我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务商进行评估,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们从服务商获取的联盟佣金。部分服务商由我们的母公司持有。
了解详情
vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。
广告披露

vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

萨曼莎·埃尔南德斯

萨曼莎·埃尔南德斯

网络安全研究员

萨曼莎·赫尔南德斯是 vpnMentor 的产品测试员和撰稿人。

她擅长对产品进行全面测试,以判断一些顶级 VPN 解决方案的性能、可靠性和安全性。我们基于这些测试结果,提供准确、无偏见的评估和信息量丰富的评论,以帮助读者选择合适的网络安全产品。

萨曼莎曾在一家电脑维修店工作,亲眼目睹了日常使用的系统和设备遭数据泄露的严重后果,因而对科技和网络安全产生了浓厚兴趣。

她深知,在这个严重依赖技术的世界,你必须得领先一步。她致力于寻找市面上最好的 VPN 软件并提供可靠的最新信息,以帮助人们在数字时代保护自身的网络隐私。

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Author Image Samantha Hernandez

Samantha Hernandez

Cybersecurity Researcher

Samantha Hernandez is a Product Tester and Writer at vpnMentor.

She specializes in conducting comprehensive product testing to determine the performance, reliability, and security of some of the top VPN solutions. The results of which then provide the basis of our accurate and unbiased assessment and informative reviews to help our readers make decisions about their online security.

Samantha’s passion for technology and cybersecurity flourished after working in a computer repair store and witnessing firsthand the devastation that can be caused when the systems and devices we use on a daily basis are compromised.

Knowing that you have to stay one step ahead of the game in a world that relies heavily on technology, she is dedicated to providing reliable and up-to-date information on the best VPN options available and to helping people protect their online privacy in the digital age.

Published on vpnMentor