公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

box1

Astrill VPN vs
ExpressVPN vs
2021

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

box2
 
 

哪一个VPN比较好?

尼奇·豪瑟
尼奇·豪瑟
网络安全研究员

AstrillVPN和ExpressVPN都是很出名的VPN商家,它们注重保护用户的线上活动,可以绕过严格的审查,解锁全球受地理封锁的网络内容。ExpressVPN在全球94个国家部署了1500多台服务器,而AstrillVPN仅在49个国家假设了335台服务器。ExpressVPN有丰富的高级功能,例如VPN隧道分割和DNS/IPv6泄露保护,而AstrillVPN仅在基本功能的基础上提供了一个切断开关。


两款VPN都采用了强大的军用级加密方式,还有提供了多种协议,如OpenVPN、L2TP、IPSec和SSTP,以保护用户的数据和隐私。它们也都提供了iOS、安卓、MacOS、Windows、Linux和路由器等平台的专用应用或客户端。不过,ExpressVPN的应用更加人性化和直观,可以在几分钟内完成设置。


在客户支持方面,ExpressVPN能保证高效且可靠的全天候实时聊天服务,而Astrill VPN只在规定时间内提供实时聊天选项,在其他时间需要预约。继续阅读,看看哪个VPN真正适合你。

 

点评

 

定价

 

 以类别显示的最佳VPN服务

 

 重点

尼奇·豪瑟
尼奇·豪瑟
网络安全研究员

丰富的高级功能,更大的服务器网络覆盖面和可靠的服务让ExpressVPN更有优势。ExpressVPN的服务器速度更快,而且它提供全天候实时聊天支持,这只是它为什么更好,也是是市场上最佳VPN之一的部分原因。

 更多详情

Disclosure:
Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

box1

Astrill VPN vs
ExpressVPN vs
2021

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

box2
 
 

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Nicky Hosek
Nicky Hosek
Cybersecurity Researcher

AstrillVPN and ExpressVPN are two reputable VPN providers that focus on helping users keep their online activities anonymous and bypass censorship and geo-restrictions worldwide. ExpressVPN has a larger network of servers with over 1500 servers in 94 countries whereas AstrillVPN offers 335 servers in 49 countries. ExpressVPN also has more advanced features such as VPN split tunneling and DNS/IPv6 leak protection whereas AstrillVPN mainly provides a simple service with a kill switch.


Both VPNs use a strong military-grade encryption alongside multiple protocols such as OpenVPN, L2TP, IPSec, and SSTP in protecting users’ data and keeping activities private. They also both offer dedicated apps/clients for iOS, Android, MacOS, Windows, Linux, and Router platforms, making them available to a wide range of devices. The ExpressVPN apps are however more user-friendly and intuitive and can be set up within minutes.


In terms of support, ExpressVPN has an effectively reliable 24/7 live chat service whereas Astrill VPN uses a live chat option during scheduled hours and support tickets at other times. Keep on reading to see which of these VPNs is truly better for you.

 

Reviews

 

Pricing

 

 Best VPNs by category

 

 The Bottom Line

Author Image Nicky Hosek
Nicky Hosek
Cybersecurity Researcher

The availability of numerous advanced features, larger server network and overall reliability of service makes ExpressVPN a much better VPN. ExpressVPN servers are much faster and its provision of a 24/7 live chat support system only adds to the long list of reasons why this is a better VPN and also one of the best available in the market.

Interestingly, if you compare ExpressVPN with Norton Family, which is our top ranked vpn, you'll see that ExpressVPN can learn a lot from Norton Family. Compare ExpressVPN with Norton Family