公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 评测指南

vpnMentor 上的评论均由专家撰写。专家依据我们严格的评测标准对产品进行评估。这些标准确保了评测人员基于独立、专业和诚信的原则实施评测,同时考量了产品的技术性能、质量以及可为用户带来的商业价值。我们发布的排名可能受我们从用户透过我们网站订阅所得的联盟佣金影响。

OverPlay VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2022

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

评分

功能 8.2/10
定价 6/10
易用性 9/10
可靠度及支援 9/10
功能 8/10
定价 8.2/10
易用性 8.2/10
可靠度及支援 8.2/10

点评

怎么样
Author Image 王婷婷
王婷婷

高级网络安全编辑

8.6/10

.一个可靠的代理伺服器服务能为你提供最优化的安全及隐秘性并提供既快速有可靠的互联网连接。在这方面,OverPlay VPN备有超过100个伺服器设置地点及12,000多个IP地址可供使用,让它成为在网上现有最可靠及最快速的代理伺服器服务。 这个服务为用户提供了各种不同的VPN连接选择,并通过不影响服务...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
8.0/10
操作良好,却需要更多的伺服器地点

Overplay提供很多IP地址供、好几个链接及加密选项供使用。与此同时它也相当便于进行设定及配置。然而,对于解决某些技术问题并不那么轻松,它们要很长时间才会恢复您的问题。我也发现它们不想其它服务一样有那... 么多的伺服器地点,特别是在某些国家更是如此。更多

最新的用户负面评论
6.0/10
操作良好但不容易使用

这项服务不花费太长时间去进行设定而且整体上来说算操作良好。它具备多个安全及匿名性高的IP地址,拥有成为非常好的服务的潜质,可是其设定比其它我所用过的服务都来得复杂,虽然它的常见问题与用户论坛算是相当好用的... 更多

怎么样
Author Image 盖·福克斯
盖·福克斯

匿名网络安全专家

8/10

Unblock-us.com的目標是以最低的價格提供良好的VPN服務。他們的銷售策略很簡單明暸;他們為您的電腦提供一個新的IP地址(這與傳統的供應商不同,例如IPVanish 或 ExpressVPN 會將您的電腦連接到不同的伺服器以更改您的IP地址)。儘管表面上看來這似乎是一個非常簡略的服務,但它足以掩蓋您的位置或幫...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
A
Attaf
10.0/10
Works for netflix

Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.更多

最新的用户负面评论
S
Sandy
2.0/10
No Longer Works

I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.更多

定价

起价 $3.33/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 12 设备
起价 $3.33/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 12 设备

重点

Author Image 丹尼尔·克罗恩
丹尼尔·克罗恩

网络安全研究员

Unbloc-Us在不影响连接速度的情况下, 通过协助用户解禁针对地点所禁用的内容,如Netflix服务来为被他们定位目标的群众提供完美的服务。然而,Unblock-Us可能对那些热衷于技术及那些寻求能提供更安全及更有保障的方式去匿名上网的技术性用户来说就没那么大的吸引力了。Overplay融入了像是L2TP这样的协议,众所周知这个协议还是能在限制重重的区域如中国等地有效运行。那么,在说到安全性、灵活度及速度等方面,Overplay绝对有信心能超越Unblock-Us的服务。

是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

常见问题解答

OverPlay VPN 比 Unblock-Us VPN 好吗?

是的,OverPlay VPN 总体上比 Unblock-Us VPN 。它有 950 台服务器,覆盖 30 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $3.33/月。

对比 OverPlay VPN 和 Unblock-Us VPN 时该注意什么?

选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 OverPlay VPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

OverPlay VPN 比 Unblock-Us VPN 快吗?

是的,OverPlay VPN Unblock-Us VPN 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以安心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

OverPlay VPN 或 Unblock-Us VPN 有优惠吗?

OverPlay VPN 和 Unblock-Us VPN 都会时不时推出优惠。点此查看目前可用的优惠券和折扣。不过,ExpressVPN 的优惠力度最大。首次订阅可省 49%,还能获得长达 3 个月的免费使用期

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

OverPlay VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Security, flexibility and speed are what these two companies proudly boast. Both are enticingly low-priced and easy to set up, which makes a perfect choice for novice users. They offer Smart-DNS - an alternative to the traditional VPN - allowing faster streaming and downloading. They appear to score high in customer service and supply user guides for a whole range devices. If simply streaming media sources such as Netflix, Unblock-Us is a great choice, but with no money back guarantee, you could consider a free-trial of Overplay first. For the more security-conscious users and tech-enthusiasts, Overplay has an additional product that includes a VPN in conjunction with Smart-DNS and are miles ahead with the number server locations compared to Unblock-Us. Also, Linux users will surely be grateful to see a very helpful, time-saving setup guides.

Rating

Features 8.2/10
Pricing 6/10
Ease of Use 9/10
Reliability & Support 9/10
Features 8/10
Pricing 8.2/10
Ease of Use 8.2/10
Reliability & Support 8.2/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
A
Ariel Hochstadt

Ex-Google, International tech speaker

8.6/10

Reliable proxies will provide you with optimum security and anonymity with a fast, reliable internet connection. Most premium services that we recommend, such as ExpressVPN, will do just that. OverPlay VPN has more than 100 server locations with over 12,000 IP addresses available, which makes it a true contender for reliable and fast proxy services. The service provides users several VPN conne...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Andrew
8.0/10
Versatile and flexible, but poor technical support

I use several different devices, both for work and play, and with Overplay I can use my computer, my s... martphone and my tablet with the same VPN connection at the same time. Tech support, though, needs to improve, and I think a live chat support would make quite a difference.More

Latest negative user review
J
John
2.0/10
Awful

Poor technical support. No refund after canceling. Unfortunately, I have to give one star. Subscribed ... for a month, then cancelled on their site after having many problems connecting. Didn’t get a refund , and after contacting them , they said none would be issued. Stay well away from Overplay. Many of my expat friends had the same problem . RipoffMore

Review by our expert
Author Image Guy Fawkes
Guy Fawkes

Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

8/10

Unblock-us.com's aim is to deliver a good VPN service for the lowest reasonable price. Their sales tactic is simple and clear; they just give your computer a new IP address. (This is different from more traditional vendors like IPVanish or ExpressVPN that connect your computers to different servers to change your IP address.) Though on the surface it seems a very bare-bones service it's more t...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Attaf
10.0/10
Works for netflix

Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.More

Latest negative user review
S
Sandy
2.0/10
No Longer Works

I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.More

Pricing

Starting price 0/
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 12 devices
Starting price $3.33/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 12 devices

The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Unblock-Us serves their target audience perfectly by helping users to unblock location-specific content, such as Netflix, without compromising connection speed. However, Unblock-Us may be less appealing to the enthusiastic, tech-oriented user who is seeking features that provide a safer and more secure way of browsing anonymously. Overplay integrates such protocols, like L2TP, which are known to still work effectively in restricted areas such as China. So, when it comes to security, flexibility and speed, Overplay confidently surpasses Unblock-Us.

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is OverPlay VPN better than Unblock-Us VPN?

Yes, OverPlay VPN is better overall than Unblock-Us VPN. It has 950 servers in 30 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only 0 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between OverPlay VPN and Unblock-Us VPN?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then OverPlay VPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is OverPlay VPN faster than Unblock-Us VPN?

Yes, OverPlay VPN is faster than Unblock-Us VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do OverPlay VPN or Unblock-Us VPN offer any deals?

Both OverPlay VPN and Unblock-Us VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.