire is also known for not making it easy to request refunds. Customer service is unfortunately not one of the main selling points for this provider.

The Bottom Line
Options allow you to balance speed and security to suit, but customer support is a definite weakness

Shellfire offers servers in all the key countries you'll likely be looking for, providing a range of encryption options enabling you to find the best balance between speed and security that you are looking for. They also keep no logs of any of your activity. The most basic service, with only a few chosen servers available is absolutely free, though they do insert some advertising. This may be ideal if you're only planning on using a VPN for a limited time, for any specific applications, but bear in mind that US servers are not included on this list. It does, however, allow you to try out the service, and the speed for an unlimited amount of time, to help you decide if you would benefit from a subscription.

Money Back Guarantee (Days): 14
Mobile app:
Number of devices per license: 1
Shellfire VPN User Reviews
3.3
Sven
  •  5
Good VPN service, works well for me

Amazon and Netflix both work for me, no problems here. Torrents are blocked on some servers indeed but support was able to direct me to a server that allows torrents.


See Plans Reply to this review

Did you know? We approve all user reviews. Companies can't pay to include or exclude any.

    Anonymous
    Amazon prime?

    Hey just wondering how you got amazon to work? Netflix works but amazon is still saying not available in my region.


    See Plans Reply to this review
    Ed
    •  1
    Shellfire should be fired!

    Why can't I award ZERO-STARS? I completely agree with the 1-Star poster. Their VPN doesn't allow the purchaser to access Amazon Prime or Netflix. I realize that that is an on-going problem with many VPN providers, but Shellfire doesn't even care. They answered most of my original e-mails on the subject. Now, nothing. i suspect they have my e-mails sent directly to their spam. That being said, their Shellfire box has worked for me, most of the time. The problem is that right now, it works only with their VPN service which suXX.


    See Plans Reply to this review
      james
      •  1
      rubbish

      shellfire is a load of rubbish, I bought it to unblock my internet, which is what it sells its self for. it blocks all traffic with keywords in it like anything with the word torrent in it, I have legitimate usage of torrents for secure sharing within our company, for legitimate sharing of company documents. not to mention loads of other keywords, even if the site has nothing to do with the name associated, this device blocks more than my ISP. I paid a pro licence for three devices, I have email them several times, which the don't even bother to acknowledge your request. do not part with your hard earned cash with this load of tripe.


      See Plans Reply to this review

        Compare Shellfire VPN with the top alternative VPNs

        Was this review helpful? 0 0
        Sorry about that!
        (Minimum 10 characters.)
        Nord is offering 75% off for a limited time!