我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务商进行评估,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们从服务商获取的联盟佣金。部分服务商由我们的母公司持有。
了解详情
vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。
广告披露

vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

Zenmate VPN vs SurfEasy VPN 2024

目錄

    我们的评分

    功能 9.1/10
    定价 9.4/10
    易用性 9.2/10
    可靠度及支援 9.2/10
    功能 8.0/10
    定价 6.5/10
    易用性 8.6/10
    可靠度及支援 8.6/10

    评测

    怎么样
    Author Image 盖·福克斯
    盖·福克斯

    匿名网络安全专家

    我们的评分: 9.1/10

    ZenMate has been a popular VPN for 10+ years, especially with its free browser extensions. It offers low prices and many appealing features like streaming servers and fast speeds. But none of this matters if it can’t keep you safe, so I decided to find out if it really can. After my tests, I can say ZenMate is a safe VPN offering great value. It works great for streaming, has fast speeds at cl...

    完整阅读
    最新的用户正面评论
    M
    Mattew
    10.0/10
    Good experience

    No matter your location, using a VPN is important for your online security. I got ZenMate for exactly ... that and I am satisfied with it, especially when it constantly improves its service. Customer support helped me so much and I just wanted to say that I've asked for their help a few times. And every time the support was respectful and fast in their response time. Keep it up!更多

    最新的用户负面评论
    K
    Kaleo
    4.0/10
    Buggy and Unreliable

    Good when it works, with a limited number of available servers. However, 1. Does not always connect ... to the fastest server. 2. On the Mac, it does not automatically connect to a server. 3. On iOS, it does connect automatically BUT does not do so consistently. 4. The Mac app has been buggy and not connecting at all, FOR MONTHS. They still have not fixed it.更多

    怎么样
    Author Image 盖·福克斯
    盖·福克斯

    匿名网络安全专家

    我们的评分: 8.0/10

    Even though it’s owned by the very popular Norton company, SurfEasy isn’t a VPN many people know about. Now that its free tier is no longer available, is it still a VPN worth trying? After all my tests, I do not recommend SurfEasy VPN. While its cheap plans may seem attractive, it doesn't offer much value. It has servers in less than half the locations most VPNs offer, weak device compatibili...

    完整阅读
    最新的用户正面评论
    S
    Skippy
    10.0/10
    Been using for over a year with no issues

    It works well on my Android phones. I've had no issues with speed, dropped connections, etc. What I di... d find interesting with this pages review is that they recommend NordVPN over SE because "it's more trustworthy", yet Nord was hacked recently. So in the end, no VPN could be safe.更多

    最新的用户负面评论
    匿名的
    2.0/10
    NO EMAIL REPLYS

    NO REPLIES to my emails. Sent THREE separate emails asking for assistance to activate a second USB br... owser VPN stick I purchased over 6 to 7 years ago. Unfortunately, I only activated 1 of the 2 USB sticks so I am probably going to be left holding the bag. (NOTE: They currently do not sell this USB stick but instead use an app). I will give them one more chance to reply but I am not holding my breath.更多

    定价

    起价 $1.99/月
    退款保证 (天数) 30 天
    每份许可所支持的设备数 无限 设备
    起价 $2.49/月
    退款保证 (天数) 14 天
    每份许可所支持的设备数 5 设备

    不同类别下的最佳VPN

    最佳中国VPN

    SurfEasy和Zenmate都具有丰富的功能。 然而,在定价方面,Zenmate VPN处于领先地位,但SurfEasy VPN以易用性弥补其不足之处。

    最佳种子下载VPN

    这两种VPN都可让用户在特定服务器上进行下载或P2P共享,但SurfEasy提供专门为此目的优化的专用服务器。

    最佳Windows VPN

    这两款VPN都具有丰富的功能,并为Windows提供用户友好的应用程序。

    最佳安卓VPN

    无论您选择SurfEasy还是Zenmate,您都可以获得全面的Android应用程序,且其中包含许多出色的功能。 此外,您还可以在Android设备上手动设置这些VPN,并在官方网站上找到相关教程。

    最佳Mac VPN

    SurfEasy和Zenmate的Mac应用程序在安全功能方面非常相似。 两者都包括公共Wi-Fi保护和易于使用的界面。

    最佳iOS VPN

    并非所有VPN都为iOS设备提供专用应用程序 - 有时您必须手动设置或下载第三方应用程序。 然而,SurfEasy和Zenmante都为iOS提供了时尚且用户友好的应用程序,并提供多种功能和强大的安全功能。

    最佳美国VPN

    Zenmate拥有广泛的服务器网络,包括遍布美国的74台服务器。 SurfEasy VPN在20多个国家/地区拥有服务器,其中包括美国的众多服务器。 两者都能让您解锁美国境内受限制的内容。

    重点

    Final Verdict — A Solid VPN With a Few Flaws I was impressed by how much ZenMate has to offer, especially for the price. I can’t think of any other VP

    更多详情

    是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

    常见问题解答

    Zenmate VPN 比 SurfEasy VPN 好吗?

    是的,Zenmate VPN 总体上比 SurfEasy VPN 。它有 4700 台服务器,覆盖 81 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

    而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $1.99/月。

    对比 Zenmate VPN 和 SurfEasy VPN 时该注意什么?

    选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

    如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 Zenmate VPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

    Zenmate VPN 比 SurfEasy VPN 快吗?

    是的,Zenmate VPN SurfEasy VPN 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

    如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以安心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

    Zenmate VPN 或 SurfEasy VPN 有优惠吗?

    Zenmate VPN 和 SurfEasy VPN 都会时不时推出优惠。点此查看目前可用的优惠券和折扣。不过,ExpressVPN 的优惠力度最大。首次订阅可省 49%,还能获得长达 3 个月的免费使用期

    我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务商进行评估,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们从服务商获取的联盟佣金。部分服务商由我们的母公司持有。
    了解详情
    vpnMentor 成立于 2014 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,vpnMentor 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

    关于作者

    克里斯蒂娜•佩鲁尼契奇是 vpnMentor 的前编辑。她是网络安全专家,关注 VPN 及其在数字隐私领域的重要性。

We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
Learn more
vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.
Advertising Disclosure

vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Zenmate VPN vs SurfEasy VPN 2024

Table of Contents
    Editor's Note: Transparency and impartiality are important to us when bringing you our best selection of VPNs. Some of the industry-leading products on our list, including Intego, Private Internet Access, CyberGhost, and Expressvpn are owned by Kape Technologies, our parent company. The VPNs we choose are derived from a thorough testing process.

    Which VPN is better?

    Author Image Kristina Perunicic
    Kristina Perunicic

    Managing Editor

    When we take a first look at these two VPN services, we find that they seem to be quite similar. Both services score high on the number of features they offer and both are relatively easy to use. SurfEasy is stronger on the pricy side when compared to Zenmate, as it doesn’t record any of the websites you visit. SurfEasy has 5 years of experience and offers features like Torrent Protection, IP hiding and unblocking websites. Zenmate VPN is available for all browsers and systems, including Google Chrome, Opera and Android, to name a few. It is cheaper, but does offer a premium package that gets you server turbo speeds.

    Our Score

    Features 9.1/10
    Pricing 9.4/10
    Ease of Use 9.2/10
    Reliability & Support 9.2/10
    Features 5.1/10
    Pricing 6.0/10
    Ease of Use 4.0/10
    Reliability & Support 2.0/10

    Reviews

    Review by our expert
    Author Image Matthew Amos
    Matthew Amos

    Senior Editor

    Our Score: 9.1/10

    ZenMate has been a popular VPN for 10+ years, especially with its free browser extensions. It offers low prices and many appealing features like streaming servers and fast speeds. But none of this matters if it can’t keep you safe, so I decided to find out if it really can. After my tests, I can say ZenMate is a safe VPN offering great value. It works great for streaming, has fast speeds at cl...

    Read all
    Latest positive user review
    M
    Mattew
    10.0/10
    Good experience

    No matter your location, using a VPN is important for your online security. I got ZenMate for exactly ... that and I am satisfied with it, especially when it constantly improves its service. Customer support helped me so much and I just wanted to say that I've asked for their help a few times. And every time the support was respectful and fast in their response time. Keep it up!More

    Latest negative user review
    K
    Kaleo
    4.0/10
    Buggy and Unreliable

    Good when it works, with a limited number of available servers. However, 1. Does not always connect ... to the fastest server. 2. On the Mac, it does not automatically connect to a server. 3. On iOS, it does connect automatically BUT does not do so consistently. 4. The Mac app has been buggy and not connecting at all, FOR MONTHS. They still have not fixed it.More

    Review by our expert
    Author Image Matthew Amos
    Matthew Amos

    Senior Editor

    Our Score: 5.1/10

    Even though it’s owned by the very popular Norton company, SurfEasy isn’t a VPN many people know about. Now that its free tier is no longer available, is it still a VPN worth trying? After all my tests, I do not recommend SurfEasy VPN. While its cheap plans may seem attractive, it doesn't offer much value. It has servers in less than half the locations most VPNs offer, weak device compatibi...

    Read all
    Latest positive user review
    S
    Skippy
    10.0/10
    Been using for over a year with no issues

    It works well on my Android phones. I've had no issues with speed, dropped connections, etc. What I di... d find interesting with this pages review is that they recommend NordVPN over SE because "it's more trustworthy", yet Nord was hacked recently. So in the end, no VPN could be safe.More

    Latest negative user review
    A
    Anonymously
    2.0/10
    NO EMAIL REPLYS

    NO REPLIES to my emails. Sent THREE separate emails asking for assistance to activate a second USB br... owser VPN stick I purchased over 6 to 7 years ago. Unfortunately, I only activated 1 of the 2 USB sticks so I am probably going to be left holding the bag. (NOTE: They currently do not sell this USB stick but instead use an app). I will give them one more chance to reply but I am not holding my breath.More

    Pricing

    Starting price $1.99/month
    Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
    Number of devices per license Unlimited devices
    Starting price $2.49/month
    Money Back Guarantee (Days) 14 Days
    Number of devices per license 5 devices

    Best VPN by Category

    Best VPN Overall

    Both SurfEasy and Zenmate are rich in features. However, when it comes to pricing, Zenmate VPN takes the lead. On the other hand, SurfEasy VPN balances off the equation with its ease of use.

    Best VPN for Torrents

    Both VPNs support torrenting or P2P sharing on specific servers, yet SurfEasy has dedicated servers specifically optimized for this purpose.

    Best VPN for Windows

    Both VPNs are rich in features and offer user-friendly apps for Windows.

    Best VPN for Android

    Whether you choose SurfEasy or Zenmate, you get an all-around Android app which includes many great features. In addition, you can also set up any of these VPNs manually on your Android device with tutorials available on the comapnies' websites.

    Best VPN for Mac

    The Mac apps for both SurfEasy and Zenmate are pretty similar when it comes to security features. Both include public wi-fi protection and an easy-to-use interface.

    Best VPN for iOS

    Not all VPNs offer a dedicated app for iOS devices - instead you’d have to set it up manually or download a third-party app. However, both SurfEasy and Zenmante offer sleek and user-friendly apps for iOS with multiple features and strong security capabilities.

    Best VPN for USA

    Zenmate has a broad network of servers, including 74 servers spread across the US. SurfEasy VPN has servers in 20+ countries, including numerous servers in the US. Both give you the ability to access content geo-restricted to the US.

    The Bottom Line

    After looking thoroughly into these two clients, we found that both services offer good features, are easy to use and have a pretty reliable support system. Zenmate offers better support when you buy their premium package, so don’t expect too much if you've chosen the basic package. The only category in which these two are found wanting is the price-quality ratio, as they aren’t the cheapest services. I would say that Zenmate VPN is the winner here, as it is slightly cheaper than SurfEasy, while offering the same quality product.

    Time to decide which one is best for you

    FAQ

    Is Zenmate VPN better than SurfEasy VPN?

    Yes, Zenmate VPN is better overall than SurfEasy VPN. It has 4700 servers in 81 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

    Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $1.99 a month.

    What should I keep in mind when choosing between Zenmate VPN and SurfEasy VPN?

    When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

    If you’re ready to commit, then Zenmate VPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

    Is Zenmate VPN faster than SurfEasy VPN?

    Yes, Zenmate VPN is faster than SurfEasy VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

    If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

    Do Zenmate VPN or SurfEasy VPN offer any deals?

    Both Zenmate VPN and SurfEasy VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.

    We review vendors based on rigorous testing and research but also take into account your feedback and our affiliate commission with providers. Some providers are owned by our parent company.
    Learn more
    vpnMentor was established in 2014 to review VPN services and cover privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on vpnMentor are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

    About the Author

    Kristina Perunicic is a former editor for vpnMentor. She’s a cybersecurity expert with an interest in VPNs and their importance in the digital privacy landscape.