الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: ExpressVPN، وCyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

OverPlay VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2022

بعد المقارنة بين مزودي شبكات VPN، تم اختيار الفائز!

التقييم

المميزات 8.2/10
الأسعار 6/10
سهولة الإستخدام 9/10
المسؤولية و الدعم 9/10
المميزات 8/10
الأسعار 8.2/10
سهولة الإستخدام 8.2/10
المسؤولية و الدعم 8.2/10

التقييمات

رأي الخبير
أ
أريل هوتشستادت

متحدث تقني دولي سابق بجوجل

8.6/10

وكلاء البروكسي التي تتمتع بالمصداقية ستقدم لك أقصى حماية وإخفاء للهوية بأسرع اتصال انترنت يتمتع بالمصداقية. وتمتلك OverPlay VPN، ف هذا الصدد، أكثر من 100 موقع للملقمات بأكثر من 12000 عنوان بروتوكول انترنت متاح، مما يجعلها واحدة ...

اقرأ بالكامل
آخر تقييم مستخدم إيجابي
ح
حمدلله
8.0/10
يعمل جيدا، ويكن يحتاج لمواقع أكثر

تقدم Overplay الكثير من عناوين IP والعديد من خيارات الاتصال والتشفير. والإعداد والتهيئة كذلك في غاية ا... لسهولة. ولكن ليس من السهل حل بعض المشاكل التقنية، ويستغرقون الكثير من الوقت من أجل الرد. وقد اكتشفت كذلك أنهم لا يملكون العديد من المواقع مثل الخدمات الأخرى، خاصة في بعض الدول.المزيد

آخر تقييم مستخدم سلبي
ج
جابير
6.0/10
يعمل جيدا، وليس سهل الاستخدام

لا تستغرق الخدمة وقتا طويلا للإعداد وتعمل جيدا بشكل عام. هناك الكثير من عناوين IP الآمنة ومجهولة الهوي... ة. ومن المحتمل أن تصبح الخدمة جيدة جدا، ولكن الإعداد أكثر تعقيدا من الخدمات الأخرى التي استخدمتها، على الرغم من أن قسم الأسئلة الشائعة مفيد جدا، وكذلك منتديات المستخدمين.المزيد

رأي الخبير
Author Image جاي فاوكيس
جاي فاوكيس

خبراء بالإمان الإلكتروني مجهولي الهوية

8/10

هدف unlock-us.com هو تقديم خدمة VPN جيدة بأقل سعر معقول. سياسة المبيعات الخاصة بهم بسيطة وواضحة. فهم يقومون بمنح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عنوان آي بي جديد. (وهذا يختلف عن المزودين التقليديين مثل IPVanish أو ExpressVPN الذين يقومون بتوصيل ...

اقرأ بالكامل
آخر تقييم مستخدم إيجابي
A
Attaf
10.0/10
Works for netflix

Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.المزيد

آخر تقييم مستخدم سلبي
S
Sandy
2.0/10
No Longer Works

I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.المزيد

الأسعار

(ألسعر) بدءًأ من 0/
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) 30 أيام
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 12 الأجهزة
(ألسعر) بدءًأ من $3.33/شهر
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) 30 أيام
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 12 الأجهزة

السطر الآخير

Author Image دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون

باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني

تخدم Unblock-US جمهورها المستهدف بشكل مثال من خلال مساعدة المستخدمين على إلغاء حظر المحتوى المرتبط بالمواقع، مثل نتفلكس، دون التأثير على سرعة الاتصال. ولكن، قد تكون Unblock-Us أقل جاذبية للمستخدمين المهتمين بالأمور التقنية، ممن يبحثون عن مقدم خدمة أكثر أمانا وطريقة أكثر حماية لتصفح الانترنت بهوية مجهولة. تتكامل Overplay مع بروتوكولات مثل L2TP، والتي تعرف بأنها لا تزال تعمل بفاعلية في المناطق المحظورة مثل الصين. لذا، فيما تعلق بالحماية والمرونة والسرعة، تتفوق Overplay بكل تأكيد على Unblock-US.

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

هل خدمة OverPlay VPN أفضل من Unblock-Us VPN؟

نعم، خدمة OverPlay VPN أفضل بشكل عام من خدمة Unblock-Us VPN. لديها 950 خادم في 30 دولة، وسرعات عالية وخصائص حماية مذهلة.

والأفضل، يمكنك الاستفادة من خصوماتها الأخيرة والحصول عليها مقابل 0 فقط شهريًا.

ما الذي يجب وضعه في الحسبان عند الاختيار بين OverPlay VPN وUnblock-Us VPN؟

عند اختيار شبكة افتراضية خاصة، يجب أن تنتبه جيدًا لعدد الخوادم، ودرجة السرعة بشكل عام، والأسعار، وعدد الأجهزة التي يمكن اتصالها بالخدمة في نفس الوقت. وبينما تقدم بعض الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة تجربة انسيابية على الإنترنت، تتسبب خدمات أخرى في أبطاء سرعاتك.

إذا كنت مستعدًا للالتزام بالاشتراك، قد تكون خدمة OverPlay VPN مثالية لك بفضل أدائها في الاختبارات.

هل خدمة OverPlay VPN أسرع من Unblock-Us VPN؟

نعم، خدمة OverPlay VPN أسرع من Unblock-Us VPN. ولأن الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة هي اتصال جهاز الكمبيوتر الرئيسي بالإنترنت، ستحتاج إلى استخدام خدمة لا تبطئ سرعاتك بأكثر من 20%.

إذا كانت السرعات مهمة لك، أنصحك بإلقاء نظرة على ExpressVPN. إنها أسرع خدمة في السوق، وتقدم نطاق ترددي غير محدود، ولن تواجه أي إبطاء حتى عندما تتصل بخوادم على الجانب الآخر من العالم. يمكنك تجربتها بدون مخاطر قبل الالتزام لفترة طويلة. الخدمة مدعومة بضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال، حتى يمكنك استرداد أموالك بالكامل إذا لم تعجبك الخدمة.

هل تقدم OverPlay VPN أو Unblock-Us VPN أي عروض؟

تقدم كل من OverPlay VPN وUnblock-Us VPN عروض في المناسبات. يمكنك التحقق من القسائم والخصومات الحالية من هنا. إلا أن ExpressVPN لديها أفضل العروض. في الوقت الحالي، يمكنك الحصول على خصم 49% وما يصل إلى 3 شهور مجاناً على الاشتراك الجديد.

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

OverPlay VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Security, flexibility and speed are what these two companies proudly boast. Both are enticingly low-priced and easy to set up, which makes a perfect choice for novice users. They offer Smart-DNS - an alternative to the traditional VPN - allowing faster streaming and downloading. They appear to score high in customer service and supply user guides for a whole range devices. If simply streaming media sources such as Netflix, Unblock-Us is a great choice, but with no money back guarantee, you could consider a free-trial of Overplay first. For the more security-conscious users and tech-enthusiasts, Overplay has an additional product that includes a VPN in conjunction with Smart-DNS and are miles ahead with the number server locations compared to Unblock-Us. Also, Linux users will surely be grateful to see a very helpful, time-saving setup guides.

Rating

Features 8.2/10
Pricing 6/10
Ease of Use 9/10
Reliability & Support 9/10
Features 8/10
Pricing 8.2/10
Ease of Use 8.2/10
Reliability & Support 8.2/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
A
Ariel Hochstadt

Ex-Google, International tech speaker

8.6/10

Reliable proxies will provide you with optimum security and anonymity with a fast, reliable internet connection. Most premium services that we recommend, such as ExpressVPN, will do just that. OverPlay VPN has more than 100 server locations with over 12,000 IP addresses available, which makes it a true contender for reliable and fast proxy services. The service provides users several VPN conne...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Andrew
8.0/10
Versatile and flexible, but poor technical support

I use several different devices, both for work and play, and with Overplay I can use my computer, my s... martphone and my tablet with the same VPN connection at the same time. Tech support, though, needs to improve, and I think a live chat support would make quite a difference.More

Latest negative user review
J
John
2.0/10
Awful

Poor technical support. No refund after canceling. Unfortunately, I have to give one star. Subscribed ... for a month, then cancelled on their site after having many problems connecting. Didn’t get a refund , and after contacting them , they said none would be issued. Stay well away from Overplay. Many of my expat friends had the same problem . RipoffMore

Review by our expert
Author Image Guy Fawkes
Guy Fawkes

Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

8/10

Unblock-us.com's aim is to deliver a good VPN service for the lowest reasonable price. Their sales tactic is simple and clear; they just give your computer a new IP address. (This is different from more traditional vendors like IPVanish or ExpressVPN that connect your computers to different servers to change your IP address.) Though on the surface it seems a very bare-bones service it's more t...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Attaf
10.0/10
Works for netflix

Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.More

Latest negative user review
S
Sandy
2.0/10
No Longer Works

I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.More

Pricing

Starting price 0/
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 12 devices
Starting price $3.33/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 12 devices

The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Unblock-Us serves their target audience perfectly by helping users to unblock location-specific content, such as Netflix, without compromising connection speed. However, Unblock-Us may be less appealing to the enthusiastic, tech-oriented user who is seeking features that provide a safer and more secure way of browsing anonymously. Overplay integrates such protocols, like L2TP, which are known to still work effectively in restricted areas such as China. So, when it comes to security, flexibility and speed, Overplay confidently surpasses Unblock-Us.

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is OverPlay VPN better than Unblock-Us VPN?

Yes, OverPlay VPN is better overall than Unblock-Us VPN. It has 950 servers in 30 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only 0 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between OverPlay VPN and Unblock-Us VPN?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then OverPlay VPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is OverPlay VPN faster than Unblock-Us VPN?

Yes, OverPlay VPN is faster than Unblock-Us VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do OverPlay VPN or Unblock-Us VPN offer any deals?

Both OverPlay VPN and Unblock-Us VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.