公开声明:
专业测评

vpnMentor中的测评是由我们的社区测评专家撰写的,他们会基于对产品或服务的专业考察提供公正独立的观点。

• 所有权

vpnMentor由Kape Technologies公共有限公司所有,该公司拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego。本站也会对它们进行测评。

• 联盟营销分佣

虽然用户通过我们的链接产生购买时,vpnMentor可能会收到佣金,但这不会影响测评内容或被测产品及服务。我们提供直接链接来购买属于联盟计划的产品。

• 测评守则

vpnMentor上测评文章是由各位专家根据我们严格的检验标准对产品进行测试后撰写的,保证每一篇测评都是基于评论者独立、专业和诚实的考察,同时会多方位考量产品的技术实力和质量以及对用户的商业价值,这些也可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

ExpressVPN vs Buffered VPN 2021

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

评分

功能 9.8/10
定价 9.2/10
易用性 10/10
可靠度及支援 10/10
功能 8.1/10
定价 6.0/10
易用性 8.8/10
可靠度及支援 8.4/10

点评

怎么样
Author Image 凯蒂卡苏尼奇
凯蒂卡苏尼奇

技术研究员

10/10

ExpressVPN 是市面上最安全、速度最快的 VPN 之一,可惜价格太高。 虽然它经常推出降价优惠, 但其他拥有类似安全功能的优秀 VPN 的价格可能会便宜得多。那么,究竟有没有必要花更多钱订阅像 ExpressVPN 这样的优质 VPN? 为了找到答案,我亲自在桌面和移动设备上做了一系列测试,涵盖了 Windows、Mac、...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
杰克
10.0/10
速度快,提供优质客户服务

几个月前我开始使用这项服务并真的对它心悦诚服。我试过其他好几家的服务,但没有一个能像ExpressVPN那样操作良好顺畅的。这些人真的是做得太好了。目前我将这个应用程式安装在我的iPhone 及Windo... ws笔记型计算机内使用,这项服务在两台设备内皆操作顺畅。更多

最新的用户负面评论 暂无评论
撰写评论
怎么样
盖·福克斯

匿名网络安全专家

8.6/10

在某一些情况下新的事物会比较好。使用Buffered正符合上述所说的情况。在一些较旧的VPN服务在躲避Hulu及Netflix的侦查遇上阻碍的当儿,Buffered这个比较新颖及灵活的服务就能迎刃而解并为用户提供完美的串流体验。人们花越来越多时间上网,但大多数人没有意识到自己上线的活动激励究竟被追踪到一个...

完整阅读
最新的用户正面评论
DB
Don Bartlem
10.0/10
I considered a number of VPN's before going with Buffered which I find excellent.

No issues in any aspect, On the rare occasions that I required assistance (in the initial set up stage... ), the Help Desk was outstanding. Would highly recommend Buffered to anyone considering using a VPN更多

最新的用户负面评论
T
Trev
2.0/10
They are no more

After being a customer for more than 2 years and paying a premium price for a good service. THEY DON'T...  EXIST ANYMORE.. No warning, just logged in one day and my app doesn't work and they have changed their website name. STAY AWAY, sounds dodgy.更多

定价

起价 $6.67/月
退款保证 (天数) 30
每份许可所支持的设备数 5 设备
起价 0.00/
退款保证 (天数) 30
每份许可所支持的设备数 5 设备

重点

Author Image 丹尼尔·克罗恩
丹尼尔·克罗恩

网络安全研究员

就算Buffered看起来是那种在你想要快速串流Netflix或Hulu时才会使用的服务,ExpressVPN却还是击败了Buffered更胜一筹。它具备更多的伺服器及伺服器地点让这个服务实在是出类拔萃。ExpressVPN也具备安全开关,对于某些用户来说是一项超棒的功能。这项功能是目前Buffered所没有的。两者之间的定价几乎一样,所以为什么不选择坚守能提供更快速串流及更优质保护的公司的服务呢?

是时候决定哪一个最适合你使用

常见问题解答

ExpressVPN 比 Buffered VPN 好吗?

是的,ExpressVPN 总体上比 Buffered VPN 。它有 3000 台服务器,覆盖 90 个国家/地区,速度很快,安全功能也很不错。

而且它现在还有折扣,只需 $6.67/月。

比较时,哪些方面最重要?

选择 VPN 时,你要着重查看它的服务器数量、总体速度得分、价格以及支持同时连接的设备数量。一些 VPN 能提供完美的上网体验,有些则会拖慢上网速度。

如果你已经打算付费订阅,那么 ExpressVPN 可能非常适合你,它在众多测试中性能表现不错。

ExpressVPN 比 Buffered VPN 快吗?

是的,ExpressVPN Buffered VPN 。由于电脑主要通过 VPN 跟网络连接,你需要使用不会让网速降低超过 20% 的服务。

如果你很重视速度,那么我推荐 ExpressVPN。它是目前最快的服务,不限带宽,即使连接到地球的另一端的服务器,也不会让速度变慢。你可以在长期订阅之前放心试用。它提供 30 天退款保证。如果不喜欢,还可以获得全额退款。

哪些 VPN 价格最优惠?

ExpressVPN 的价格最优惠。现在有 49% 的折扣,长期订阅还赠送 3 个月。如果你想了解最新的 VPN 优惠,可以将我们的优惠券页面加入书签,第一时间了解 VPN 优惠信息

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

ExpressVPN vs Buffered VPN 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Rating

Features 9.8/10
Pricing 9.2/10
Ease of Use 10/10
Reliability & Support 10/10
Features 8.1/10
Pricing 6.0/10
Ease of Use 8.8/10
Reliability & Support 8.4/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
Author Image Matthew Amos
Matthew Amos

Cybersecurity Researcher

10/10

ExpressVPN is one of the safest, fastest VPNs around, but the one drawback has always been the price. It often offers discounts that make it more affordable, but there are other decent VPNs offering similar security features for much cheaper. So, do you really need to pay so much for a VPN as good as ExpressVPN? To find the answer, I performed extensive tests on desktop and mobile devices run...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Austin
10.0/10
Excellent and easy to use

Works great and is very simple to use. You simply pull up the app and hit the connect button. You ha... ve many different locations and servers to use from all around the world. Incredibly easy and doesn't slow my internet.More

Latest negative user review
M
Mike Pellascio
6.0/10
Good enough

When it works it is great. Some issues on my part, I think with my ISP. But ExpressvVPN staff were res... ponsive and did their best to solve my problem. Then when I got the update it worked well. However each day I must disconnect and reconnect a few times to get back to the Internet. So I bounce between my LTE and the VPN.More

Review by our expert
K
Katie Kasunic

Technology Researcher

8.6/10

Buffered VPN has a lot to offer due to its user-friendly interface, fast connection speeds, and reliable security. One thing it can't do is unblock Netflix, you'll need a premium vendor like NordVPN for that. In addition to dedicated apps available for all major platforms, Buffered VPN also offers router compatibility. There are 40+ servers available in 37 different countries, including three se...

Read all
Latest positive user review
D
Don Bartlem
10.0/10
I considered a number of VPN's before going with Buffered which I find excellent.

No issues in any aspect, On the rare occasions that I required assistance (in the initial set up stage... ), the Help Desk was outstanding. Would highly recommend Buffered to anyone considering using a VPNMore

Latest negative user review
T
Trev
2.0/10
They are no more

After being a customer for more than 2 years and paying a premium price for a good service. THEY DON'T...  EXIST ANYMORE.. No warning, just logged in one day and my app doesn't work and they have changed their website name. STAY AWAY, sounds dodgy.More

Pricing

Starting price $6.67/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 5 devices
Starting price 0.00/
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 5 devices

The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Even though Buffered might seem like the service to use when you want to stream Netflix or Hulu quickly, ExpressVPN really beats out Buffered. The higher amount of servers and server locations really make the service great. ExpressVPN also has a kill switch, which can be incredibly important for some users. This is a feature that Buffered lacks right now. The prices between the two services are almost identical, so why not go with the service that will live up to its promise of fast streaming and great protection?

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is ExpressVPN better than Buffered VPN?

Yes, ExpressVPN is better overall than Buffered VPN. It has 3000 servers in 90 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $6.67 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between ExpressVPN and Buffered VPN?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then ExpressVPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is ExpressVPN faster than Buffered VPN?

Yes, ExpressVPN is faster than Buffered VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do ExpressVPN or Buffered VPN offer any deals?

Both ExpressVPN and Buffered VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.