نراجع الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة لكننا نضع في الاعتبار أيضًا ملاحظاتكم وعمولات الإحالة مع تلك الخدمات. كما تمتلك شركتنا الأم بعض الخدمات.
اعرف المزيد
تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.
إفصاح إعلاني

تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.

مراجعات VPN Client for MacOS لعام 2024 - لماذا 6.2 نجوم؟

تقييمنا : 6.2/10
مصنف 205 ضمن 304
ماثيو أموس تاريخ النشر 07/02/2024 محرر أول

"عميل VPN لـ macOS يتم إنتاجه من قبل شركة Nektony، وهي شركة مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. وبما أن المملكة المتحدة من بين دول الخمسة عيون، فإن البعض ستنتابه المخاوف لاستخدام خدمات VPN الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك، فهم يزعمون أنهم لا يحتفظون بأي سجلات، مما يعني عدم احتفاظهم بمعلومات التعريف التي من المحتمل أن يتم تسليمها إلى الحكومة.

عيب أمني آخر هو أنه لا يأتي مع مفتاح قفل أو الأنفاق المقسمة.

لدى Nektony عروض Mac أخرى أيضًا، بما في ذلك أدوات تنظيف أقراص Mac وأدوات تحليل للمساحة. لذلك إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام VPN الخاص بهم، فقد ترغب أيضًا في التحقق من مجموعتهم الكاملة.

كما يشير اسمه، فإن VPN Client for macOS يعمل فقط على جهاز Mac . إذا كنت تريد شبكة افتراضية خاصة للأجهزة الأخرى، فلن يكون هذا هو الخيار المناسب لك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك مجموعة من أجهزة Mac، فأنت محظوظ لأن VPN يتيح لك الاتصال بما يصل إلى خمسة أجهزة كمبيوتر على ترخيص واحد.

لديهم خمس خطط للدفع - إجازة (أسبوعية)، اقتصادية (شهري)، العادية (ثلاثة أشهر)، المحترفين (سنوي)، والراقية (كل ثلاث سنوات). الأسعار الشهرية متساوية مع تلك التي يقدمها كبار مزودي خدمة VPN، ويمكنك توفير بعض المال من خلال خطة السنوات الثلاث. وقبل أن تكون مستعدًا للالتزام بالخطة المدفوعة، يمكنك الاستفادة من الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة سبعة أيام.

مع أكثر من 90 خادمًا في 49 بلدًا، يتمتع VPN Client for macOS بشبكة كبيرة. كما أنه يوفر خوادم مخصصة للمشاهدة المباشرة، والتي يتم تقديمها في أربع خطط - المبتدئين و المتوسطة والمحترفين وغير المحدودة. كما يتم دعم جودة المشاهدة المباشرة بواسطة سرعاته العالية ونطاقه الترددي غير المحدود. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت من محبي التورنت، فستصاب بخيبة أمل لمعرفة أن التورنت غير مسموح به.

على الرغم من عدم توفر دردشة حية، يمكنك الاتصال بهم على support@vpnclientapp.com وسيردون في غضون يومي عمل. لديهم أيضًا قاعدة بيانات دعم مع الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة، لذلك إذا كنت تريد حلول سريعة، يمكنك التحقق من الأسئلة الشائعة والأدلة.

يوفر VPN Client for macOS العديد من الميزات التي سيقدرها المستخدم المبتدئ. أولاً، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الخادم الذي سيتم الاتصال به، فسوف يوصلك VPN Client for macOS بخادم مثالي، أي خادم به أقل عدد من الزيارات الحالية.

كما أن لديه ميزة الاتصال التلقائي، والتي تضمن عن طريق الاتصال التلقائي لك عدم إرسال أي حركة مرور غير مشفرة عبر الإنترنت دون قصد.

خصائص VPN Client for MacOS – تحديث 2024

4.3
💸 السعر 2.49 USD/شهر
📆 ضمان استعادة الأموال 30 أيام
📝 هل تحتفظ الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بالسجلات؟ لا
🖥 عدد الخوادم 90+
💻 عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 5
🛡 مفتاح الإيقاف نعم
🗺 تقع في دولة Hong Kong
📥 تدعم التورنت نعم

الأسعار

8.2
مميزة
$ 2.49 / شهر في الشهر
Professional
$ 3.33 / شهر في الشهر
Economy
$ 8.99 / شهر في الشهر
قارن بين VPN Client for MacOS وأفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة البديلة

السطر الآخير

جيد للمبتدئين ولكنه متوفر فقط لأجهزة ماك

يعتبر VPN Client for macOS خدمة VPN أساسية توفر لك إخفاء الهوية على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك فهو متاح فقط لنظام MacOS، وهو قيود كبيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل VPN على أنظمة أساسية متعددة، فيجب عليك البحث عن خيار آخر.

  • متوفر فقط لنظام التشغيل Mac
  • خوادم دفق مخصصة
  • أكثر من 90 خادمًا في 49 بلدًا
  • تجربة مجانية لمدة سبعة أيام
  • يمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى خمسة أجهزة بترخيص واحد
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) : 30
تطبيق الهاتف :
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص: 5
خطط VPN: vpnclientapp.com
نراجع الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة لكننا نضع في الاعتبار أيضًا ملاحظاتكم وعمولات الإحالة مع تلك الخدمات. كما تمتلك شركتنا الأم بعض الخدمات.
اعرف المزيد
تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.
تعليقات المستخدمين VPN Client for MacOS (لم يتم التحقق من مراجعات المستخدمين)
!
ما هو تقييمك لخدمة VPN Client for MacOS؟

اكتب تقييما عن VPN Client for MacOS

قم بتقييم VPN

إقرأ الكل السرعة بث المحتوى الأمان خدمة الزبائن
لا توجد مراجعات للمستخدمين في هذه الفئة!

عن المؤلف

ماثيو أموس متحمس لكل الأمور التقنية من بويسي، أيداهو. عمل سابقًا رئيسًا لقسم الكتابة التسويقية في جامعة مونتانا الغربية. وهو يعمل الآن كاتب محتمل مستقل بشكل أساسي عن التكنولوجيا والأمن السيبراني.

هل كان هذا المقال مفيدا؟
نأسف بشأن ذلك!
(بحد أدنى 10 حرف.)

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

VPN Client for MacOS Review 2024 - Why 6.7 Stars?

Our Score: 6.7/10
Ranked 178th out of 298 VPNs
Kristina Perunicic Published on 7th February 2024 Managing Editor

VPN Client for macOS is produced by Nektony, a company based in the UK. Since the UK is among the Five Eyes, some will be concerned about using their VPN services. That said, they claim that they don’t keep any logs, which would mean they hold no identifying information that could potentially be turned over to the government.

Another drawback to the security is that it doesn’t come with a kill switch or split tunneling. For that, you'd need to choose a premium vendor like ExpressVPN.

We were pleased to discover that it can unblock Netflix

Nektony provides additional Mac offerings such as disc cleanup tools and space analyzing utilities. Therefore, if you intend to utilize their VPN service, it would be worthwhile to explore their comprehensive suite of products.

As its name implies, VPN Client for macOS only works on your Mac. If you want a VPN for other devices, this won’t be the right option for you. However, if you have a bunch of Macs, you’re in luck, since the VPN lets you connect to up to five computers on one license.

They have five payment plans – Vacation (weekly), Economy (monthly), Standart (tri-monthly), Professional (yearly), and Premium (tri-yearly). The monthly prices are on par with those offered by top VPN providers, and you can save even money by going for their three-year plan. And before you’re ready to commit to the paid plan you can take advantage of their seven-day free trial.

With over 90 servers in 49 countries, VPN Client for macOS has a large network. They also offer dedicated servers for streaming, which are offered in four plans – Starter, Medium, Pro, and Unlimited. Quality streaming is also aided by their fast speeds and unlimited bandwidth. However, if you’re a torrent lover, you’ll be disappointed to know that torrenting isn’t allowed.

While they don’t have a live chat, you can contact them at support@vpnclientapp.com and they’ll reply within two business days. They also have a support database with plenty of useful information, so if you want quick solutions, you can check the FAQs and guides.

VPN Client for macOS offers several features a novice user will appreciate. For one, if you’re not sure which server to connect to, VPN Client for macOS will connect you to an optimal server, i.e. a server with the lowest current traffic.

It also has an auto-connect feature, which, by automatically connecting you, ensures that you don’t accidentally send any unencrypted traffic over the internet.

Overall, it's more evident what VPN Client for macOS doesn't offer, than what they do. We suggest looking at these most highly-rated VPNs for a better all-round service. You'll enjoy maximum security, super-fast speeds, and everything you need to use your VPN as you need to.

If you're looking for a VPN that allows torrenting and streaming, take a look at these top-rated services instead.

VPN Client for MacOS Features — 2024 Update

4.3
💸 Price 2.49 USD/month
📆 Money Back Guarantee 30 Days
📝 Does VPN keep logs? No
🖥 Number of servers 90+
💻 Number of devices per license 5
🛡 Kill switch Yes
🗺 Based in country Hong Kong
📥 Supports torrenting Yes

Pricing

8.2
Premium
$ 2.49 / month per month
Professional
$ 3.33 / month per month
Economy
$ 8.99 / month per month
Compare VPN Client for MacOS With The Top Alternative VPNs
Our Score: 9.9
Our Score: 9.7
Our Score: 9.5
Our Score: 9.4
Editors' Note: Intego, Private Internet Access, Cyberghost and Expressvpn are owned by Kape Technologies, our parent company.

The Bottom Line

Good for Novice Users But Only Available for Mac

VPN Client for macOS is a basic VPN service that offers you anonymity on the internet. However, it’s available only for MacOS, which is a big limitation. If you want to run a VPN on multiple platforms, you should look for another option.

  • Only available for Mac
  • Dedicated streaming servers
  • 90+ servers in 60 countries
  • 7-day free trial
  • Can connect up to five devices on a single license
Money Back Guarantee (Days): 30
Mobile app:
Number of devices per license: 5
We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
VPN Client for MacOS User Reviews (User reviews are not verified)
!
How would you rate VPN Client for MacOS?

Write a Review on VPN Client for MacOS

Please rate VPN.

All Speed Streaming Security Сustomer service
There are no User reviews found in this Category!

About the Author

Kristina Perunicic is a former editor for vpnMentor. She’s a cybersecurity expert with an interest in VPNs and their importance in the digital privacy landscape.

Was this review helpful?
Sorry about that!
(Minimum 10 characters.)