公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

vpnMentor 发布的评论均由专家根据我们严格的评价标准测试产品后所撰写。这些标准确保了评论的公平、公正及专业性。当用户通过我们网站的链接购买产品时,我们可能会获得一定的联盟佣金。这不对我们撰写的评论内容构成任何影响,但可能会影响产品排名。此外,用户对产品的使用满意度也会影响产品排名。

• 评测指南

vpnMentor 上的评论均由专家撰写。专家依据我们严格的评测标准对产品进行评估。这些标准确保了评测人员基于独立、专业和诚信的原则实施评测,同时考量了产品的技术性能、质量以及可为用户带来的商业价值。我们发布的排名可能受我们从用户透过我们网站订阅所得的联盟佣金影响。

HMA VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2022

哪一个VPN比较好?

Author Image 丹尼尔·克罗恩
丹尼尔·克罗恩

网络安全研究员

.HMA及Unblock Us 为VPN市场带来两种异常不同的匿名性服务配套,虽然首先要注意的就是他们分别设在英美两地--这两个国家都是5眼国家,也是互联网的敌人。HMA备有大量的伺服器设置在世界各地,而这这些伺服器也驻扎在很多的国家,有鉴于此,就很少有连接上出状况的举报。这两个服务都在全世界速度测试取得高排名,其中包英国、美国及中国,可是,这两个服务目前都不能提供使用Netflix的功能。这两者的网站都提供了内容丰富的用户教学,让他们都适合VPN安装新手使用。

评分

功能 9.2/10
定价 8.0/10
易用性 9.4/10
可靠度及支援 9.2/10
功能 8.1/10
定价 8.2/10
易用性 8.2/10
可靠度及支援 8.2/10

评测

怎么样

在全球设有1,040 台伺服器,是世界上规模最大的VPN伺服器网络。 HMA其中一个最好的功能就是他可跨平台使用的能力。你可以在各种的智能手机及流动设备以及桌面电脑使用这项服务。可是,我后来才发现凭着一个账号我只能连接两台伺服器。你可能会想知道,就是这还包括了虚拟设备。当然,假如你...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
鸿
鸿
8.0/10
操作顺畅,可是免费选项有限

除非您愿意签购高级配套,否则在选项上就会有点限制。您可以只在两个设备上使用这项服务。除却上述所说的,我觉得这真是非常好的服务,可为您提供安全及可靠的连接。

最新的用户负面评论 暂无评论
撰写评论
怎么样
Author Image 盖·福克斯
盖·福克斯

匿名网络安全专家

8.1/10

Unblock-us.com的目標是以最低的價格提供良好的VPN服務。他們的銷售策略很簡單明暸;他們為您的電腦提供一個新的IP地址(這與傳統的供應商不同,例如IPVanish 或 ExpressVPN 會將您的電腦連接到不同的伺服器以更改您的IP地址)。儘管表面上看來這似乎是一個非常簡略的服務,但它足以掩蓋您的位置或幫...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
A
Attaf
10.0/10
Works for netflix

Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.更多

最新的用户负面评论
S
Sandy
2.0/10
No Longer Works

I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.更多

定价

起价 $2.99/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 5 设备
起价 $3.33/月
退款保证 (天数) 30 天
每份许可所支持的设备数 12 设备

重点

虽然表面上看起来他们都提供了质量水平一样的服务,可是事实就是在权衡了整体的长短处之后HMA先拔头筹。虽然HMA跟UnblockUs相比之下会比较昂贵,但是你能用多一倍数量的设备来使用这个服务。此外,你也能享有内设的安全开关、即时聊天客户服务及通过Mac、安卓及Microsoft设备,以及iOS、SmartTV及各种游戏单机来使用这项服务等好处。

是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

常见问题解答

HMA VPN 比 Unblock-Us VPN 好吗?

是的,HMA VPN 总体上比 Unblock-Us VPN 。它有 1040 台服务器,覆盖 210 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $2.99/月。

对比 HMA VPN 和 Unblock-Us VPN 时该注意什么?

选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 HMA VPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

HMA VPN 比 Unblock-Us VPN 快吗?

是的,HMA VPN Unblock-Us VPN 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以安心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

HMA VPN 或 Unblock-Us VPN 有优惠吗?

HMA VPN 和 Unblock-Us VPN 都会时不时推出优惠。点此查看目前可用的优惠券和折扣。不过,ExpressVPN 的优惠力度最大。首次订阅可省 49%,还能获得长达 3 个月的免费使用期

The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. Read the Advertising Disclosure for more information
Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

Affiliate Commissions Advertising

vpnMentor contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

HMA VPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2023

Table of Contents

    Which VPN is better?

    Author Image Daniel Krohn
    Daniel Krohn

    Cybersecurity Researcher

    HMA and Unblock Us bring 2 very different online anonymity packages to the VPN market, although the first thing to note is that they are based in the UK and USA respectively - two 5 eyes nations and enemies of the internet. HMA has, by a large margin, a greater number of servers located around the world, and these servers are stationed in a larger number of countries, and as such, very few connectivity issues are ever reported. Both rank highly in speed tests around the world, including the UK, USA and China; however, neither service is currently able to offer access to Netflix. Extensive user tutorials are available on both websites, making either option suitable for those new to the world of VPN installations.

    Rating

    Features 8.2/10
    Pricing 8.8/10
    Ease of Use 9.4/10
    Reliability & Support 8.0/10
    Features 8/10
    Pricing 8.2/10
    Ease of Use 8.2/10
    Reliability & Support 8.2/10

    Reviews

    Review by our expert
    Author Image Kristina Joshevska
    Kristina Joshevska

    Managing Editor

    9.4/10

    Being on the market for more than 15 years, the UK-based HMA has established an excellent name for itself (literally). But, is HMA really worth a shot when there are so many other high quality VPNs out there? To find out, I performed extensive tests on its speeds, security, unblocking abilities, and more. I also explored its no-logs policy and money-back guarantee to see how trustworthy it is....

    Read all
    Latest positive user review
    P
    Paulo
    10.0/10
    Excellent value for money!

    First, it's a full VPN. Very intuitive and easy app. Lots of connection options and without much loss ... of speed. The official website has the payment method in my local currency, with a localized value and thus leaving a fair value through the VPN. Thank VPNMentor for the product recommendation and targeted discount.More

    Latest negative user review
    K
    Kaan
    2.0/10
    Terrible Support

    I had a return request. because my ISP blocked their servers and I contacted their support team. My ti... ckets have not been answered for 14 days. I do not recommend them with this terrible support and no wireguard support. 1/10More

    Review by our expert
    Author Image Guy Fawkes
    Guy Fawkes

    Anonymous Cybersecurity Experts

    8/10

    Unblock-us.com's aim is to deliver a good VPN service for the lowest reasonable price. Their sales tactic is simple and clear; they just give your computer a new IP address. (This is different from more traditional vendors like IPVanish or ExpressVPN that connect your computers to different servers to change your IP address.) Though on the surface it seems a very bare-bones service it's more t...

    Read all
    Latest positive user review
    A
    Attaf
    10.0/10
    Works for netflix

    Its been working fine for me for last 3 months for netflix. I have been viewing netflix from India and...  its working flawlessly without any doubt. Sometimes netflix does kick you out but clearing cookies and trying again sorts it out.More

    Latest negative user review
    S
    Sandy
    2.0/10
    No Longer Works

    I have used this service for many years but since it has changed to StrongVPN, nothing works and suppo... rt can't fix it across any of my devices. Strangely, they tend to blame the user but reading these comments, I can see that my issue was not unique. I have unsubscribed and will find another provider.More

    Pricing

    Starting price $2.99/month
    Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
    Number of devices per license 5 devices
    Starting price $3.33/month
    Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
    Number of devices per license 12 devices

    The Bottom Line

    Although on the surface it may seem that they offer similar levels of quality, the fact of the matter is that HMA wins hands down when taking a look at the overall pros and cons. Whilst HMA may be slightly more expensive than its Unblock-Us counterpart, you'll have access to the service through twice the number of devices. You'll also benefit from an integrated kill switch, live chat customer service, and access through Mac, Android and Microsoft devices as well as iOS, Smart TVs and games consoles.

    Time to decide which one is best for you

    FAQ

    Is HMA VPN better than Unblock-Us VPN?

    Yes, HMA VPN is better overall than Unblock-Us VPN. It has 1040 servers in 210 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

    Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $2.99 a month.

    What should I keep in mind when choosing between HMA VPN and Unblock-Us VPN?

    When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

    If you’re ready to commit, then HMA VPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

    Is HMA VPN faster than Unblock-Us VPN?

    Yes, HMA VPN is faster than Unblock-Us VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

    If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

    Do HMA VPN or Unblock-Us VPN offer any deals?

    Both HMA VPN and Unblock-Us VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.