الإفشاء:
مراجعات احترافية

يحتوي موقع vpnMentor على مراجعات كتبها مجتمع المراجعين لدينا، وتعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية من المراجعين للمنتجات والخدمات.

• الملكية

ترجع ملكية vpnMentor إلى شركة Kape Technologies PLC، التي تمتلك المنتجات التالية: CyberGhost، وZenMate، وPrivate Internet Access، وIntego، وهي المنتجات التي قد يتم مراجعتها على موقعنا.

• العمولات التابعة

بالرغم من أن vpnMentor قد تستلم عمولات عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا، لا يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل على محتوى المراجعات أو على المنتجات/الخدمات التي يتم مراجعتها. نقدم روابط مباشرة لشراء المنتجات ضمن برامج الإحالة.

• إرشادات المراجعات

يتم كتابة المراجعات المنشورة على vpnMentor بواسطة خبراء يختبرون المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير صارمة للمراجعة. تلك المعايير تضمن أن كل مراجعة تعتمد على اختبارات مستقلة واحترافية وصادقة من المراجع، وتضع في اعتبارها القدرات والإمكانات التقنية للمنتج إلى جانب قيمته التجارية للمستخدمين، وهو ما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المنتج على موقعنا.

box1

Ironsocket VPN vs
PureVPN vs
2021

بعد المقارنة بين مزودي شبكات VPN، تم اختيار الفائز!

box2
 
 

أي VPN أفضل؟

دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون
باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني

تعد المقارنة بين PureVPN و IronSocketVPN قريبة جدا حيث تأتي مميزات كلا الخدمتين على قدم المساواة تقريبا. كلا الشركتين تقع في هونج كونج. ويتم التشفير عبر 256-بت في كل من PureVPN و IronSocket. وفيما يتعلق بالبروتوكول، تدعم Iron Socket بروتوكولات L2TP، PPTP، HTTP و SOCKS5. وتقترب PureVPN كذلك بدعم بروتوكولات L2TP/IP-Sec، PPTP، SSTP و IKEv2 فضلا عن بروتوكولStealth . وبالنظر إلى الأجهزة المدعومة، تتوافق IronSocket مع أنظمة تشغيل ماك X، وكل إصدارات ويندوز، أجهزة PS، Xbox، Wii، أجهزة الراوتر، التليفزيون، iOS والأندرويد. وتتفوق PureVPN بدعمها أكثر من 20 جهاز. وبمزاياها المتقدمة وسهولة الاستخدام تجعل PureVPN تضع علامتها الخاصة بممزيات مثل حماية تسرب IP ومفتاح إيقاف الانترنت. وفيما يتعلق بالسعر، تتفوق PureVPN مجددا عند مقارنتها بـ IronSocket. وتعد القدرة على الوصول لكل الملقمات ميزة إضافية لـ PureVPN ، حيث تأتي هذه الميزة متاحة مع كل باقات الأسعار.

 

التقييمات

 

الأسعار

 

 أفضل VPN حسب التصنيف

 

 السطر الآخير

دانيال كرون
دانيال كرون
باحث بالأمان الإلكتروني
الفائز Vendor Logo of PureVPN
قم بزيارة الموقع
www.purevpn.com
شاهد الخطط والأسعار

تقدم IronSocket مميزات مثل بروكسي DNS، بينما صممت PureVPN تطبيقها الخاص. تأتي PureVPN بمجموعة من المميزات مثل الانقسام النفقي وحماية DDoS . وتعد مواقع الملقمات كذلك كثيرة قليلا مقارنة بـ IronSocket VPN. ومقارنة بالأسعار المنخفضة جدا، تقدم PureVPNs ضمان 7 أيام لاستعادة المال لتمكين المستخدمين من تجربة المنتج من كل جوانبه. وتقدم خاصية عنوان IP المخصص خدمة استثنائية عالية الجودة للمستخدمين الباحثين عن أعلى مستوى ممكن من الخصوصية.

Interestingly, if you compare PureVPN with ExpressVPN, which is our top ranked vpn, you'll see that PureVPN can learn a lot from ExpressVPN. Compare PureVPN with ExpressVPN

Disclosure:
Affiliate Commissions

While vpnMentor may receive commissions when a purchase is made using our links, this has no influence on the reviews content or on the reviewed products/services. We provide direct links to purchase products that are part of affiliate programs.

• Ownership

vpnMentor is owned by Kape Technologies PLC, which owns the following products: CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

• Professional Reviews

vpnMentor contains reviews that are written by our community reviewers, and are based on the reviewers' independent and professional examination of the products/services.

• Reviews Guidelines

The reviews published on vpnMentor are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users, which may also affect the product's ranking on the website.

box1

Ironsocket VPN vs
PureVPN vs
2021

After comparing these VPNs, we have a winner!

box2
 
 

Which VPN is better?

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn
Cybersecurity Researcher

PureVPN versus IronSocketVPN is an evaluation that is quite close with both products almost equal on features. Both companies are based in Hong Kong. Encryption is accomplished over 256-bits in both PureVPN and IronSocket. On the protocol front, Iron Socket supports L2TP, PPTP, HTTP and SOCKS5. PureVPN is also nearly there with L2TP/IP-Sec, PPTP, SSTP and IKEv2 as well as Stealth protocol. Looking at supported devices, IronSocket is compatible with Mac OS X, all Windows versions, PS, Xbox, Wii, routers, TV, iOS and Android. It is with advanced features and ease-of-use that PureVPN makes its mark with a stack full of features such as its IP Leakage protection and Internet Kill-switch. Coming to pricing, PureVPN is again way ahead of the game when compared with IronSocket. Access to all servers is another beneficial feature of the PureVPN model, with all pricing plans having this feature enabled.

 

Reviews

 

Pricing

 
 

 The Bottom Line

Author Image Daniel Krohn
Daniel Krohn
Cybersecurity Researcher

IronSocket provides features such as DNS Proxy, whereas PureVPN has engineered its own robust app framework. PureVPN comes with a host of features such as Split Tunneling and DDoS protection. Server locations are also quite extensive in comparison with IronSocket VPN. Combined with very low-scale pricing, PureVPN’s matching a 7-day money-back guarantee is just the right pitch for enabling customers to experience its all-round effective product. The Dedicated IP feature delivers an exceptional quality of service for users looking to achieve the highest-possible level of privacy.

Interestingly, if you compare PureVPN with RoboForm, which is our top ranked vpn, you'll see that PureVPN can learn a lot from RoboForm. Compare PureVPN with RoboForm