الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: CyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

ExpressVPN vs Buffered VPN 2021

بعد المقارنة بين مزودي شبكات VPN، تم اختيار الفائز!

التقييم

المميزات 9.8/10
الأسعار 9.6/10
سهولة الإستخدام 10/10
المسؤولية و الدعم 10/10
المميزات 8.1/10
الأسعار 6.0/10
سهولة الإستخدام 8.8/10
المسؤولية و الدعم 8.4/10

التقييمات

رأي الخبير
Author Image أحمد حسن
أحمد حسن

باحث الأمن السيبراني

10/10

تعد ExpressVPN واحدة من أسرع الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة وأكثرها أمانًا، ولكن عيبها دائمًا كان السعر. غالبًا ما تقدم الخدمة خصومات تجعلها معقولة التكلفة، ولكن هناك شبكات افتراضية خاصة أخرى جيدة تقدم خصائص حماية مماثلة بأسعار...

اقرأ بالكامل
آخر تقييم مستخدم إيجابي
K
KM
8.0/10
تجربتي وتعليقي

للاسف البرنامج لا يعمل في الايفون والايباد داخل الامارات العربية المتحدة بالرغم من تواصلي معهم واعطائ... ي حلول لم تنجح ابدا من خلال IPSEC التى تتشابه مع L2TP والتي من المفترض ان تظهر في اعدادات البرنامج وهي غير موجودة في هذه الاجهزة ولكن لا انكر نجاحه في الكمبيوتر وسرعته الكبيرة باستثاء عدم توافقه مع نتفلكس كما أتمنى اصلاح هذه العيوب وحلها في اقرب وقت مع العلم بأنني مشترك في هذا البرنامج مدة سنتين سابقة على جهاز لابتوب وللاسف أستثني الاجهزة اللوحيةالمزيد

آخر تقييم مستخدم سلبي لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
كتابة تقييم
رأي الخبير
ج
جاي فاوكيس

خبراء بالإمان الإلكتروني مجهولي الهوية

8.6/10

هناك عدة مواقف يكون فيها الأحدث أفضل، مع Buffered هذا هو الحال. على الرغم من أن خدمات VPNs الاقدم قد مرت بوقات صعبة لتجنب رادار مواقع مثل Hulu أو Netflix، إلا أن Buffered، بكونها جديدة ومرنة تمكنت من الانتصار لتمنح المستخدمين تجربة بث را...

اقرأ بالكامل
آخر تقييم مستخدم إيجابي
D
Don Bartlem
10.0/10
I considered a number of VPN's before going with Buffered which I find excellent.

No issues in any aspect, On the rare occasions that I required assistance (in the initial set up stage... ), the Help Desk was outstanding. Would highly recommend Buffered to anyone considering using a VPNالمزيد

آخر تقييم مستخدم سلبي
T
Trev
2.0/10
They are no more

After being a customer for more than 2 years and paying a premium price for a good service. THEY DON'T...  EXIST ANYMORE.. No warning, just logged in one day and my app doesn't work and they have changed their website name. STAY AWAY, sounds dodgy.المزيد

الأسعار

(ألسعر) بدءًأ من $6.67/شهر
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) 30 أيام
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 5 الأجهزة
(ألسعر) بدءًأ من 0.00/
ضمان استعادة الأموال (يوم) 30 أيام
عدد الأجهزة لكل ترخيص 5 الأجهزة

السطر الآخير

Author Image دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون

باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني

على الرغم من أن Buffered قد تبدو الخدمة التي تريد استخدامها عندما ترغب ببث خدمات نتفلكس أو هولو بسرعة، إلا أن ExpressVPN تتفوق بشكل واضح على Buffered. فالعدد الأكبر من الملقمات ومواقع الملقمات يجعل من هذه الخدمة رائعة. تمتلك ExpressVPN كذلك خاصية مفتاح الإيقاف. وهي الخاصية التي تنقص Buffered الآن. أسعار الخدمتين متماثلة تقريبا، لذا لماذا لا تختار الخدمة التي تلبي وعودها ببث سريع وحماية رائعة؟

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

هل خدمة ExpressVPN أفضل من Buffered VPN؟

نعم، خدمة ExpressVPN أفضل بشكل عام من خدمة Buffered VPN. لديها 3000 خادم في 90 دولة، وسرعات عالية وخصائص حماية مذهلة.

والأفضل، يمكنك الاستفادة من خصوماتها الأخيرة والحصول عليها مقابل $6.67 فقط شهريًا.

ما العوامل الأهم في هذه المقارنة؟

عند اختيار شبكة افتراضية خاصة، يجب أن تنتبه جيدًا لعدد الخوادم، ودرجة السرعة بشكل عام، والأسعار، وعدد الأجهزة التي يمكن اتصالها بالخدمة في نفس الوقت. وبينما تقدم بعض الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة تجربة انسيابية على الإنترنت، تتسبب خدمات أخرى في أبطاء سرعاتك.

إذا كنت مستعدًا للالتزام بالاشتراك، قد تكون خدمة ExpressVPN مثالية لك بفضل أدائها في الاختبارات.

هل خدمة ExpressVPN أسرع من Buffered VPN؟

نعم، خدمة ExpressVPN أسرع من Buffered VPN. ولأن الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة هي اتصال جهاز الكمبيوتر الرئيسي بالإنترنت، ستحتاج إلى استخدام خدمة لا تبطئ سرعاتك بأكثر من 20%.

إذا كانت السرعات مهمة لك، أنصحك بإلقاء نظرة على ExpressVPN. إنها أسرع خدمة في السوق، وتقدم نطاق ترددي غير محدود، ولن تواجه أي إبطاء حتى عندما تتصل بخوادم على الجانب الآخر من العالم. يمكنك تجربتها بدون مخاطر قبل الالتزام لفترة طويلة. الخدمة مدعومة بضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال، حتى يمكنك استرداد أموالك بالكامل إذا لم تعجبك الخدمة.

ما الخدمات الافتراضية الخاصة التي تقدم أفضل العروض؟

تقدم ExpressVPN أفضل عروض. حاليًا، يمكنك الحصول عليها بخصم 49% والحصول على 3 شهور مجانًا مع الاشتراكات الطويلة. إذا كنت تريد متابعة أحدث عوض الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، يمكنك حفظ صفحة القسائم في المفضلات لتكون أول من يعلم بالعروض والخصومات الجديدة على شبكتك الافتراضية الخاصة المفضلة.

Disclosure:
Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

ExpressVPN vs Buffered VPN 2022

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

Rating

Features 9.8/10
Pricing 9.2/10
Ease of Use 10/10
Reliability & Support 10/10
Features 8.1/10
Pricing 6.0/10
Ease of Use 8.8/10
Reliability & Support 8.4/10

Reviews

Review by our expert
Author Image Matthew Amos
Matthew Amos

Cybersecurity Researcher

10/10

ExpressVPN is one of the safest, fastest VPNs around, but the one drawback has always been the price. It often offers discounts that make it more affordable, but there are other decent VPNs offering similar security features for much cheaper. So, do you really need to pay so much for a VPN as good as ExpressVPN? To find the answer, I performed extensive tests on desktop and mobile devices run...

Read all
Latest positive user review
A
Austin
10.0/10
Excellent and easy to use

Works great and is very simple to use. You simply pull up the app and hit the connect button. You ha... ve many different locations and servers to use from all around the world. Incredibly easy and doesn't slow my internet.More

Latest negative user review
M
Mike Pellascio
6.0/10
Good enough

When it works it is great. Some issues on my part, I think with my ISP. But ExpressvVPN staff were res... ponsive and did their best to solve my problem. Then when I got the update it worked well. However each day I must disconnect and reconnect a few times to get back to the Internet. So I bounce between my LTE and the VPN.More

Review by our expert
K
Katie Kasunic

Technology Researcher

8.6/10

Buffered VPN has a lot to offer due to its user-friendly interface, fast connection speeds, and reliable security. One thing it can't do is unblock Netflix, you'll need a premium vendor like NordVPN for that. In addition to dedicated apps available for all major platforms, Buffered VPN also offers router compatibility. There are 40+ servers available in 37 different countries, including three se...

Read all
Latest positive user review
D
Don Bartlem
10.0/10
I considered a number of VPN's before going with Buffered which I find excellent.

No issues in any aspect, On the rare occasions that I required assistance (in the initial set up stage... ), the Help Desk was outstanding. Would highly recommend Buffered to anyone considering using a VPNMore

Latest negative user review
T
Trev
2.0/10
They are no more

After being a customer for more than 2 years and paying a premium price for a good service. THEY DON'T...  EXIST ANYMORE.. No warning, just logged in one day and my app doesn't work and they have changed their website name. STAY AWAY, sounds dodgy.More

Pricing

Starting price $6.67/month
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 5 devices
Starting price 0.00/
Money Back Guarantee (Days) 30 Days
Number of devices per license 5 devices

The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn

Cybersecurity Researcher

Even though Buffered might seem like the service to use when you want to stream Netflix or Hulu quickly, ExpressVPN really beats out Buffered. The higher amount of servers and server locations really make the service great. ExpressVPN also has a kill switch, which can be incredibly important for some users. This is a feature that Buffered lacks right now. The prices between the two services are almost identical, so why not go with the service that will live up to its promise of fast streaming and great protection?

Time to decide which one is best for you

FAQ

Is ExpressVPN better than Buffered VPN?

Yes, ExpressVPN is better overall than Buffered VPN. It has 3000 servers in 90 countries, fast speeds, and impressive security features.

Best of all, you can take advantage of its latest discount and get it for only $6.67 a month.

What should I keep in mind when choosing between ExpressVPN and Buffered VPN?

When choosing a VPN, you want to pay close attention to its number of servers, overall speed score, pricing, and the number of simultaneous device connections it offers. While some VPNs provide a flawless online experience, others will really slow you down.

If you’re ready to commit, then ExpressVPN may be perfect for you due to its performance during the tests .

Is ExpressVPN faster than Buffered VPN?

Yes, ExpressVPN is faster than Buffered VPN. Since your VPN is your computer’s main connection to the internet, you need to use a service that won’t slow you down by more than 20%.

If speeds are important to you, then I recommend you take a look at ExpressVPN. It’s the fastest service out there, provides unlimited bandwidth, and you won’t experience any slowdowns even when you connect to the other side of the planet. You can try it out risk-free before making a long-term commitment. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can get a full refund if you don’t like it.

Do ExpressVPN or Buffered VPN offer any deals?

Both ExpressVPN and Buffered VPN offer deals on occasion. You can check out the current coupons and discounts here. However, ExpressVPN has the best deals. Right now, you can get a 49% discount and up to 3 months for free with a new subscription.