الإفشاء:
العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: CyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

box1

ExpressVPN vs
VPN.ac vs
2021

بعد المقارنة بين مزودي شبكات VPN، تم اختيار الفائز!

box2
 
 

أي VPN أفضل؟

دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون
باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني

قد يتخيل المرء أن الوافد الجديد نسبيا على سوق خدمات VPN قد لا يكون لديه الكثير ليقدمه ولكن بشكل كبير، أثبت مقدم الخدمة الواقع برومانيا VPN.ac أن هذا الافتراض خائط. بتهيئة اعتمادات حماية ISO27001 و ISO9001 ، انفردت VPN.ac بنفسها في المناسبة باستعراض خبراتها وقدراتها في مناطق حساسة جدا من أنظمة VPN. وعلى خلاف Express VPN، تقبل VPN.ac مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الدفع تتضمن البتكوين. وتلتزم كلا الخدمتين بشكل جاد فيما يتعلق بإخفاء الهوية حيث تمتلك Express VPN سمعة جيدة بكونها واحدة من اكثر خدمات VPN موثوقية وتقدم VPN.ac تشفير بدرجة عسكرية تصل إلى تشفير AES 256-بت. ولكن Express VPN تسرق الأضواء بخاصية SmartDNS، والتي تتيح للمستخدمين إلغاء حظر محتوى نتفلكس عبر كل المنصات. مع برنامج OpenVPN ، تثبت Express أنها مفيدة بشكل خاص للمقيمين في الصين.

 

التقييمات

 

الأسعار

 

 أفضل VPN حسب التصنيف

 

 السطر الآخير

دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون
باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني
الفائز Vendor Logo of ExpressVPN
قم بزيارة الموقع
www.expressvpn.com
شاهد الخطط والأسعار

على الرغم من أن ExpressVPN أغلى تكلفة من VPN.ac، إلا أن المزايا التي يحصل عليها عملاء Express تستحق هذا الفارق. على الرغم من أن VPN.ac تحتفظ بسجلات تزعم أنها تحذف تلقائيا بعد يوم واحد، فتلتزم ExpressVPN بسياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات بما يجعل المستخدمون واثقون من خصوصيتهم وإخفاء هوياتهم. تعمل كلا الخدمتين عبر العديد من التطبيقات الأصلية تشمل ويندوز، أندرويد وiOS. ومع ذلك، فالمزايا الإضافية مثل سرعة الاتصال الكبيرة، والنطاق الترددي غير المحدود والملقمات غير المحدودة عبر عدد من الدول صديقة للانترنت تجعل من ExpressVPN فائزا واضحا بهذه المنافسة.

Interestingly, if you compare ExpressVPN with LastPass, which is our top ranked vpn, you'll see that ExpressVPN can learn a lot from LastPass. Compare ExpressVPN with LastPass

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

box1

ExpressVPN vs
VPN.ac vs
2021

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

box2
 
 

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn
Cybersecurity Researcher

One might imagine that a relatively newcomer in the VPN service market may not have much to offer but for the most part Romanian-based VPN.ac proves that assumption wrong. With ISO27001 and ISO9001 security certifications to boot, VPN.ac has certainly set itself apart from the competition by showing they have expertise in delicate areas of the VPN ecosystem. Unlike Express VPN, VPN.ac accepts a variety of payment methods including Bitcoin. Both VPNs boast of a serious commitment to anonymity with ExpressVPN having a reputation for being one of the most trusted VPN providers and VPN.ac providing military grade encryption of up to AES 256-bit encryption. ExpressVPN, however, steals the show with its SmartDNS, which allows users to unblock Netflix across all platforms. With an OpenVPN program, Express proves especially helpful for residents of China.

 

Reviews

 

Pricing

 

 Best VPNs by category

 

 The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn
Cybersecurity Researcher

While ExpressVPN is slightly more costly than VPN.ac, the benefits for Express customers are worth the extra coin. While VPN.ac keeps logs that it claims are automatically deleted after a day, ExpressVPN has a strict no logging policy so users can be absolutely sure of their privacy and anonymity. Both VPN providers work across many of the popular native apps including Windows, Android and iOS. Nonetheless, additional benefits, such as rapid connectivity speed, unlimited bandwidth and unlimited servers across a healthy number of countries make ExpressVPN a clear winner.

 More Info