نراجع الخدمات بناء على اختبارات وبحوث صارمة لكننا نضع في الاعتبار أيضًا ملاحظاتكم وعمولات الإحالة مع تلك الخدمات. كما تمتلك شركتنا الأم بعض الخدمات.
اعرف المزيد
تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.
إفصاح إعلاني

تأسس vpnMentor عام 2014 موقعًا مستقلًا لمراجعة خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وتغطية الأخبار المتعلقة بالخصوصية. واليوم، يواصل فريقنا المؤلف من مئات الباحثين والكاتبين والمحررين في مجال الأمن السيبراني مساعدة قرائنا في النضال من أجل حريتهم على الإنترنت بالشراكة مع شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك أيضًا المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وPrivate Internet Access والتي قد تنشر تصنيفاتها ومراجعاتها على هذا الموقع. نؤمن بمصداقية المراجعات المنشورة على موقع vpnMentor ودقتها حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال، وأنها مكتوبة وفقًا لمعاييرنا الصارمة لإجراء المراجعات والتي تعطي الأولوية دائمًا للاختبارات المستقلة والصادقة والاحترافية للمراجعين، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات قدرات وخصائص كل منتج تقنيًا إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين. قد تأخذ التصنيفات والمراجعات التي ننشرها في الاعتبار أيضًا الملكية المشتركة المذكورة أعلاه، وعمولات الإحالة التي نحصل عليها مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. لا نراجع جميع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ونعتقد أن المعلومات الواردة في كل مراجعة دقيقة وصحيحة حتى تاريخ نشر كل مقال.

لورانس واتشيرا

لورانس واتشيرا

كاتب أول

لورانس واشرا هو كاتب كبير في VPNmentor.

مع أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة ككاتب محتوى محترف، فإن شغف لورانس بالسلامة عبر الإنترنت وحماية البيانات يظهر جليًا في عمله. إنه يضع باستمرار شبكات VPN، ومكافحة الفيروسات، وتنزيل التورنت، ومديري كلمة المرور قيد الاختبار لضمان أن المعلومات المقدمة على VPNmentor دقيقة وموثوقة.

قبل الانضمام إلى VPNmentor، ساعد لورانس عددًا لا يحصى من العملاء في اكتشاف هويتهم عبر الإنترنت والتواصل مع جماهيرهم عبر مجالات متنوعة مثل التكنولوجيا والطاقة المتجددة وتصميم الويب والمزيد.

عندما لا ينتج أعمالًا عالية الجودة لـ VPNMentor، فإن لورانس يهوى تعلم مواضيع متعلقة بالتكنولوجيا أو كتابة التعليمات البرمجية. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك أن تجده في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو يقضي الوقت مع عائلته.

نُشر على vpnMentor

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Author Image Lawrence Wachira

Lawrence Wachira

Senior Writer

Lawrence Wachira is a Senior Writer at vpnMentor.

With over 8 years of experience as a professional content writer, Lawrence’s unwavering passion for online safety and data protection is evident in his work. He constantly puts VPNs, antiviruses, torrent downloaders, and password managers to the test to ensure the information presented on vpnMentor is accurate and reliable.

Before joining vpnMentor, Lawrence helped countless clients discover their online identity and connect to their audiences across diverse fields such as tech, renewable energy, web design, and more.

When he’s not producing top-quality work for vpnMentor, Lawrence delves into other tech-related topics or coding. Otherwise, you can find him breaking a sweat at the gym or spending time with his family.

Published on vpnMentor